Reading Reviews for Erin
  
948 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Epilogue

18th July 2013:
during practically this whole story my hands were covering my mouth while I went aaaw or I was sobbing my eyes out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sister Christian Chapter 16: Understandings

3rd November 2012:
Really good! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bluerosebud96 Epilogue

17th December 2010:
aww! That story was adorable! Some of the facts from the 7th book were changed, But it was still really really good :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by wolvesofthenewmoon Epilogue

12th July 2010:
I loved this story, I've read the whole thing, and the only thing I miss is which house did Erin end up in? And I'm only giving it an eight because of poor spelling and odd choice of words and phrasing. I'm a bit of a spelling and grammar freak.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicallyClumsie Epilogue

8th April 2010:
ahh this is really amazing! i love the wedding thing..its so sweet(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 17: The Trial: Part Two

8th April 2010:
awe thats so sweet!!! with the saving and such...adorable

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 16: Understandings

8th April 2010:
haha i love the fluff in this it was needed after all that excitment..

 Report Review

Review #8, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 15: Zero to Two in Nine Months

8th April 2010:
ahhh a boy this is amazing(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 14: Erin Weasley/Malfoy

8th April 2010:
oh jizz!!! dude hermoine gots a temper!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 13: A What?

8th April 2010:
well holy damn.thats unepected...

 Report Review

Review #11, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 12: The Trial

8th April 2010:
o holy jizz what in the hell is on her foot??

 Report Review

Review #12, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 11: Bloody Hell

8th April 2010:
i abosoultely do not likle malfoy! evil little prick

 Report Review

Review #13, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 10: Meet the Family

8th April 2010:
oh shit! lottas weasleys..and whats wrong with erin??

 Report Review

Review #14, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 9: Letters and Love

8th April 2010:
awe thats adorab;e..i wannabeatthre jama party!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 8: We Have A Winner

8th April 2010:
hahahahahaha harry it amazing(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 7: Just. Save. Jami.

8th April 2010:
haha erin=fiesty funny...but dude hermoine ok??

 Report Review

Review #17, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 6: All Time Low

8th April 2010:
this=most evil story ever

 Report Review

Review #18, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 5: Mommy and Daddy

8th April 2010:
ohmotherthresa! that bad

 Report Review

Review #19, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 4: For the Love of Oreos

8th April 2010:
hahah thats hilarious(: harry and ginny haha

 Report Review

Review #20, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 3: Outings

8th April 2010:
awe thats awesome(: i love erin..she sounds a d o r a b l e(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 2: Questions

8th April 2010:
this is really good...sad but great(: i lurrve it

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagicallyClumsie Chapter 1: Blue Eyes and Blonde Hair

8th April 2010:
this is amazing(: evil ending but an amazing story altogether(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionegrangeravis Epilogue

19th March 2010:
i know its a little bit liate but the stupid as me

 Report Review

Review #24, by amillionstoriestotell Epilogue

27th October 2009:
OMG You should totally write a sequel!!! With Erin at Hogwarts and maybe Reynolds and Madelyn at home! It would be so good and I bet everyone else would love it too!!! Great story & thanks!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterprof Epilogue

9th September 2009:
Wow! Really great story. I totally loved the interaction between Ron & Hermione and Erin. I would have loved to read a little about her hogwarts experience but I'll just have to leave it to my imagination. Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>