Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for S.O.S
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lauren S.O.S

19th June 2013:
It was wonderful but so sad! :'( you are
a marvelous writer

 Report Review

Review #2, by xMusicGurlx  S.O.S

19th June 2009:
Bloody hell, that made me cry. Gah! XD
I love it though even if its very sad.

 Report Review

Review #3, by  S.O.S

3rd November 2007:
It was good but now i'm depressed:( lol:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by  S.O.S

3rd November 2007:
It was good but now i'm :( lol:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BatSEnecal S.O.S

17th June 2007:
That was sad, I must say. You had me a bit choked up. But good job on the fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by _alechia_ S.O.S

17th February 2007:
just one mistake in this... hermione "realised" not "released" her friend was dead. apart from that your usual shining best :) more tears from me, but take it as a compliment. i dont cry often :P

Author's Response: Ahh thanks! I'm sure there are plenty more then that. And I will take crying as a compliment. lol. I know when I say I cried reading a story, it's defintely a compliment. Thanks again for all your wonderful reviews. You really made my day!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RemusBlack S.O.S

27th August 2006:
You really like making people cry, huh? Wonderful fiction, though. Oh, and great song-taste ;O) Love it (the story, not the song... hm.. come to think of it... both? =) however: Keep it up: this is great. :O)

Author's Response: Haha apparantly I do. I'm glad you liked both the song and the story. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous S.O.S

14th April 2006:
wow the song put me in the mood, but what pain did harry have, was it his parents, sirius, and what about ginny?
i liked it alot. 7 out of 10

Author's Response: Thanks... the pain was anything you felt that would be painful to him... and I'm not that big a fan of Ginny's so I kinda conviently left her out. I am warming up to her a bit now though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by danny S.O.S

3rd January 2006:
really good ...almost made me cry

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you felt sad since that's what I intended to do.

 Report Review

Review #10, by country_girl S.O.S

16th November 2005:
no. harry is not aloud to kill himself=(. u made me sad now=(. lol.=)

Author's Response: Sorry! I'll relay that message to Harry... hahahaha... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meggie S.O.S

13th November 2005:
I loved it!<33

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forget_me_not S.O.S

12th October 2005:
I really like your writing style, I just don't like suicide endings, another ending could have been them coming to save him just in time or something, but if that is the way you believe it is best, then that is what you should leave it as it is and have confidence in it. Thanks for a great read: )

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry you didn't like the ending. It actually makes me sad writing stories like that. That was also created when I was really depressed and I believe that once I write a story and submit it it's done and thats how it stays so I won't be changing it, but again thanks a lot for reviewing. It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronxdraco S.O.S

9th September 2005:
i herat it!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login