Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Serpent
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by derek Chapter Sixteen: Very Seriously

18th February 2006:
if i were you i would put the dual in one big chapter this is kind of frustrating going from chaper to chapter with the same basic subject. Love the story don't take me the wrong way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by derek Chapter Seven: Letter to Severus

18th February 2006:
this is an ausome story. I like how you made it to be a happy one not depresing. Snape was a good twist harry's mortal enemy wants to become his friend. I like! Maby this review will make you want to write more. your fan Derek.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bill Harry Potter and the Serpent

16th June 2005:
good story mate :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dreama Final Battle

6th January 2005:
I love the story. It was very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Serpensortia Final Battle

6th July 2004:
*chuckles* Thanks. I haven't been on here in a long while...wow. Thanks for the reviews guys! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AncientPadfootSaphire Final Battle

29th June 2004:
Bang!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AncientPadfootSaphire Chapter Twenty- Six: Better Man

29th June 2004:
Chapter 23 is really good, But I would like to point out that in book 5 it says James never made prefect or head boy. I would also like to point out that students who have not been prefects rarely ever become head boy or girl. Other than that I think it was really good and well written, but you should quit using the expression Damn it when unecessary. ttyl, Rene'

 Report Review

Review #8, by AncientPadfootSaphire Chapter Seven: Letter to Severus

28th June 2004:
Weird, Very weird. But I like it at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bahzad Final Battle

22nd May 2004:
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfan1 Chapter Seven: Letter to Severus

1st November 2003:
you've got a good story plot, but you aren't giving harry's thoughts. you're just telling the story like you're watching it from the side lines. you basically have to BE harry. show emotions and thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #11, by J Harry Potter and the Serpent

29th August 2003:
damm good story i really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #12, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Serpent

1st August 2003:
that was really good. i enjoyed it immensely.

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmmalenaGranger Harry Potter and the Serpent

24th July 2003:
Hey Brilliant story, Please Hurry up a reason I signed up was to find out more. Can you review mine Harry Potter and the slave of the dark Lord. THANKS and hurry I really need to know the end. LOL Emmalena XXXX

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julianna Harry Potter and the Serpent

1st July 2003:
Your writing is great! I hope you update soon~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chris Harry Potter and the Serpent

1st July 2003:
Update soon. Really like the story. It\'s getiing... intresting, very intresting. Just write more. Ciao

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Serpent

30th June 2003:
Really good, please write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chris Harry Potter and the Serpent

19th June 2003:
Really like this story. Absolutley love it. Update as soon as you get the chance! I know you will be busy with OtP. Ciao, Chris

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crystal Harry Potter and the Serpent

11th June 2003:
err thats not really fair adults against teens *shakes head* not fair it all

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon Harry Potter and the Serpent

11th June 2003:
Cruccio and Imperius (however u spell em\') are against the law!!! jeez! Pluse it takes quite a bit of pwer to perform them not any old teenager can just come along and perform them!!!!!!!! Anywho it\'s against the lawww it worth a LIFETIME sentance to Azkanban to perform one of them!!! *storms away to contiune reading*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Endeavour Harry Potter and the Serpent

10th June 2003:
that last chapter was hilarius! i\'m still laughing! i have tears in my eyes from laughing so hard!.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Serpent

10th June 2003:
I loved it! It was great! So Slytherin! ...or, uh Gryffindor...yeah that\'s it,lol. :) Write more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LupinBlackSnape Harry Potter and the Serpent

10th June 2003:
OOoh! Very good so far! I like the first three chapters.. which is what I\'ve read.. and it is good !Your very talented.. Keep it up! ***** !Mary!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Serpent

10th June 2003:
It is AWESOME!!! I love it! Write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julianna Harry Potter and the Serpent

10th June 2003:
As always, great chapters! I can\'t wait for more~

 Report Review

Review #25, by aline Harry Potter and the Serpent

9th June 2003:
Really fast updating.It\'s almost as fast as earthlink.(And that is fast) I really like it.this is a really good novel.I caal it a novel because it is novel length.Can you please review one of my stories.I could use some tips.........

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>