Reading Reviews for Dancing Lessons
  
263 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822  A Change and a Bloody Nose

13th May 2010:
wow what a cliffie can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookworm Hanging Off The Edge

4th January 2008:
I loved it! I don't like the ending though! I mean that is like a cliffie! I won't hold it against you especially since there is a sequell ; 7) Poor Hermione! I'm so sad that Draco died! :7)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Clouds Point of View

4th January 2008:
I loved it! I hope Draco doesn't stick with the Death Eaters! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm A Deadly Dance

4th January 2008:
Did Ron really kill her?! I hope her love will save her! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Waking Up to A New World

4th January 2008:
They'll do it! yeah! I'm glad everyone's alright! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Christmas

4th January 2008:
OH NO!! I hope they're okay! Why did they stand outside the door for so long? I loved it! :7)
PS I noticed a mistake
to the women I will always love Draco
shouldn't it be woman?
:7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Heading out

4th January 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! I'm glad her aunt is fine with Draco! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm The Aftermath

4th January 2008:
OOH!! Poor Ginny and Harry! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm It's Showtime

4th January 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! I hope they don't keep it a secret too long! But it would be hard to tell anyone! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm A Peace Offering 2

4th January 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! They kissed!! Yeah! I love how her dress is Slytherin colors. Was that on purpose? I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm A Peace Offering

2nd January 2008:
OOH!! I really liked it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm "My Mione"... What!

2nd January 2008:
Oh no!! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Memory Go Round

2nd January 2008:
Wow! That's a really bad summer! I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm  Learning about the Dance

2nd January 2008:
I hope that isn't the future! I want them to be together! I loved it! It was kind of sudden though! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm  A Change and a Bloody Nose

2nd January 2008:
I loved it! Those clothes were very unHermioneish! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by tamaramaks "My Mione"... What!

17th November 2007:
I like this story but I thinks it's slightly immature. It's still good though and nothing helps more then a little constructive critisism. good luck with the rest. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quidditch Chick 01 Hanging Off The Edge

3rd November 2007:
This was a sad chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramionefan Christmas

30th September 2007:
W T FUDGE? huh wot just happened ?

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramionefan  A Change and a Bloody Nose

30th September 2007:
o likin it and girl power and gyffindor and 10/10

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-
P.S. sorry for babbling

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanoverpretz01 Hanging Off The Edge

20th September 2007:
super sad, but really good.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the sequal i snow posted to this story

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHerioneHermione Hanging Off The Edge

28th July 2007:
its good. I can't wait to read the second one!

Author's Response: ahh, the second one is kind of in slow motion right now. I'm rtying to speed up thoug! I swear I have so many wip stories that I'm killing myself writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonomous "My Mione"... What!

10th July 2007:
Why did the black smoke come out you said black smoke comes out when they're dead Why WHy WHY

Author's Response: i can't truthfully say because that was so long ago that i wrote it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Quidditch Chick 01 Clouds Point of View

16th June 2007:
Wow, a lot of time must have passed.

Author's Response: yah i had problems keeping my times correct, so not even i know how long it really had been

 Report Review

Review #24, by Quidditch Chick 01 A Deadly Dance

16th June 2007:
I hope she's not dead! Ron was the one who was trying to kill Draco right?

Author's Response: don't worry soon you'll know everything

 Report Review

Review #25, by liandhate Hanging Off The Edge

22nd April 2007:
It definetly improved. But there still are some errors. Just go through it again, edit it, and it will be great. It has a great plot.
cheers
li
8/10


Author's Response: Thanks so much. I just don't have that much time on my hands so I let the computer spell check it, and it's pretty outdated. I hope the sequal is better, the first chapter is up but I'm working on another story (well 2) right now, so look for it over summer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>