Reading Reviews for The Darkest Hour
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bert The Gang Arrives

23rd March 2007:
I think this is a great story I don't like to review every chapter I like to read all that are written and then review. Please continue to write this story it is truly a good story. I'm able to see everything you write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackruby The Gang Arrives

15th March 2007:
Love your story and I hope for more soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by meraude The Gang Arrives

3rd January 2007:
This is easily one of my favorite fanfic stories! I look forward to your next chapter. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mystical The Gang Arrives

24th August 2006:
great chapter ... hurry and update

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilys_girl The Gang Arrives

12th August 2006:
awesome story you should contiue

 Report Review

Review #6, by silver_hawk A Stormy Order Meeting

10th July 2006:
i think that when harry realised tht snape is up to something you should put a bit more detai in, you know...
make him freeze or something
just MORE DETAIL
PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver_hawk Interlude 02

10th July 2006:
i understand that you did it for the sake of your story so please ignore my previous comment.

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_hawk Interlude 02

10th July 2006:
HAMZA HOW DARE YOU?! YOU KILLED OFF HAGRID!!!
DO YOU REALISE THAT? HAGRID! YOU KILLED HAGRID!!!
*sniff* excuse me while i die

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver_hawk A Very Harry Birthday

10th July 2006:
i LOVE this chapter! i found myself enjoying it as much as harry himself would!

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver_hawk The Last Two Marauders (part 02)

10th July 2006:
i really like how harrys going out of his way to enjoy his life; new clothes, new friends, contacts etc.
it just makes me think about how down he must be though, to be doing all of this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by silver_hawk A Few Good Friends

10th July 2006:
this is a very impressive story! i like it very much! i love it how harry''s friends are muggles - thats something no-one else has done before!

also, i LOVE how you picked Australia for that girls' holiday. i AM australian and i've noticed that NO-ONE EVER uses ANYTHING to do with australia. so good job! i give you a TEN!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by A.J The Gang Arrives

10th July 2006:
Oh goodness i hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by silver_hawk An Unexpected Visitor

9th July 2006:
its good enough for me!!
any hope of quidditch matches in this story?

 Report Review

Review #14, by joyboidoeshermy The Gang Arrives

9th July 2006:
like it?? NOOOO.. Love it... more, more and more please. Thank you..



 Report Review

Review #15, by Mermaid The Gang Arrives

7th July 2006:
AURG Harry is too friggen 'noble' thank you for the latest chapter I really enjow this fic

 Report Review

Review #16, by softballknb2 Unsure Steps Forward

4th June 2006:
this is a great story but i wish you would finish it


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fuct Up Kid Unsure Steps Forward

28th March 2006:
It's great! I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful Unsure Steps Forward

20th March 2006:
Excellent chapter, top draw writing and development of plot and characters is immense

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fleur de Lis Conversations

21st December 2005:
Grrr, go Ginny! Then what happens!?!

 Report Review

Review #20, by deenabean564 Conversations

10th December 2005:
LUV LUV LUV ur story it is really really great & ur a really good writer cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mermaid Conversations

5th December 2005:
I love it! yay this is the first ney chappie!!! thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizzy Conversations

4th December 2005:
Wow, Ginny really wants revenge. But for some reason I still don't get the felling Harry is going to like this in the end. And yikes Harry bought Zonks! Wonder how this will turn out. The Hogwarts year sure will be a lot more interesting with Fred and George back. -taps fingers together suspiciously- a little mischief perhaps?

 Report Review

Review #23, by fleur de lis Conversations

4th December 2005:
He He He Vengeful Ginny, I Love It! Go Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #24, by auror1991 Conversations

4th December 2005:
bloody brilliant! i can't wait to see what they do to the Dursleys 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by auror1991 Bitter Truths Revealed

4th December 2005:
exellent story but in this chapter ginny is searching for the trio to tell them about dinner but later on in it she's telling them about lunch what's with that? 8/10 for the story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>