Reading Reviews for On My Knees
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hatter Prologue

15th March 2011:
Such an amazing prologue. Hope you'll continue write the story out. Can't wait forthe next chapter

/Hatter

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxtragicloverxx Prologue

4th March 2010:
I love it. Great idea (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeliriousforSirius Prologue

29th March 2009:
Are you going to write more? I think that it said this story was last updated in 2005, but it could just be me. . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by tom_feltons_godess Prologue

27th March 2006:
Omgah this is so friggin awsum!!! So original!!! I lyk it!!! Plz update soon!!! Ahhhh it's go N on my faves!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ney Prologue

25th March 2006:
Please write more. Your story is very interesting

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco is fit 123 Prologue

14th January 2006:
Update soon! Love it. Yours Emily AKA Draco is fit 123

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_as_night Prologue

5th November 2005:
pleeeeeeeeeeeze rite more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shouri_Bulaclac Prologue

17th October 2005:
this story is interesting... keep going... it's getting to the good parts... by the way.... why's the name daisy?? i just find that name very weird in a way, on offence...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurora Malfoy Prologue

11th September 2005:
i like it! ooo, when will harry find out about daisy???!!! please read "Sorry, My Memory's Been Erased" by me, Aurora Malfoy!:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly Prologue

10th September 2005:
good start

 Report Review

Review #11, by baby_gurl101 Prologue

9th September 2005:
UH! Diseved!Imbarrassed! Rejected!.............good story by the way, UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl Prologue

9th September 2005:
Pretty good can't wait to read more about it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Abhorsen Prologue

9th September 2005:
It's random fluff, but It's rocking random fluff!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lund Prologue

8th September 2005:
Interesting thought with the lockets, but it seems that Harry having a sister is becoming more and more of a cliche... I'd have enjoyed the beginning of what is sure to be a good story if I didn't know that I was going to be paired with Draco. :P I guess I just don't like [you]/someone stories. But I'd like to commend you on your writing style and how quickly you keep the story going.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login