53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Valarie7505 The Time to Go Home

1st July 2007:
10*-10 that was really good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elfgal Meet the Parents

13th March 2007:
This is kinda confusing. I like it anyway.

Author's Response: Really? I didn't think so. Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissThoreau The Time to Go Home

20th December 2006:
I was wondering about why no one said anything about his scar, but anyways, very nice ending!

Author's Response: He was trying to hide it, well, I probably should have put that in somewhere. Thanks so much for reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissThoreau A Game of Tag

20th December 2006:
Aw, I love the twins! They seem so cute. ^_^ And I was surprised to see Ron and Hermione. At first, I was confused and thought they were from this alternate reality, but I quickly caught on.

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissThoreau A Real Duel

20th December 2006:
Oh, I absolutely loved the duel between the two. Wonderfully written! And of course, I enjoyed the Parselmouth bit. ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah? I'm glad you liked it and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissThoreau A Run In

20th December 2006:
That's so cool how they threw him a surprise party! This is other Harry is interesting. I do wonder how many other girls he has gone out with. ^_^ I must go on to see what Marissa does now. Great chapter again!

Author's Response: THank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissThoreau A Different Kind of Duel

20th December 2006:
It's rather odd that Ron would know that Harry's money is gone, but I guess he just kept a close eye on it. ^_^ Aw, I wish Harry would have had enough sense to leave a note to tell them not to worry, but then again, they could have thought it would have been forged.

Hermione's clever, going in to check a room after Ron already has. ^_^ I liked that scene between the two of them.

Oh, I'm surprised at that form of dueling! I would have never guessed that. I like the idea, though.

Aw, my heart sank along with Harry's when Remus said those words, but I'm enjoying seeing the Marauders and the way they turn out. Great job with it all!

Author's Response: I know, the whole Remus situation was really sad, but I take Remus as a guy who doesn't forgive easily. I think that's his character. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MissThoreau Meet the Parents

20th December 2006:
I love the plot of this already! The way you have made each character is great, too, and I like how Harry thought ahead to returning, even if it doesn't prove to be that easy.

I would have never imagined Lily like this, but I guess after four children, that's how she is! I want to know more about this Marissa, and I want to know what house Harry is in, and of course, who the rest of his friends are. ^_^

Author's Response: haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin_babe16 A Different Kind of Duel

25th September 2006:
luv the story, but how did he know Lupin's gf's name?...

Author's Response: I don't think you read close enough. He meant his girlfriend in that parallel world. Lupin didn't have a girlfriend.

 Report Review

Review #10, by broadwaychick A Game of Tag

15th September 2006:
I really like it! MORE!!!!!

Author's Response: I Just posted the last chapter. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs_heather_grint {Not signed in} A Game of Tag

18th July 2006:
Oops it's been more like 6 months, not 2. Just had to correct that. Lol.

Author's Response: Yeah...I know...I'll finish it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs_heather_grint A Game of Tag

18th July 2006:
Hm. I don't know how I found this story. But it was on my favorites and I decided to read it. I like it tons :]. It's been about two months since the update. Hopegully you update sooonnn :].

Author's Response: I'll try...

 Report Review

Review #13, by ecstaticmanic A Game of Tag

29th May 2006:
ack!you can't just leave it there! update. now... please?

Author's Response: I'm trying...

 Report Review

Review #14, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 A Game of Tag

11th February 2006:
(smiles) yay!!! they found him

Author's Response: Lol, that was a fun chapter to write. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rainbow92 A Game of Tag

4th January 2006:
Great story, but I thought you said that the reason for the sibling hatred would be revealed in this chapter...?

Author's Response: It should have been, but my updates for this story for this chapter have been so far apart that I'm forgetting everything. I read everything over before I started the last chapter and I will include all the resolutions and reasons in it. I'm terribly sorry for not following what I said. I should probably take down that author's note. Thank you for reviewing :)

Author's Response: Aha, I see I said it in response to Adelaide's review. Back then, I was originally going to do five chapters, that's why. I really should watch what I say...

 Report Review

Review #16, by NiamhC A Game of Tag

13th December 2005:
Thank God you updated.I was getting worried you weren't going to write anymore.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the delay, but life's been hectic. Junior year of high school, work, stupid standardized tests...don't you worry, I will definitely finish this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazeforever A Game of Tag

11th December 2005:
awww...poor Harry. A life he could have had....

Author's Response: Yeah...but it couldn't last long because then he wouldn't have Ron and Hermione and that just wouldn't be right. Plus, he doesn't belong there, as much as he wants to. Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kandy A Game of Tag

7th December 2005:
AWWWWW so nice with the allternate universe!update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sara_sparkle A Real Duel

22nd November 2005:
I love this can't wait until he sees Hermione and I can't wait until his time runs out. Sweet read!!

Author's Response: Aww thankies! I really need to find the time to write (I was scheduled to do it two weeks ago...lol)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara_sparkle A Run In

22nd November 2005:
Harry is such a meanie bean in this reality can we please got back to his where he's nice and all?? and friends with the nice ppl??? lol still loving it!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL....everyone would like that, wouldn't they? People don't do well when faced with excessive change in their lives. That's what Harry is experiencing. You'll see what happens ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sara_sparkle A Different Kind of Duel

22nd November 2005:
OMg this is so sad! I'm going into a reader mode not um reviewer mode I'm so sorry but I luv this too much! remus doesn't likeHarry what the hell is up? and what about the Weaslys ahh this is so sad - yet so bloody brillinat!!!

Author's Response: Well, you know how much Remus cares about protecting his secret (this is evident in OOTP when Harry sees the past) and Harry oozes it out to Marissa, a girl Remus doesn't really like. THanks for all the lovely reviews Sara!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sara_sparkle Meet the Parents

22nd November 2005:
Really great imagination - time bender never would have thought! wow this is so good (by the way I review while ire ad). Lily sounds a bit pushy like they dont like each othger. Cool as he has a sister! You have so many hooks that just kept me going god I wish I could write like you! OMG he doens't even know Ginny! I'm not really helping you am I? I love this story!! Your plot is perfect - imgaery is fantastic I can see it all so well! and this story is original which doesn't come thorugh very often - I will definetly keep reading this story!

Author's Response: HOnestly, the plot is not mine. This is a challenge from the forums and all the credit for the plot goes to Zooey, but I am proud of the story anyhow :) I'm glad you liked all you read, and I know the thing about Lily, everyone points that out. She's just acting like that because she's pregnant. I'll bring her back to normal.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CCPArgue A Real Duel

21st November 2005:
Please update soon

Author's Response: Ahhh I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 A Real Duel

15th October 2005:
whoa!!! yea i love harry!!! make him go back or at east amke him wake up !! like hermione an ron or ginny come in and bring him back!!

Author's Response: They're definitely going to do something to get him back. Just wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ever Lasting Nightmare Meet the Parents

3rd October 2005:
This story is already showing promise. This is a common plot mixed in with 'His Dark Materials' and your own plot. This is realistic because his parents are just like I imagioned them to be, they would not be all happy. I understand where Lily's coming from with the four children, I did not expect that! This is really a intriguing first chapter that kept me hooked. Like Harry I'm eager to find out what's going on, I have so many questions. *lol* Your description skills are great, even in a short sentence you're able to paint pictures for the reader. I think you're doing really well with this story. I liked the opening start with Harry being depressed it gave the whole start a hazy, gloomy feeling. It has a smooth flow, I'll be reading. ~Elizabeth~

Author's Response: I just came up with the four kids when I was writing it...I thought it would be cool to give Harry the opposite by giving him so many siblings. Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>