Reading Reviews for Knight in Shining Armour
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneSpencer Late night rendezvous

20th April 2013:
This is so cute! I like stories of the older couples becuase you never see it in the books. I really like this and it captures the mood very well. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by arthurandmollynerd Late night rendezvous

5th June 2011:
I loved it, but gave it a 9 because I really wanted to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Issyl Late night rendezvous

27th January 2008:
one word
brilliant
absolutely brilliant

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! wow you've inspired me, I'll do my best to get another chapter out soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenix_anamagus Late night rendezvous

19th September 2007:
Great story. I wish it could have gone on longer. I love this ship. It's so sweet. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! you've seriously just made my day. It seems like ages ago that i wrote that story so im glad people are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sabby n bb Late night rendezvous

20th August 2007:
it is reaiiy good but i thought prewitt was prewett, im not to sure though

i iove this story soo much it is very cute am i right

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demon_Darkheart Late night rendezvous

6th November 2006:
luved it! soory cant write more im kinda dryin my hair!!!
hope u update soon!!!
rOcK oN!
Des

Author's Response: thanks very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RubyRed Subjects

24th June 2006:
im not sure. but i think by time molly and the maurders were at school dumbledore was headmaster. but i could be wrong. great story so far

Author's Response: Really?? I wasnt sure, thanks for pointing that out. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by allisyn_weasley Late night rendezvous

15th June 2006:
i really like this story you should repost soon its really good

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for the review and for reading. I'm thrilled that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kit-kat321 Late night rendezvous

24th May 2006:
Loved it!
Athur was just like Ron! The Pureblood family was also a good idea.
:)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Yeah I tried to make Arthur a bit like Ron, geeky, cute, shy with girls, that sort of thing. I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ignatz Late night rendezvous

22nd May 2006:
Pretty good stuff! Not everyone writes these two, which is a shame. There were a few little inconsistencies, though, aside from the Marauders being there. The Weasleys are supposedly a prominent family; I'm surprised Molly doesn't at least recognize the name. Also, where has Arthur been going to school before transferring to Hogwarts? I liked the interactions between Molly and her friends, though, and you've got a good way with words. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the review. It's rare that you actually get people giving constructive criticism, so I definitely appreciate your feedback and suggestions. I'll have a read over the story again and see if I can work in some of the details you picked up on. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Druid Late night rendezvous

3rd March 2006:
I really enjoyed reading it. I'd never thought of Molly coming from a rich family before but it worked really well. We never hear of Molly's parents so I wonder if they did, indeed, disown her. Arthur was really sweet, ready to defend Molly. Congrats, it was a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I thought it would be interesting to write a story about Molly and Arthur as they are two characters people just accept as being together, so I wanted to give them a bit of a history. Thanks for telling me what you thought worked, its so hard to judge your own writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione528 It's just so ... dirty!

11th February 2006:
me liiiiiike

Author's Response: I'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SadForSirius Late night rendezvous

28th January 2006:
I absolutly love this story! I'm so adding it to my favorites right now!

Author's Response: WOW! I am so complimented, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NTandRL4ever Hogsmeade

19th January 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is so freaking cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are so perfect.......**sigh** AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't you just love happy endings?

 Report Review

Review #15, by NTandRL4ever Lupin and Lucius

19th January 2006:
What? George and Draco? Their sons? Or are they the seconds? love it.....................I just had a calming injection so I will be alright for a little while**giggle**

Author's Response: Yes, it's their fathers actually, a few people seem confused by that, so I might have to clarify. Glad the injection is working!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NTandRL4ever It's just so ... dirty!

19th January 2006:
How do you know? are you psycic? Tell me when I'm gonna die then!!!!!!!!!!!!hahaha! you can't!!!!!!!I'm already dead!!!!!!!!**laughes maniacly while being dragged off by men in white coats** I love it it's cute!!!!!!!!!!! **Bwahahahahahahah**..........**giggle**

Author's Response: Ok, good luck with those men in white coats!

 Report Review

Review #17, by u kno me.....(down the road) Late night rendezvous

20th December 2005:
o.k. i'm seriously doing this wrong, anyway. That was very steamy, Bookangel.... you naughty child. You're already too damn good enough anyway, god damnit, so don't worry about getting any better just yet. That would just be scary. Thank you for wasting your time and reading this. YOU ARE MY FAVORITE AUTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you Claire. If you thought that it was too steamy, you should have checked the rating and the warnings! Naughty naughty yourself!

 Report Review

Review #18, by u kno me.....(down the road) Hogsmeade

20th December 2005:
i just love singing hearts.....so damn romantic.

Author's Response: I know!

 Report Review

Review #19, by u kno me.....(down the road) Lupin and Lucius

20th December 2005:
good idea. or just start another story with them as the mains? hmmmmmm. Oh, this was a good chapter too! :o)

Author's Response: Thanks Claire!

 Report Review

Review #20, by u kno me.....(down the road) Subjects

20th December 2005:
i don't even know if i'm doing this right, but hey......Once again, this chapter is an fine example of your high writing capabilities. Smashing.

Author's Response: Wicked! You are doing a fabulous job, especially for my self-esteem!

 Report Review

Review #21, by u kno me.....(down the road) In the Great Hall

20th December 2005:
I love this chapter too! I can feel the romatic-nss just building up. Go Bookangel! (love the name, too) by the way, i'm going to give you chapter-by-chapter reviews. Hoorah!!!!!!

Author's Response: I love chapter-by-chapter reviews, so thanks so much for all of them!

 Report Review

Review #22, by u kno me.....(down the road) It's just so ... dirty!

20th December 2005:
I absolutely luuuuuurrrrrvve your stories! you are the best auther ever! i really wish i could get your autograph, but your probably too famous to sighn something for me, hey? oh, YOU ARE MY FAVORITE AUTHER!!!!!!! (just incase you didn't get it the first time)

Author's Response: Haha! I hope that you are joking darl! Of course I will sign whatever you want!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Midnight_Witch Late night rendezvous

4th December 2005:
aww that's so adorable.i really love this story.it was such a sweet story of how the weasleys got together.ireally loved the part where the mauraders come in.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Midnight_witch! I love your name and I'm so glad you liked my story! It's probably my least favourite one, just because it's my first, but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by clover_crookshanks Hogsmeade

10th November 2005:
Aww this has been good so far! This chaper was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusly_hot It's just so ... dirty!

2nd November 2005:
nice banner!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>