Reading Reviews for Two For Tragedy
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blackatt Moondance

19th November 2007:
brill story, i love it! please update it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Moondance

26th August 2007:
really cute.
loved it.
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by totalfanaticofhp Moondance

9th March 2006:
wow this is totally awsome cant wait for the next chapter. but wheres the sequal to my immortal an anxious reader

 Report Review

Review #4, by camille d'luz She was today. She was tomorrow.

25th January 2006:
im so totally a genius... i guessed it was from stargirl just from the chapter title. more plz

 Report Review

Review #5, by camille d'luz Wish I Had An Angel

25th January 2006:
mm-mm good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diva_Lady_Ashley Moondance

24th January 2006:
Aww that was sweet...but poor May...she lost her parents....But what is Jessica going to do to Lily....hmm...she's goint to the ball with James so she could...=O Nooooo that can't happen it musn't happen please don't make it happen....Well....if you update you can make it happen.....so...Update..... pwetty please...? ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by beth..!x Moondance

8th January 2006:
hiya i realy want you to carry on writing the next chappie love the whole plot an stuff your an ace writer cant wait for the next chap beth xXx

 Report Review

Review #8, by beth..!x Moondance

8th January 2006:
hiya i realy want you to carry on writing the next chappie love the whole plot an stuff your an ace writer cant wait for the next chap beth xXx

 Report Review

Review #9, by rainbow92 Moondance

8th January 2006:
I just read this whole story, and I love it! You had so better update soon!...

 Report Review

Review #10, by roselilah Moondance

28th December 2005:
AWWWW!!! so good! i luuuvv it! update!

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter as we speak..thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 Moondance

24th December 2005:
What are they going to do to lily?

Author's Response: Now you know I can't give that away! lol...but you won't have to wait long it's in this next chapter. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amberg93 Be my heart a well of love

24th December 2005:
Poor Lily so embarrassed!

Author's Response: Yes she is! I always thought that would be the most hilarious situation, if it were to happen to anyone besides me lol...don't worry, I don't think James minded a bit lol...Thanks for the reiview!

 Report Review

Review #13, by amberg93 Candlelight Whispers

24th December 2005:
awww!! its *sniff* just so *sniff* cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, as always!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amberg93 Let that Be Enough

24th December 2005:
Darn James, cant keep his mouth shut!

Author's Response: Haha yes, what are we going to do with him? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 Why Do Fools Fall in Love?

24th December 2005:
awww, that so cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 Ruled by magic and mighty swords

24th December 2005:
Yay Lily so is so smart. Once more i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 Know Why The Nightingale Sings?

24th December 2005:
Lilys family-save peatunia- sounds amazing. I wish my mom and dad were like that.. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hah...I wish my mom and dad were like that too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amberg93 She was today. She was tomorrow.

24th December 2005:
keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by amberg93 Embroidery Of the Stars

24th December 2005:
i like it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Modern Marauders Moondance

24th December 2005:
really really awesome, but also very sad. i loved it. can't WAIT until the next chap., it's going to be SO good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm actually writing the next chapter right now, it's going to be pretty long. I hope you like the next chapter too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Diva_Lady_Ashley Be my heart a well of love

5th December 2005:
WOW This chapter came quick....YES May/Sirius action...A Really tiny bit..but action none the les...And James doesn't has a girlfriend anymore...HA take that you backstabbing lying cheating Wh0re...Now that's out of my system...Thanx for the update...nad please update again....soon if you could make it,.. so...that's all for now folks... ♥

Author's Response: yeah the whole may/sirius thing is going to be more defined in the next couple of chapters, especially this next one...james and lily..oh my...why can't those crazy kids work it out...but as for the next chapter...i sent it in, so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Modern Marauders Be my heart a well of love

28th November 2005:
awesome!! yay! James and tiffany are not together any more, she was weird, lol. please update soon!!

Author's Response: yeah...she wasn't really playing with a full deck of cards, but i already sent in my next chapter so it should be up in a few days...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Modern Marauders Candlelight Whispers

23rd November 2005:
yay!! I LOVE when they finally come to some sort of understanding!!!! And Lily has a friend who might be going out with Sirius and then that would really be an interesting story! But then again, you are the writer and I am one of your loyal fans who is asking you to please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol.

Author's Response: lol i dont want to give away to much to soon, but you never know about sirius lol...i just updated right now, so it should be up really soon. Thanks for the reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sweden She was today. She was tomorrow.

22nd November 2005:
Good chapter AGAIN!

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sweden Embroidery Of the Stars

22nd November 2005:
Oh, would like to hear the actual voice of Lily. It sure sounds very good! :)

Author's Response: lol yeah..its one of those times when i wish you could just like hear in my head you know? cause its a really really really good voice...lol yeah thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>