Reading Reviews for The Founders Four
  
634 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LionsRoar  Dark Teachings

6th February 2014:
Great Job! I hope there is more coming!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FenrirGreyback The Fight

21st October 2013:
Hehe, TAKE THAT ROBERT!!!
Great chapter, love the rustic feel of it!

*FenrirGreyback

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FenrirGreyback Godric Gryffindor

21st October 2013:
I really like the way you 'paint the picture' so far, I'm hooked...

*FenrirGreyback

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongs1981 Godric Gryffindor

30th January 2013:
Oh goodness! That was pretty intense! Okay, well I'm going to keep reading now. :)

Author's Response: That's good news. Hope you enjoy the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna8614 Godric Gryffindor

1st September 2012:
very touching chapter. I cried at the end.

Author's Response: Awww :( Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever That Fateful Day

12th July 2012:
Poor Godric's and Rowena!!!): (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: :o It gets better... haha

 Report Review

Review #7, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever The Arival

12th July 2012:
Great!!!(: (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever The Invitation

12th July 2012:
As you can tell by my name, I love Ravenclaw, so this chapter was great!!!(: (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever The Fight

12th July 2012:
I don't blame him! I like how Godric's isn't bold and all that like he will be. It sets a good beginning!!!(: (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you think so x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever Godric Gryffindor

12th July 2012:
That was really good, but sad as well! I wish that this was actually true!!!(: (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: Aww really? haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by oneday_miracle Dark Teachings

21st May 2012:
please keep going! i love this story :)

Author's Response: I'll try to. Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Opalpixiechick The Arival

16th May 2012:
Aww Godric is already falling for Rowena. :) Love ur story so far. I can't wait to read some more. :)

Author's Response: Plenty more to read. I hope you like the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick The Invitation

16th May 2012:
Poor Rowena. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I always wondered about the founders lives. :)

Author's Response: That's good, hope it lives up to your expectations haha

 Report Review

Review #14, by Opalpixiechick The Fight

16th May 2012:
Love ur story. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick Godric Gryffindor

16th May 2012:
Love ur story so far. I can't wait to see what happens to him. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GrangerDanger10 Dark Teachings

17th February 2012:
Next chapter please!!! I love it, I can actually imagine someone publishing this in real life and making films about
it for you! Amazing,:) x

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! :)
I am currently working on something that's taking up most of my time but I hope to have a new chapter up for all you readers by the summer.


 Report Review

Review #17, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears The Past Hurts

8th January 2012:
just started reading your story and it's really good!! cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by skindog Dark Teachings

4th October 2011:
Just finished reading it in one go! If there was one more book I wished JKR could add to her collection it would be a founders based one, but this is the next best thing :)

Hope you haven't finished writing it yet!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! That's a really nice thing to hear. Unfortunately, it is on hold for the time being but I will eventually get back to it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna Dominique Potter Foundations

30th September 2011:
I thought Ravenclaw's symbol was an Eagle, not a Raven... :

Author's Response: Hmmm...did you?

 Report Review

Review #20, by AgentMuffin Godric Gryffindor

7th August 2011:
Nice writing, very decriptive and good character personality's.are you a writer or just really into the series. over all very intresting hook.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I do write in my spare time but I don't have anything published (yet! haha) I'm glad you've enjoyed the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Milin di An Runaway

31st July 2011:
It's a nice story so far and has kept me reading.
I have one concern though.
What is the motive for Benedick to have the Hufflepuffs murdered?
I mean Hufflepuffs were also magical, one of his "own".
They were his friends as he says to Salazar before sending him to them.
Why would he want them murdered.
In fact by his own admission he wanted magical people in power, so even if Hufflepuff was planning to overthrow the King using Godric, which he wasn't, Benedick, given his lust for power, would have supported it all and hid it from the King, instead of giving him the idea of murdering them.
That part of the plot rather reads like like a soap opera where characters do things of great significance, taking great risk for absolutely no reason at all.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilovedobby A Most Unwelcome Guest

19th July 2011:
I love your story so much! I can't stop reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ilovedobby Godric Gryffindor

19th July 2011:
YOUR STORY IS SO AMAZING! I LOVE IT! YOU SHOULD TOTALLY WRITE TO JK ROWLING AND ASK TO GET IT PUBLISHED BECAUSE IT'S SO GOOD!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm not sure it's quite on that level, though haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by welshgirl Godric Gryffindor

12th June 2011:
wow this is amazing, no wonder you got a dobby!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aether A Big Mistake

13th April 2011:
Great chapter! I love this story so far. I've never read a Founder's Era fanfic. Though, the historical inaccuracies are a bit annoying, but I don't think many stories set a thousand years ago are historically accurate, so it's easy to forgive. :)

I love it! Great job! 10/10 Reading on...

Author's Response: Well, I never planned to get everything in this story accurate, as I don't have the time to check every historical reference. LOL. It's just for fun! Glad you like it, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>