Reading Reviews for Tell me a story
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spreaddapoo93 Once upon a time...

11th December 2010:
Cute and very endearing :)
A few typos, but other than that, I thoroughly enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 Once upon a time...

18th July 2007:
wow that was really good i dunno if i really evr liked the hole harry hermoine thing cuz i believe ginny and harry should be 2gethr but the hole thing was really good NEway... thx 4 da stry

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChizzaLazty Once upon a time...

12th November 2006:
Loved the story. Brilliant, v.g. I loved the fluff and romance. I don't know what else to say than that I thought it was... brilliant :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown_force Once upon a time...

23rd June 2006:
I found the story cute even though I'm not a Harry/Hermione shipper. =)

Author's Response: Once again... Converting to Harmony - one reader at a time. :) Thank you so much for reading! I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by mum_weasley Once upon a time...

14th June 2006:
*Sigh. My Fluff-o-Meter is going ballistic. I'm in love! *Sigh

Author's Response: haha! Thanks dear :) I'm glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amanda Once upon a time...

14th June 2006:
I love one shots like this! no beating around the bush, just very cute and fluffy. Spectacular!

Author's Response: Cute and fluffy is one of the best things in the world to me. :) I'm glad you like too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms_Malfoy Once upon a time...

8th June 2006:
cute, i'm not much of a harry/hermione fan, but this was really well written : ) great job! you're a great author!

Author's Response: Thank you so much dear. Jax: Converting fans to Harmony, one day at a time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jordan Once upon a time...

26th May 2006:
Once more I must say that this was beautiflly written, you portray their emotion and love for eachother so well... I give you a perfect 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Jordan. I really appreciate it. :) I love love... so I'm glad that I can get you to feel it too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorgirl16 Once upon a time...

3rd May 2006:
Awww, that's sweet! I like it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeganBauer Once upon a time...

31st January 2006:
AWWWW!!!!!! i lovved it!! it makes me so jealous! i wish i was hermione. aw! good job! ~smo

Author's Response: I wish I was Hermione too!! :) Ah well.... too cute :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mystic Moonstone Once upon a time...

20th January 2006:
Wow you described it all so well, It seemed real ! It was so cool!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm cool!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by someone Once upon a time...

15th January 2006:
Nice image from their happy time at Hogwarts. I read your "Magic" right before, and it's a huge difference. I think this shows that you are a quite high-skilled writer.

Author's Response: I thank you... While I love to write the drama... fluff sometimes really hits the spot :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scarhead Once upon a time...

10th January 2006:
Jax My dear partner, this story was absolutely beautiful! I loved the comfortable loving feeling you gave this story! Although there was plenty of emotion, it was easy to see how at ease these two are together in this piece!! You are an amazing author my dear! This is Brilliant!! (And just because I always add this...I am not usually a Harmony fan ;) LOL) Hugs, Angie

Author's Response: *sigh* Thanks Ang! They really are "right" together, aren't they? I love writing such a warm relationship... they just make me feel all fuzzy :) Thanks again partner :) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by luz Once upon a time...

20th December 2005:
aww, that was really cute

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jamie Once upon a time...

4th December 2005:
OOOOOOOOOO! YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE CHAPTERS! THAT WAS REALLY GOOD.

Author's Response: Aw... thank you Jamie. I'm sorry to dissapoint, but this baby is a one shot... although maybe I might have something else up my sleeve :) Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crimsonregret2689 Once upon a time...

12th November 2005:
wow! i really like this! you have accomplished something most fan fiction writers never do- you managed to write an entire storyline of your own without making anyone seem ooc at all! you've done an amazing jobn of writing a sweet and simple love story with making it sappy. this is really great, and i especially love the way you tied it all together with him telling her a story. repeating the "once upon a time" at the end of the story, as well as towards the beginning was a beautiful way to finish it up. great job & i'll definitely read more of your works :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the fantastic review!!! I really strived for realism on this one, and I'm glad you think I've achieved it... I think being told stories is really romantic.... so this is very close to my heart... :) Thank you again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneG Once upon a time...

22nd October 2005:
Nice! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kat Once upon a time...

22nd October 2005:
awww! That's so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starlight623 Once upon a time...

11th October 2005:
Awww!!! That was so sweet and fluffy! I loved it! I really liked the "tell me a story" lines.

Author's Response: YAY!!!! I'm glad. Good Harmony fluff makes us happy :) Thanks for coming over to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonya_malfoy Once upon a time...

8th October 2005:
This was really sweet. I love Harry/Hermione stories. They are different from the books, but, not too different. Very good job. Very creative way to get them together. :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: Tonya -- Thank you. Really, the hardest part is getting Harry and Hermione alone... they do the rest for themselves :) Thank you for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prongs_stag Once upon a time...

7th October 2005:
A brilliant story once again. i love your work you have done. you really are very talented

Author's Response: Thank you Prongs! I really appreciate it very much !!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by timeturner Once upon a time...

3rd October 2005:
This was such a sweet little story. I loved the image of Harry letting her fall asleep in his lap. It was a short little description that just really stood out in the whole story. I don't have anything really constructive to say about this one. You're dialogue was spot on, flow was great and your descriptions were good.

Author's Response: Thank you, yet again! I think sleep in laps is amazingly intimate and just wonderful. Thank you for the praise... you're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rebekka Once upon a time...

1st October 2005:
That was just so sweet. :) Lovely. This was by far my favourite sentence: "He mentally measured the distance between her shoulder and her ear in kisses, and tried to think of a way to tell her just how much he cared for her." I could find no mistakes, a very well-written and balanced story. It was a bit too fluffy for my taste, but still, it managed to be just so unbelievably adorable that I couldn't help but love it. You're a good writer. :)

Author's Response: Sometimes you just need something fluffy to fill the time -- That's what happened here. That seems to be everyone's favorite part... :) I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenner Once upon a time...

28th September 2005:
good story.....I wish that you would continue it though instead of it being a one-shot.

Author's Response: Thanks. You want me to write a sequel? It could be done.... ;) Any suggestions on what should happen??

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShakeItElmo Once upon a time...

25th September 2005:
AWWWW! That's adorable! You're a wonderful author. That is just...*sigh* Lol. Beautiful. Wonderful job. Keep it up! ~Lily W.

Author's Response: hehehe -- Thank you. *sigh* is good :) Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>