Reading Reviews for Until the day i die
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snuffles_Snogger High Standards and Shattered Hearts

18th July 2006:
Liked it? No. I loved it. Update soon! Please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lia High Standards and Shattered Hearts

21st December 2005:
i just wondering what postion does the captin play? or do they just fly aroud and tell people what to do?[ sarcasm should be noted] notice you have a captin that doesnt have a postion.

 Report Review

Review #3, by aussie_princess_94 High Standards and Shattered Hearts

19th November 2005:
Great chapter! Plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aussie_princess_94 Love Letters and Roses

19th November 2005:
Great chapter! Good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by Britney High Standards and Shattered Hearts

25th September 2005:
Its sooooooo romantic!!!

Author's Response: awwwww im a goofball it gets kinda....aw u can find out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherinchica08 High Standards and Shattered Hearts

24th September 2005:
hey this is a great story can't wait for the next chapter. update soon. keep up the good work. ~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: thnx!!! i love positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rubba_duckie High Standards and Shattered Hearts

22nd September 2005:
this story is realy good but arent they in thier fifth year? how are you gonna get them all the way to seventh year never mind im sure you have ti all planned out and yeah keep going i like it so far!!!!

Author's Response: yeah there in their fifth year, i know its gonna seem like it takes forever but the story line needs there to be a couple of years

 Report Review

Review #8, by cutie17 High Standards and Shattered Hearts

21st September 2005:
i like ur story, and i would read it, but if u want more people to read then i think u need 2 change up the summary. Try something like this : Every girl wants to be loved by someone. In Hogwarts, most girls would be glad to hear that James Potter has been secretly sending love letters and presents to them, but not Lily Evans. Not having a clue that James Potter is sending her these, she lives day and night pondering over who her admirer is. Will she be surprised to hear that her sweet romantic admirer is her worst enemy?

Author's Response: its hard to think of what to write, i knwo were the stories going and the letters are a really small part of it...i'll try and write it better thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bleach High Standards and Shattered Hearts

21st September 2005:
You have a good plot and good ideas, but it's a little confusing to read, especially when everyone's talking because you have it all stuck together, line after line. There's some little mistakes here and there, but the rest is pretty good. Good luck to you in your furture writing.

Author's Response: yeah thanks for the tips. i wish i knew how to use italics and that but i really dont get it. i'll try and space it out more :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_LOVE_BOOKS High Standards and Shattered Hearts

21st September 2005:
i like your story you should keep writing. please for me?

Author's Response: i will, finally this chapter posted

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparkleeyez Love Letters and Roses

17th September 2005:
heyyy i need help! i posted chapt. 2 in and it didnt come up with the other chapter 2....explain?

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilyemraldevans Love Letters and Roses

13th September 2005:
PLEASE CONTINUE THIS IS SUCH A FAB STORYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ive put chapters 2 of both stories in but they still say waiting

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drunk Elves Love Letters and Roses

12th September 2005:
OoOoOoO.... this s juicy! WE likes! PLEASE keep up....! ~LOVE the Drunk Elves

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by ivoryangel Love Letters and Roses

12th September 2005:
should be interesting as it goes on, i'll remeber to check later for updates. i wish you would check your capilization and spelling a bit more, though.

Author's Response: Sorry, i write when im on MSN so i try my best, I'll try and do better though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rubba_duckie Love Letters and Roses

9th September 2005:
hey good start keep it up! man if you kept going i would read it !!! its sounds cool

Author's Response: thanks, im updating just been really busy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login