Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Out of the Abyss
  
662 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPAbinator Same Old Beginnings

1st August 2017:
Wow I remember reading this story 10 years ago, this brings back so many memories! THIS is the story that got me into fanfiction! I can't believe it's still here! I'm excited to read the rewrite!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marsupial Nothing Ever Changes

7th August 2013:
i like it it was enjoyable

 Report Review

Review #3, by beapinkie Out of the Abyss

19th September 2012:
Great story! :) love how it shows all of the characters' point of view..

 Report Review

Review #4, by kjp Out of the Abyss

11th March 2012:
AH! thats sooo sad. I feel like crying. Thank you so much for writing this story. I enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jade Out of the Abyss

22nd September 2011:
loved it, it was brilliant keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by MCK Out of the Abyss

11th August 2011:
OMGoddness. That ending nearly made me cry. That was so sad. D:

But I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly Out of the Abyss

13th August 2010:
I adored this story so much. From the very start I was smitten. The end just crushed my heart though. I mean it was a splendid end. Very real. But.so sad://

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimco Out of the Abyss

24th March 2010:
That was realy sad. But I still loved the story. You have a real tallent in writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lallen Out of the Abyss

24th March 2010:
*sob* ...that...*sob* ...was...*sob*...the...*sob*...saddest...*sob* ...ending... *sob* ...ever... *sob* Brilliant story i have to say, i loved the fact that Dumbledore actually knew it was Peter, because not many stories have done that. Also that Regulas was so involved in the Hogwart's chapters. I am curious to know if Remus and Carisma actually stayed together in your story though? Just wondering :D so... Well don for an awesome stury :) it was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimco Heartbreaker

23rd March 2010:
I know that this is a Sirous/OC story but I realy think that Jen should go with Remus or Regulus. Because thay act like they actualy care about Jen's fellings.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Out of the Abyss

12th October 2009:
omg i actually cried so hard at that moment! :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by christwithana Out of the Abyss

3rd August 2009:
im not going to lie
i was very impressed with how this was written
it was so beautiful and heartwrenching at the same time
absolutely fantastic

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderqueen Out of the Abyss

27th July 2009:
Aw sad but great! Poor Sirius! I can't believe Remus and Carisma broke up! I mean..I thought it might happen but it sucks when it really does!
But it really is a great story non the less!
marauderqueen
9

 Report Review

Review #14, by adle Same Old Beginnings

20th May 2009:
very bad first chapter...cliched much...grammar wise it was pretty good and the narration as well...but the plot being overly used loses the reader's interest.

 Report Review

Review #15, by allergictopink Out of the Abyss

18th April 2009:
hey there,
i would just like to tell you that this was the very FIRST fanfiction piece of work i had read, like over a year ago. i would love to credit you 100% to getting me addicted to it. It was your wonderful story that got me hooked, and seriously, fanfiction has "changed my life" (which sounds corny and cheesy, but seriously). i remeber when i had absolutely no idea what i was doing on this website, and the story sucked me in. i am seriously in reminicent mode right now, lol.
anyways, im not even sure when i read it, if it was finished cuz i dont remember this sad ending, but i will definitely reread it one day.
once again, thanks so much, for your story, and for my very first fanfiction read.
=)
10/10 because you are amazing:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by stargazzer0906 Out of the Abyss

14th April 2009:
D":

I'm crying...this was so sad!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stargazzer0906 I Do

14th April 2009:
AWWW!!
I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by stargazzer0906 Punishments

14th April 2009:
AW, I'M CRYING!
This was beautiful. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by stargazzer0906 Stargazers

14th April 2009:
I KNEW IT!!! ;D
YAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by stargazzer0906 Underneath the Cloak

31st March 2009:
They're planning Valentines Day!! I can hear wedding bells, ringing in the distance!!! Hehehe. I'm excited. ;) I can't wait to read the rest dear, I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by stargazzer0906 Finally

31st March 2009:
Aww!! Yay, I've been waiting for some Lily and James action!!! Woohoo! ;) I love this story, I'm sad that its almost over... :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by stargazzer0906 New Discoveries and Revelations

31st March 2009:
Oh wow. I hope she doesn't get too upset with Sirius..I love how you're building up James and Lily's relationship.. :) I really do hope that Remus finds someone too. I don't want him to be alone. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by stargazzer0906 Summer Tragedy

31st March 2009:
Omg! This makes me extremely sad..really really. :"(

 Report Review

Review #24, by stargazzer0906 End of Term

31st March 2009:
Aw. It makes me sad that it the end of term..I have a feeling something bad is going to happen during the summer..I hope I'm wrong :/

 Report Review

Review #25, by stargazzer0906 Lily's Feelings

31st March 2009:
Yay!! I love this story really. It makes me happy and giddy ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>