30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bunnyboo19 Morning Disruptions

28th September 2007:
hey.this is jen right? lol well this is a good chapter..keep it up

Author's Response: thanks, it's not my best writing since it was about two years ago, but look forward to the rewrite. This Jen yeah.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Divine_Till_Night Of Chasers, Nice Bottoms and Dates?

29th June 2007:
More plz! This is a terrific story! I love it! Can't wait for more! 1,000/10! ~Ginny~

Author's Response: I'm rewriting this story in september to incorrperate(sp?) themes from DH. Hope you can wait that long, and thnaks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by wicked26 Of Chasers, Nice Bottoms and Dates?

11th May 2007:
great chapter!! i like james comment "a marauder's girl"!! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I was hoping someone would notice that, it's been used in quite a few fanfics, but I wanted the comment to not be a title, but a signification of the bond between herself and the marauders.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bravo_LadyGrace A Wake Up Call

21st February 2007:
great story, i love it!

Author's Response: glad you love it, I'll post the next chapter asap, maybe now actually.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chesi65 A Wake Up Call

21st February 2007:
please please write more this is os awesome
love story bye

Author's Response: Posting now, just cuz you said that ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by seeker4u Morning Disruptions

20th February 2007:
i like but there is no offence not much more to say


Author's Response: hmmm.. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by stranger_than_fiction Morning Disruptions

10th February 2007:
I like this one better than your other fics, but there ARE some shady spelling areas. Overall, really good, though! :)

Author's Response: Yeah iknow, I've editing this one a few times, but there are some areas I have to fix up. This is my most recent fic so that's probably why It's better. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Evans_James Potter A Wake Up Call

6th November 2006:
very good cant wait from the next chapter!Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, Ahhh I haven't written anything for this in months *is shoked* I will get to it asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjpobsessed Morning Disruptions

22nd July 2006:
You have a lot of spelling, grammar, and punctuation errors and you repeat yourself a lot. Please edit and revise this because the story is great, however the mistakes take away from it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry but this story is only a basic draft, at the moment I am going through a revising stage. Thanks for the constructive critism and thanks for reading, please check out my other HP fanfics :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Evans_James Potter On the Train

28th February 2006:
Good chappie!!!!! Update soon

Author's Response: thanks, I liked it too and I'm working on the fifth chapter as I speak, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Evans_James Potter The Unsuspecting Victim

26th January 2006:
i like the story!!!! JAmes should come up to Lily When shes at the swing!!!! She should also invite them to the ball!!!Keep up the good work its really comming allong!!! Hope you update soon!!!Anna

Author's Response: I did think of having him show up at the swing but for what ever reason I didn't think it would be the greatest idea. Ball? Yeah I'm trying to update but I have alot of projects and tests coming up so I only get about 5 minutes at the most a day of writing. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0_tish_tash_0 The Unsuspecting Victim

23rd January 2006:
hey, it's me again, yet another eventfull chapter. I like Lily's parents and thier characteristics, which are very much like some real parents ones. Kelsey was an interesting new character too, will there be more about her later? Please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanx for the review! yes it's what I was looking for a role model for her, an aunt sort of close to her age, and the parental characteristics is what I wanted to add to it. I'm hoping and I'm planning on having her come back to the story, thanks once more for the review!

Author's Response: thanx for the review! yes it's what I was looking for a role model for her, an aunt sort of close to her age, and the parental characteristics is what I wanted to add to it. I'm hoping and I'm planning on having her come back to the story, thanks once more for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0_tish_tash_0 Parties and the Forgotten

23rd January 2006:
Another great chapter! i especially liked Lily and James tricking Sirius and your nickname for Petunia is hailarious!!!

Author's Response: yeah those were some of my favorite moments too, I like picking on sirius and petunia or should I say Petty-un-a? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 0_tish_tash_0 Morning Disruptions

23rd January 2006:
i've read this story before but i didn't review, but now i'm in reviewing mode and i remembered that i really liked the story so here i am, reviewing. I love the letter James sent to Lily it's so funny and the Lily/ Sirius run is really cool too!!!

Author's Response: I have to revise the jogging scene though because I changed the letter before I posted that chapter because I change the way the plot was moving, glad you got back in reviewing mode;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by that 1 mauraders chick The Unsuspecting Victim

6th January 2006:
now i'm really confused. i'm not sure whats going on

Author's Response: okay. I think I'll try and make it more clear in coming chapters:) thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by that 1 mauraders chick Parties and the Forgotten

6th January 2006:
hmmm, this chapter was more confusing and seemed rather rushed

Author's Response: really? I'll try and work on that. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by that 1 mauraders chick Morning Disruptions

6th January 2006:
couple of spelling errors, but other than that, it was pretty good.

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know, I'll reread it and try to fix them, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilibet The Unsuspecting Victim

3rd December 2005:
Yey update! Very good chapter, I can't wait to read more! ^--^

Author's Response: lol thankyou! I'm just reading a book called 'cryptid hunters' its ow one of my all time favorite books anyways, i'm in a creative mood and i've only got a couple chapters left so I'll start writing when I'm done, thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilibet Parties and the Forgotten

24th November 2005:
Loved it! ^_^ Great job! You really must update soon!!! O____O

Author's Response: yeah i must, im about 2/3 of the way done chapter three, so it should be up soon, thanx for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilibet Morning Disruptions

24th November 2005:
Wonderful story! I loved it!! =D

Author's Response: Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sarah Parties and the Forgotten

15th October 2005:
Hey i love this story so far i found it on harrypotter.com in katies story Living Life this is just as good! post again soon Luv Sarah x0x0

Author's Response: oh hey sarah! cool! thankyuo for the compliment katies fic is really good too eh? I'll try and post soon just that my life has been quite hectic lately, i'm aming for typing up at least 2 paragraph for tonight;) -Jen

 Report Review

Review #22, by flames_of_fawkes Parties and the Forgotten

10th October 2005:
Hey, this is a really good start! Great work!

Author's Response: thankyou! I'm typing up chapter three right now

 Report Review

Review #23, by joey/ellie Parties and the Forgotten

10th October 2005:
hey boberella! as i have said before this is a great ff. i will try to finish reading your other ones soon. keep it up!

Author's Response: hi joey! I'm working on a post as you know so yeah...thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dindrea Parties and the Forgotten

4th October 2005:
drje driehuis mer kien frauzke!

Author's Response: don't mean to be rude but what language are you speaking? thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cutie17 Parties and the Forgotten

4th October 2005:
Hey i love this fic, update soon!

Author's Response: yup I'm working on it! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>