Reading Reviews for Love takes time
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elianapotter Love would come later

16th February 2011:
I really like this story! its really good, and i love Peter in it. hilarious. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by LDR Love would come later

5th January 2008:
Is there more? I was enjoying that another good story but inconclusive?

 Report Review

Review #3, by California Love would come later

24th May 2007:
I really like the beginning, with the whole rain thing and then how you describe his age and what he did. Also, I really loved how you wrote what story Peter was telling (you totally made my day with that whole his grandmother tried to kill him cuz he thought he was a Nazi =]]). I'm interested to see what Lily was crying about (I HOPE her mother didn't really die lol) sooo (drum roll) UPDATE SOON!! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by ellaxoxo Love would come later

24th May 2007:
URGG ! curse my impatient self! this is amazing! i lURVES it! definitely gonna check out for more! BOO YAHH =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by lucida stella Love would come later

17th February 2007:
hmmm...i'm very curious...more more more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fanof24 Love would come later

12th August 2006:
Hey if you are looking for a banner, you can go to SunSation Gal 07's webpage. All you have to do is go to the website at the top. Then go to graphics at the top of the page, and then fill out a form that makes specifications so the banner can be what you want.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Junebug Love would come later

28th June 2006:
I'm not entirely sure, but for some reason, I really like this story so far. Keep updating. I'd like to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by 101 Love would come later

18th June 2006:
I luv it so far, and i luv your other James and Lily story as well! Plz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 101 Love would come later

18th June 2006:
I luv it so far, and i luv your other James and Lily story as well! Plz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterite_chel_harry_potter Love would come later

18th February 2006:
drags on a bit but a good story and the title a bit off story line if you ask me.as ive read all the books and played all the games but this is a completely different story all together

 Report Review

Review #11, by insideout orange Love would come later

16th February 2006:
Aw that's so sad. But it's cute so far. Update soon! Ooh, and can I make you a banner? Can I, can I, can I? Bye! (Sorry, I just ate a bunch of rock candy and I'm really hyper!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Charligirl Love would come later

22nd January 2006:
nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter nxt chapter PLZ KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mysterious penguin s Love would come later

29th October 2005:
coolwickedbrilmintcool(it goes on and on)finish plz i beg

 Report Review

Review #14, by ivoryangel Love would come later

23rd September 2005:
i like it so far, hopefully the next one will be a bit more action filled....but i liked how you captured how james and sirius inacted...nice! update soon!

Author's Response: I got booted off the net before I could finish the chapter and could not get back on so go back and finish the chapter if you would please, untill I leave the authors note, the chapters not done. Thanks for taking the time to review. Athena

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxypoxy Love would come later

14th September 2005:
that was a really good beginning you should right more :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad that you liked it! The first chapter is not quiet done but when you see the authors note at the bottom, you'll know that it's time to move on to chapter two. I'm trying to find the time to finish the chapter but I can only add small pieces at a time....sorry. Athena

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login