102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollipop_marauderette Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

9th November 2007:
i liked the ending! funny!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollipop_marauderette Harry Potter and That One Fat Guy in the Red Suit

9th November 2007:
that wuz the best one by far! rotflol! loved the bad santa!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Harry Potter and the Evil Taxidermist

9th November 2007:
liked this one too... having fun making fun of ron?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Haha yeah maybe too much fun... he's just such an easy target, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

9th November 2007:
haahahhaa hitler! ohhh i loveed it!!! way funny! i lked the spell

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by celiacprincess Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

26th September 2007:
nice. that's all I can say. nice. :D I am secretly cracking up inside (ahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha *gasp* AHAHAHAHAAH... you get the picture)

Author's Response: Hehe mhmm I do. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_real_diamond Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

18th August 2007:
oh, my, GOSH. i LOVE chocolate cake! and it was a horcrux? holy cow. never saw that coming.

Author's Response: Exactly. That is exactly what Voldy wanted. :p

 Report Review

Review #7, by FullSilverMoon Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

27th March 2007:
haha loved it!

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by fredfanlol Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

11th March 2007:
And everyone lived happily ever after until a new dark wizard came along and killed a bunch of people and made eight horcruxes.

well that was reassuring...

Author's Response: Yeah, well. You know. Gotta stay optimistic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fredfanlol Harry Potter and That One Fat Guy in the Red Suit

11th March 2007:
“You’re great too,” Santa mumbled, trying to push him off. “But, sorry Voldemort. I don’t swing that way.”

that cracked me up so hard

Author's Response: Yay! That makes me happy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fredfanlol Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

11th March 2007:
omg, hahahahahahaha!!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostintheNight Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

18th February 2007:
Amazingly hilarious. I'd like to point out a few of my favorite lines...(1)“Your wild flights of fancy alarm me.”

Author's Response: XD Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _endless_masquerading_ Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

9th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I HAHAHAHA LOVED HAHA IT!!!HAHAHA

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss Blackberry Pie Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

3rd August 2006:
Okay, you have so many stories that I got a little overwhelmed, but because I added you to my favorite author list, that's kinda the same as me promising that I will read and review for every story that you have. And I already did it for a couple of them, I think, so here I am now, sitting down and promising myself once again that I will find the time to review for all of your stories. So, without anymore silly explanations, here I go. I really laughed hard when I read this story. With the ugly cake dancer, oh my gosh.... and Santa? I felt so betrayed. And I'm still laughing over all of this. You are so brilliant. I can pull random things out of my marching band hat, like noodle stealing birds, but I could never just write a story using someone else's characters and sitll make it funny. I did finally start my own fan fic, but it's not even close to this or all of your others that I've read. Our talent is about as far apart as the Enchanted MangoMelon in the Farian galaxy, and the Disgraced Ohgran Pile of Dung in the Degil galaxy... your work of course being the Enchanted MangoMelon..... anyways, I'm off, for I'm going to go watch a soap opera, and it is late, but TOMORROW! That will be the day I review the rest of your stories. I give my word as a Disgraced Ohgran Pile of Dung writer.... :P Heh -Miss Blackberry Pie, the Faceted Flower of Faith

Author's Response: Yes. Santa has betrayed us all.


But, wow, though. Thank you sooo much! Talk about long reviews... Eeeh I feel very special :)

Mmm. MangoMelon. That makes me feel hungry. Pshh. There's no way you could be a pile of dung though. My... uhh... MangoMelon powers of... doom tell me so.


 Report Review

Review #14, by nazozink Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

26th July 2006:
I love ........Pineapple they shall parish! It was totaly funny enough too.

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nazozink Harry Potter and That One Fat Guy in the Red Suit

26th July 2006:
I love eval laughs tooo!!!!! and yes i ment to say eval not evil (its worse u know i misspelled it) I like the story too. Mwhahaha!


Author's Response: Eval laffs freeking pwn.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eleanor Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

19th July 2006:
Teeheehee...Awesome-ness! Random-ness! Funny-ness! I loved it. *nods head vigorously in aproval, gives two thumbs up*
But, alas, I must inform you: you are sadly mistaken. It is I, who will one day rule the world. But I could give you an important position...or a discount on a small country?

Author's Response: Darn. But I guess I'll just have to settle on that discount then.

 Report Review

Review #17, by voldy_sucks88 Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

25th June 2006:
hahahahaha not much else to say except that hahaha

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #18, by voldy_sucks88 Harry Potter and That One Fat Guy in the Red Suit

25th June 2006:
tehehehehehe! naughty santa killing people ..but that would explain how he lives forever! haha!

Author's Response: Yes, it sure would ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by voldy_sucks88 Harry Potter and the Evil Taxidermist

25th June 2006:
**blinks** ok...what was with the uranus obsession? hahaha good stuff!

Author's Response: Ummm... I can explain?

 Report Review

Review #20, by voldy_sucks88 Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

25th June 2006:
hahahaha i love it!!! the randomness astounds me! lol


Author's Response: Lol, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by miniman98 Harry Potter and the Musical Munchkins

20th June 2006:
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo you didn't kill voldie with a spork! FAILURE! well not realy but you are anyway! randomness shall rule the world! mainly because democracy is so crap ok i'm hyper now i'm going to eat a chip bye

Author's Response: Hecks yeah! *steals chip*

 Report Review

Review #22, by miniman98 Harry Potter and the Evil Taxidermist

20th June 2006:
your randomness shall overpower anything (including a spork) as we all eat chocolate cake and stuff dead owls (live ones dont work i tried) while dancing around on a table singing i love rock 'n' roll ( and thats when were not drunk) whilst poking thin air.

Author's Response: Sounds like fun :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by miniman98 Harry Potter and the Ugly Cake Dancer

20th June 2006:
lol OMG you own this story owns and chocolate owns and i shall beat you with a larger shinier silvereir( i cant spell) spink (which is miles better than a spork) then go and eat some more chocolate cake mmmmmm chocolate cake.

Author's Response: Noooo! Sporks pwn all!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DI POTTER Harry Potter and the Evil Taxidermist

1st June 2006:
I KNEW IT THERE WAS SOMETHING FUNNY ABOUT THAT OWL!!! HE WAS STUPID JUST LIKE MOLDY VOLDY POO!! AND IS UGLY WIFE GINY!!....

GREAT STORY THOUGH!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gem_the_Dragon Harry Potter and the Evil Taxidermist

29th May 2006:
I can't bear to read it, my mother and brothers are already telling me to shut up. My lord, I can't seem to stop. Please, write more. Well, not of this story, it pretty much stands alone, it's perfect. Please, if you have time read some of my stuff... and review, even if you hate my stuff. I enjoy reviews even if they're flames.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll be glad to read and review your stuff. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>