34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EvertheSame Chapter 1: The fight!

17th April 2007:
I have to say...that this story could have been better. Spell check is a Godsend. Um, good idea though...I think. You also kind of make Harry and Ron seem like two teenage girls fighting in middle school...

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrionnaLouis 4: The HORRIBLE TRUTH

5th February 2006:
That was not long. Your chapters are way short. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrionnaLouis Chapter 3: The Worry begins

5th February 2006:
..............Draco isn't like that. I know........

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrionnaLouis Chapter 2: Ron's emotions....

5th February 2006:
yeah, no. sorry

 Report Review

Review #5, by BrionnaLouis Chapter 1: The fight!

5th February 2006:
um....I don't wanna be rude, but that was, um, not so good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Melissa Black Chapter 1: The fight!

20th August 2004:
in your name, you spelled racliffe wrong. cool story though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

26th December 2003:
R u going to write more???

 Report Review

Review #8, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

29th October 2003:
ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE Do you have yahoo! im,or mail?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

29th October 2003:
Awseome story!!!!!!!! PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!! Sorry that i'am not logged in

 Report Review

Review #10, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

29th October 2003:
MAKE A SEQUIL SOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO you have yahoo! im???????

 Report Review

Review #11, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

20th October 2003:
PLEASE ADD MORE ASAP!!!!! Email when you can.

 Report Review

Review #12, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

19th October 2003:
PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL SOONN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i can't think of nething! Please help me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

14th October 2003:
PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i haven'e talked to u in a while!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by houdini Chapter 5: TRUTH

12th October 2003:
i didint get to read all of this cause my stupid bro( ryan) kicked me offf owwwwwww!!! ryan stoooopppppppp!!!! bye luv ya eda

Author's Response: Yes....Ryan is STUPID but, would you PLEASE stop pretending to be a BABY?! Heehee! JK! ~Sammy

 Report Review

Review #15, by houdini 4: The HORRIBLE TRUTH

12th October 2003:
This is soooooooo good i cant stop reading...more more more give me more!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by houdini Chapter 3: The Worry begins

12th October 2003:
Hi me again.... your soo good and you should be proud of yourself!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by houdini Chapter 2: Ron's emotions....

12th October 2003:
WOW!!!! your sooo funny and cool... i wish i could be your sister ( altho i am yur cuz) But COOOOLLLLL!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by houdini Chapter 1: The fight!

12th October 2003:
you are such a good writer! have you ever thought of being a perfesional writer?

Author's Response: Stop! You're making me BLUSH! Thanks! Hey...I....I.....I know u! You're my cousin! Thanks! hee hee...Talk later! Luv ~Samantha

 Report Review

Review #19, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

8th October 2003:
IM me when you can, write more to ur story

 Report Review

Review #20, by prue Chapter 6: OH MY GOSH!

8th October 2003:
WRITE A SEQUIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do u have aol im? Let me know

 Report Review

Review #21, by forsakenphoenix Chapter 1: The fight!

6th October 2003:
I like the plot and I hope you finish. Please, I would like to read what happens next.

Author's Response: FINISHED! Read Read! hee hee!

 Report Review

Review #22, by prue Chapter 3: The Worry begins

6th October 2003:
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: There should be 3 more chapters coming up....I submitted them earlier today! Okies....Do u want a SEQUEL? just wondering....Or what idea do you have for me for ANOTHER story! Thanks a bunch! ~Sammy

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chibistar 4: The HORRIBLE TRUTH

5th October 2003:
Ohhh, you just left it at a cliffhanger! c'mon. What's up with Harry, is he gonna die or what?! Whatever. This is a very good story, so if you will, please finish this.(Yeah, I know that school started up again so time is pretty scarce.)

Author's Response: Yes, I love cliff hangers. NO, school NEVER interfears (sp?) with my writing career. There are TWO final chapters. I will submit them tomorrow! New title though...But just look under MrsRadcliff because I want A NEW TITLE! So, check it out tomorrow! THanks! ~Samantha!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prue Chapter 2: Ron's emotions....

5th October 2003:
Write more soon i responded to ur review

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks! I have 2 MORE chapters to add! That will be a total of 6 chapters.....yeah! Cool! C ya!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prue Chapter 2: Ron's emotions....

5th October 2003:
P.S. yor welcome,you story's are awsome!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ditto

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>