Reading Reviews for Tortured Imagination
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Renae Sanctuary Abandoned

22nd June 2013:
Where is the rest of the story?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Sanctuary Abandoned

8th January 2011:
Please PLEASE finsih this story, it's really good and I want to know why happens in the end. Do Harry and Ginny get together???

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily flower Sanctuary Abandoned

4th April 2008:
This is really good keep writting

 Report Review

Review #4, by lyonhearted Sanctuary Abandoned

2nd December 2007:
Wow. I've read both ADFLICTATION LAIR and this story and I think they are both WONDERFUL written works. I know this sounds a bit cliche', but I almost feel as if I were actually there. The descriptions are excellent. Can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IAmClearlyInsane Sanctuary Abandoned

3rd June 2007:
Come back Ginny! Loving the story and you pull of Harry's emotions really well but.are you going to update soon? Just wondering. If you are not an you put up a note or summit, maybe? Thx.

IAmClearlyInsane

 Report Review

Review #6, by Niamh Sanctuary Abandoned

17th April 2007:
Hello?/?/

WHERE ARE YOU?/#

It has been over a year and i want to read more PLEASE!1!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fall Season Sanctuary Abandoned

30th March 2007:
What the... GINNY NOOO! Okay you really need to update ASAP. Cause.. well you do. I'm so hooked on this story, it's not even funny. No laughing matter here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fall Season Revelations

30th March 2007:
AHHH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH! GOO GINNY! WOOWOWOWOWO!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fall Season Unshed Emotions

30th March 2007:
Ahhh, Ginny is amazing. Hopefully she is bring Harry out of his slump. I do hate those dumb reporters. Grr, those evil people.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fall Season Freak

30th March 2007:
Poor, poor Harry.

Let me say, I do love your stories. I finished the first story in two days. and now I'm started the second. I love them =] keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by allansmom Sanctuary Abandoned

2nd March 2007:
HAVE ENJOYED BOTH STORIES.PLEASE MORE.


 Report Review

Review #12, by kt Sanctuary Abandoned

27th February 2007:
when r u going 2 write more?/


 Report Review

Review #13, by MissLilyEvans Sanctuary Abandoned

26th December 2006:
I love your story. I can't wait to read the update. You capture so much emotion. What in the world is that fairy?

 Report Review

Review #14, by jellyhead Sanctuary Abandoned

29th October 2006:
so now i've resorted to begging...*pleeeeeeease, pleeeeeeeease, pleeeeeeeeeeease* update!!! it has been...well, a loooooong time since you last updated! too long! you said that you had the story basically written, then you stop updating! i don't get it. but i am *begging* you. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dont have a name Sanctuary Abandoned

5th October 2006:
argh! please just hurry up and update! this is such a good story but it's being ruined by lack of up dating! hint hint! lol great story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alainn_chaser Sanctuary Abandoned

31st August 2006:
This is really good! Two thumbs up! This is a ginny/harry right? I love them. Anyways update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kill_the_rat Sanctuary Abandoned

27th August 2006:
oh my goodness you r so frustrating! lol! hurry up and update!

(great story by the way) :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kill_the_rat Sanctuary Abandoned

27th August 2006:
oh my goodness you r so frustrating! lol! hurry up and update!

(great story by the way) :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by icecruncher Sanctuary Abandoned

4th August 2006:
OMG!! This is just a wicked story. I love it and can't wait for the next chapter. The first story you wrote, Adflictation Lair, was so sad and I cried for Harry, it was just awful. I do mean that in a good sense because your descriptions were just, like you were there. Thank you for that story and for this one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jellyhead Sanctuary Abandoned

9th July 2006:
i'm losing hope...and i really don't want to...i mean, adflictation lair and this story have been amazing!!! but now when i check to see if you've updated, it's more of a mechanical motion, cause i'm not expecting to see anything changed...that maked me sad now...i really like this story...

 Report Review

Review #21, by dont have a name Sanctuary Abandoned

2nd July 2006:
would u just hurry up and updae please? great story by the way. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by M Sanctuary Abandoned

14th June 2006:
Udate, update, update, update, update, update!!!!!! when do you EVER plan on updating?! I really hope you do b4 we all loose hope *tear* so please update soon!! P.S. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #23, by jellyhead Sanctuary Abandoned

15th May 2006:
it's been 3 months since my last review!!! and it took me all of the self control i could muster not to write this sooner...WHY AREN'T YOU UPDATING?!?!?!?!?!!??!?!?!?! ITS KILLING ME!!! plllleeeeaaase just update soon, or at least tell me why you're not updating!!!! it would put me at ease for a while...

 Report Review

Review #24, by kat_im_a_kitty_kat Sanctuary Abandoned

5th May 2006:
Where did Ginny go? I need to know. This is a erally good story so far. I also really liked Adflictation Lair. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moony the Marauder Sanctuary Abandoned

8th March 2006:
I love this story, But you drive me crazy with not updating your great story! So please update NOW!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>