Reading Reviews for Dancing Lessons
  
264 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy  A Change and a Bloody Nose

5th July 2014:
It's spelled Gryffindor. Sounds great so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822  A Change and a Bloody Nose

13th May 2010:
wow what a cliffie can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Hanging Off The Edge

4th January 2008:
I loved it! I don't like the ending though! I mean that is like a cliffie! I won't hold it against you especially since there is a sequell ; 7) Poor Hermione! I'm so sad that Draco died! :7)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Clouds Point of View

4th January 2008:
I loved it! I hope Draco doesn't stick with the Death Eaters! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm A Deadly Dance

4th January 2008:
Did Ron really kill her?! I hope her love will save her! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Waking Up to A New World

4th January 2008:
They'll do it! yeah! I'm glad everyone's alright! :7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Christmas

4th January 2008:
OH NO!! I hope they're okay! Why did they stand outside the door for so long? I loved it! :7)
PS I noticed a mistake
to the women I will always love Draco
shouldn't it be woman?
:7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Heading out

4th January 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! I'm glad her aunt is fine with Draco! :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm The Aftermath

4th January 2008:
OOH!! Poor Ginny and Harry! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm It's Showtime

4th January 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! I hope they don't keep it a secret too long! But it would be hard to tell anyone! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm A Peace Offering 2

4th January 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! They kissed!! Yeah! I love how her dress is Slytherin colors. Was that on purpose? I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm A Peace Offering

2nd January 2008:
OOH!! I really liked it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm "My Mione"... What!

2nd January 2008:
Oh no!! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Memory Go Round

2nd January 2008:
Wow! That's a really bad summer! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm  Learning about the Dance

2nd January 2008:
I hope that isn't the future! I want them to be together! I loved it! It was kind of sudden though! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm  A Change and a Bloody Nose

2nd January 2008:
I loved it! Those clothes were very unHermioneish! :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by tamaramaks "My Mione"... What!

17th November 2007:
I like this story but I thinks it's slightly immature. It's still good though and nothing helps more then a little constructive critisism. good luck with the rest. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Quidditch Chick 01 Hanging Off The Edge

3rd November 2007:
This was a sad chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramionefan Christmas

30th September 2007:
W T FUDGE? huh wot just happened ?

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramionefan  A Change and a Bloody Nose

30th September 2007:
o likin it and girl power and gyffindor and 10/10

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-
P.S. sorry for babbling

 Report Review

Review #21, by hanoverpretz01 Hanging Off The Edge

20th September 2007:
super sad, but really good.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the sequal i snow posted to this story

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHerioneHermione Hanging Off The Edge

28th July 2007:
its good. I can't wait to read the second one!

Author's Response: ahh, the second one is kind of in slow motion right now. I'm rtying to speed up thoug! I swear I have so many wip stories that I'm killing myself writing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by anonomous "My Mione"... What!

10th July 2007:
Why did the black smoke come out you said black smoke comes out when they're dead Why WHy WHY

Author's Response: i can't truthfully say because that was so long ago that i wrote it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Quidditch Chick 01 Clouds Point of View

16th June 2007:
Wow, a lot of time must have passed.

Author's Response: yah i had problems keeping my times correct, so not even i know how long it really had been

 Report Review

Review #25, by Quidditch Chick 01 A Deadly Dance

16th June 2007:
I hope she's not dead! Ron was the one who was trying to kill Draco right?

Author's Response: don't worry soon you'll know everything

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>