Reading Reviews for The Ties That Bound
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaytie Of Conflict and Company

24th July 2010:
If she saw her parents die then shouldn't she been able to see the Thestrals GREAT STORY otherwise hee hee

 Report Review

Review #2, by CAMMIE Plots and Passions

11th August 2009:
HEY! This invlves your story. I need to talk to you about it asap.
calisatica at hotmail dot com

 Report Review

Review #3, by CuppaJoe Part 2: Epilogue

27th March 2005:
thats probly the best dam storie i ever read you are the best auther and i think that you could write your own storie!! I think you just wrote a storie i will never forget will you be writing another storie?

 Report Review

Review #4, by bluegirl Part 2: Epilogue

24th March 2005:
hey, whats up? i read ur story from start to finish. It was excelent!!! even though it was completly different from the j.k. rowlling stuff, i thaught it was good. I needed to read something different! great job and don't stop writing. ur a pro at it!!! ^_^ -blue

 Report Review

Review #5, by Artemis02 Part 2: Epilogue

5th February 2005:
That was an awsome story! But what happend to padfoot's daughter?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nelle The Ties That Bound

29th December 2004:
Umm isn't Hogwarts in ENGLAND

 Report Review

Review #7, by warrior of tortall Part 2: Epilogue

5th October 2004:
wow! its so good! i like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JCtigerwolf4e@hotmail.com Part 2: Epilogue

4th December 2003:
THIS IS AWESOME! ITS WONDERUFLLY WRITTEN AND ITS TRUTHFUL! I LIKE IT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kendra The Ties That Bound

4th September 2003:
OMG!! I absolutely looooooove this story. I had already read it on a different website, but I loved it sooooo much I had to read it again. Bravo on this great fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by liz The Ties That Bound

4th August 2003:
Love your story soo much

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chic The Ties That Bound

27th June 2003:
Good job Senna! You finally finished your story! Now I have a bit of a critique for you...It seems your characters are all gorgeous. I know all of them are destined for another member of the clique of friends, but a group of beautiful, kind, generous, lovely friends seems kind of far-fetched. Don\'t take offense, but they are sort of mary-su-ish and gary-stu-ish. In the fifth book, everyone found out that Snape was a bit of an outcast, and James picked on him for no reason. Your story is pretty well-written, but doesn\'t fit very well with canon. I realize it must be hard to start a fiction and end it after the fifth book, which is full of contradicting information, but this is just some friendly advice. You might want to get a beta. I heard there are a bunch of fictionalley.org! P.S. I told my bud daisy about your story and she loved it! *It was her introduction to fanfiction!*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chic The Ties That Bound

27th June 2003:
One last comment: do they really know they love each other in fifth year? It\'s probably not really going to be like the whole \"Boy Meets World\" thing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by beatriz The Ties That Bound

19th June 2003:
OH...MY...GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 WHY DID U DO THAT 4!!!!!!!!!U HAVE TO CARRRYYYYYYYY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chic The Ties That Bound

24th May 2003:
Hee. Loser jerkoff in a closet? :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal The Ties That Bound

14th May 2003:
yeahhhh! Some action in the Lily/James area! ;) omg u took forever to update this chapter! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amanda The Ties That Bound

18th April 2003:
THAT WAS TOOOOOOOO FUNNY HE HE I HAVENT BEEN ONFOR A LONG TIME AND I FINALLY WAS ABLE. I LOVE LILY\'S PERSONALITY! ITS SOCOOL! KEEPIT UP!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chic The Ties That Bound

10th March 2003:
A few people are copying your stories. misty and *angelbaby* on Death-curse.com to be exact.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PurrtinaPearson The Ties That Bound

6th March 2003:
Finnaly Senna....That like took, forever!! Does anyone on this site live in OK? NE WAYS...Now go to my storys and write about your fav character and don\'t forget to R/R my stories........OR ELSE!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Crystal The Ties That Bound

1st March 2003:
eeeeee! you finally put a chapter up *does the joy dance* theres only one thing to discribe that chapter;awwwwwwwww but I really hope james\'s and lily\'s relationship gets a moving and I also want to see more with james and his dad in future chapters and now were on the subject of future chapters....WRITE THEM!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crystal The Ties That Bound

23rd February 2003:
*sigh* pleaseeeee write more I beg of you please......

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crystal The Ties That Bound

11th February 2003:
WOW this is great! I can\'t wait for the next chapter!! This story is funny and touching at the same time! In fact I was bent over lauphing at some parts (mainly the Disney stuff and parts with the Marauders), but on others parts I was near crying (like when James has the flash back thing). -True this story is compleatly impossible to being true to the books facts but who cares it\'s still great! In fact the only thing I don\'t like is how u did James love life but whatever. Any way from me to the author KEEP ON WRITING I must find out what happens next!lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chic The Ties That Bound

8th February 2003:
Please finish this fanfiction. It is great, and I absolutely LOOOVE your description of the Marauders. Especially James. No one else would every portray them like that. Oh, and email me when you are done. I\'m currently giving out awards to really great fanfictions!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amanda The Ties That Bound

26th January 2003:
You have GOT too continue Girl! Pleaseeeeeeeee I havent read nothing in a long time from you. This is a REALLY good FF. Please add more Please please please!!!!=)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ave The Ties That Bound

24th January 2003:
OMG!!!! your are great, i had a smile on my face the whole time i was reading it, your story was really refreshing to read as it had good bit of humor in it .Please hurry with the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinchick The Ties That Bound

17th January 2003:
omg that was so good pls put more pls

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>