Reading Reviews for Shivers
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Makenzie<3 Unknown Lover

20th November 2005:
palease write faster!! I love this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hannah Unknown Lover

4th October 2005:
please write more to this story please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I beg you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry, i am planning on it im just really busy lately with school, my bf and my family

 Report Review

Review #3, by xobebeox Unknown Lover

2nd October 2005:
james and tally... especially after she knew lily's secret... thats low.

Author's Response: thnx for the comment

 Report Review

Review #4, by hannah Unknown Lover

26th September 2005:
awsome story so far!!!!nice cliffhanger.how tally is with james and is lilys best freind and knows lily likes him awsome betrayl

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Unknown Lover

24th September 2005:
ooooooooooooooooooo Tallys in trouble! Plz update soon!

Author's Response: haha im working on it! i got work and school and homework!

 Report Review

Review #6, by stephanie_potter Unknown Lover

18th September 2005:
you're story is good i hope you'll be writing more of this story

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitastrophy Unknown Lover

17th September 2005:
oooooooooooooooooooo

Author's Response: lol shut up Kit i think the cosmic system will be okay i got told *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyemraldevans A story Begins

13th September 2005:
like it? i love it please continue!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitastrophy A story Begins

13th September 2005:
Yeah! Go Charlie-Brown! Rockin story! i envy your briliance (well, at least your story writing briliance, coz i dun no how many subjects ur failin this year, *jk* but then u prob got better marks then me anyway!)lol. keep writing, kit.

Author's Response: kitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt lol im nto failing nefin! ooo did i tell u i get to run the skool magazine nxt year!!!! lol im riting...phew so much effert thnx for the review..make ur storie cum up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by poodlesgotoodles A story Begins

12th September 2005:
ha ha ha! i love your story! Cheers!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by eviltwin A story Begins

12th September 2005:
update soon!

Author's Response: i am...after dinner!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ivoryangel A story Begins

12th September 2005:
ohhh, i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i cant get over the fact people read it haha aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BaybeStrawberry A story Begins

10th September 2005:
lol i love it please update asap!!!

Author's Response: im updating....i updated my other one after dinner i'll update this one

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nancy A story Begins

10th September 2005:
Good story.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login