Reading Reviews for Out of the Abyss
  
661 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marsupial Nothing Ever Changes

7th August 2013:
i like it it was enjoyable

 Report Review

Review #2, by beapinkie Out of the Abyss

19th September 2012:
Great story! :) love how it shows all of the characters' point of view..

 Report Review

Review #3, by kjp Out of the Abyss

11th March 2012:
AH! thats sooo sad. I feel like crying. Thank you so much for writing this story. I enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jade Out of the Abyss

22nd September 2011:
loved it, it was brilliant keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by MCK Out of the Abyss

11th August 2011:
OMGoddness. That ending nearly made me cry. That was so sad. D:

But I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Holly Out of the Abyss

13th August 2010:
I adored this story so much. From the very start I was smitten. The end just crushed my heart though. I mean it was a splendid end. Very real. But.so sad://

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimco Out of the Abyss

24th March 2010:
That was realy sad. But I still loved the story. You have a real tallent in writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lallen Out of the Abyss

24th March 2010:
*sob* ...that...*sob* ...was...*sob*...the...*sob*...saddest...*sob* ...ending... *sob* ...ever... *sob* Brilliant story i have to say, i loved the fact that Dumbledore actually knew it was Peter, because not many stories have done that. Also that Regulas was so involved in the Hogwart's chapters. I am curious to know if Remus and Carisma actually stayed together in your story though? Just wondering :D so... Well don for an awesome stury :) it was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimco Heartbreaker

23rd March 2010:
I know that this is a Sirous/OC story but I realy think that Jen should go with Remus or Regulus. Because thay act like they actualy care about Jen's fellings.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Out of the Abyss

12th October 2009:
omg i actually cried so hard at that moment! :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by christwithana Out of the Abyss

3rd August 2009:
im not going to lie
i was very impressed with how this was written
it was so beautiful and heartwrenching at the same time
absolutely fantastic

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderqueen Out of the Abyss

27th July 2009:
Aw sad but great! Poor Sirius! I can't believe Remus and Carisma broke up! I mean..I thought it might happen but it sucks when it really does!
But it really is a great story non the less!
marauderqueen
9

 Report Review

Review #13, by adle Same Old Beginnings

20th May 2009:
very bad first chapter...cliched much...grammar wise it was pretty good and the narration as well...but the plot being overly used loses the reader's interest.

 Report Review

Review #14, by allergictopink Out of the Abyss

18th April 2009:
hey there,
i would just like to tell you that this was the very FIRST fanfiction piece of work i had read, like over a year ago. i would love to credit you 100% to getting me addicted to it. It was your wonderful story that got me hooked, and seriously, fanfiction has "changed my life" (which sounds corny and cheesy, but seriously). i remeber when i had absolutely no idea what i was doing on this website, and the story sucked me in. i am seriously in reminicent mode right now, lol.
anyways, im not even sure when i read it, if it was finished cuz i dont remember this sad ending, but i will definitely reread it one day.
once again, thanks so much, for your story, and for my very first fanfiction read.
=)
10/10 because you are amazing:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by stargazzer0906 Out of the Abyss

14th April 2009:
D":

I'm crying...this was so sad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stargazzer0906 I Do

14th April 2009:
AWWW!!
I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stargazzer0906 Punishments

14th April 2009:
AW, I'M CRYING!
This was beautiful. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by stargazzer0906 Stargazers

14th April 2009:
I KNEW IT!!! ;D
YAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stargazzer0906 Underneath the Cloak

31st March 2009:
They're planning Valentines Day!! I can hear wedding bells, ringing in the distance!!! Hehehe. I'm excited. ;) I can't wait to read the rest dear, I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by stargazzer0906 Finally

31st March 2009:
Aww!! Yay, I've been waiting for some Lily and James action!!! Woohoo! ;) I love this story, I'm sad that its almost over... :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by stargazzer0906 New Discoveries and Revelations

31st March 2009:
Oh wow. I hope she doesn't get too upset with Sirius..I love how you're building up James and Lily's relationship.. :) I really do hope that Remus finds someone too. I don't want him to be alone. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by stargazzer0906 Summer Tragedy

31st March 2009:
Omg! This makes me extremely sad..really really. :"(

 Report Review

Review #23, by stargazzer0906 End of Term

31st March 2009:
Aw. It makes me sad that it the end of term..I have a feeling something bad is going to happen during the summer..I hope I'm wrong :/

 Report Review

Review #24, by stargazzer0906 Lily's Feelings

31st March 2009:
Yay!! I love this story really. It makes me happy and giddy ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by stargazzer0906 Hogsmeade

30th March 2009:
Aw. Yayyy! They're back together, and its the beginning of James and Lily's relationship!! :) I love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>