Reading Reviews for Rusty Springs
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by queenb_jan Cruel Irony

16th April 2009:
wtf?! how could he that's RAPE!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vedi Emptiness

21st February 2009:
promising start!
good job.

can i have my cookie now?
please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by KaraBlack The Great Masturbator

22nd March 2008:
I like this story! :) It was really good! I loved it! can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionexoxo The Great Masturbator

25th August 2006:
I think it's a great chapter! this story is really well thought out. By the way, I read the review made by slashersgottohell and let me just say don't be discouraged. I'm not gay but i do have friends that are Bi and there's nothing wrong w/ them. I guess what i'm trying to say is it's ok if you want to write Slash. I think it's the most creative way of writing. If you have time, I think it'd be awesome if you read and reviewed my story!

Author's Response: Aww, honey thank you for that! Getting reviews like slashersgotohell's is not very encouraging. I'm glad YOU liked it, though. I'm not gay, I just think it's fun to write different things and slash seemed fun. It does not interfere with my believes or anything. I don't really have an opinion on it and I simply can't understand why someone who hates slash still reads and reviews it!! That's just stupid and immature. I would love to read and review your story, but sadly I don't get around to read that much fanfiction anymore. Do you have an account at FicCentral.net? Thank you for your kind words! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #5, by slashersgotohell! The Great Masturbator

13th August 2006:
I think you should rot in hell for this. Seriously! What the hell were you thinking?! Harry would never be gay! even in a fanfic! Go sleep w/ your lesbian lover.

Author's Response: Seriously, why do you even review? If you review this, that means you didn't care about the warnings, read it anyway, and then sent me a nasty review just because you felt like it. I don't think he would ever be gay either, but it was fun to write. Read my other stories instead, they are straight, if you now are so narrow-minded, asshole.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tisado The Great Masturbator

17th February 2006:
what's going on? Why no more chapters? They were really good so far!

Author's Response: I'm trying, I really am. I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fire_Ice The Great Masturbator

24th January 2006:
Love the name of the chapter, its great. I was at first startled when i saw it, lol. supperb chapter, cant wait for more!!!~!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks dear. I just... I'll try to write the last chapter as soon as I can :) Thank you for your comment. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #8, by Purplemage The Great Masturbator

23rd January 2006:
This fic went from very dark and depresing to very fluff, that's not nesceraly a bad thing, but it is kinde weird I felt I was reading something else by the end.

Author's Response: I've lost my inspiration. Can you tell? And I've decided to take a little break from fanfiction. This means you might have to wait longer fo the last chapter. I am terribly sorry about this, but I just can't write! At least you reviewed, my friend.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tragicsleep The Great Masturbator

11th January 2006:
haha i love the title of this chapter. i can hardly wait for that final chapter! take care.

Author's Response: Hah, thanks! I was inspired by Salvador Dalí actually ^^ He has a painting with the same name. Glad you liked it! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snitch713_713 The Great Masturbator

8th January 2006:
Good chapter!^^ Finally Harry told them... héhé... I love slash, keep on!

Author's Response: Yeah, who doesn't love slash? :P Glad you liked it, thank you for your review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparklechick98 The Great Masturbator

5th January 2006:
TO THE BALL WE SHALL GO! *dances*

Author's Response: ^^ Can I have this dance?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweden The Great Masturbator

1st January 2006:
I liked how Hermione reacted to the news... It must have been hard for them to take, though... Many people says it'sok to be gay, but when they find out that one of their best friends or a member of a the family are, they use to react diffrent... Gleder meg il å lese det neste kapittelet!!!!!!!! :) :) Kan nesten ikke vente!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I agree. You don't know how you're going to react... I'm glad you liked the chapter! Hopefully I'll be able to update very soon ;) Thankyou for your review! And happy new year! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_beginnings The Great Masturbator

30th December 2005:
**cries** I knew you'd leave it right before the ball...please let there be more slash! And update soon...I know the severs are down **mutters darkly** but I love your story

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! Glad you like it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_beginnings Personal Requirements

30th December 2005:
Oh finally! Slash slash slash!

Author's Response: yes, yes, yes!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_beginnings Come out of the Broom Shed

30th December 2005:
Yea I was thinking Harry was a lil OOC but it's still a really great story =D

Author's Response: Yes, I know >_> but thanks anyway!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dark_beginnings Fragile

30th December 2005:
Troll LOL Nah this is a great story I hope it gets a bit more....slashy heh heh

Author's Response: So do I! :D We'll see what happens :P Thankyou for reviewing! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #17, by KimMalfoy The Great Masturbator

30th December 2005:
It wasn't crappy! I liked it, it must have felt good for Harry to tell someone! :D But hey... I kinda wished we'd get to read some more about their nights on rust-free springs, hehe, me and my naughty mind :P But it was good and I can't wait to see how it all ends :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'd like it to be slashier too, but I just don't know how far I can go to keep the rating :P Glad you liked it anyway :P Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lord Voldemort roks The Great Masturbator

28th December 2005:
One more chapter to go! i know how annoying it is when you lose inspiration:p good luck with the next chapter! to the end!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yes, I don't know why, but I can't seem to fond my inspiration anywhere :( Oh, well, let's hope the next chaoter will be better :/ Thank you for your review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #19, by redheadwizard The Great Masturbator

28th December 2005:
yay! u updated!!!!!!!!!! omg harry!!! eehhhh good for him coming out! and draco and harry how cuteeee lol, love the whole glasses part! lol update asap!

Author's Response: I will! update....as soon as we're allowed to :P And thank you for your review! Yes, I liked the glasses-part to :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaticEyes16 The Great Masturbator

28th December 2005:
oh, i cna't wait for the next chapter, i love this sotry. lol. xxRave

Author's Response: Haha, thankyou so much :D Glad you liked this crappy chapter :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by mandy The Great Masturbator

28th December 2005:
WHAT?!?!?! It's over in one more chapter? Ok...now I am sad! This chapter was so funny....oh man I could see that happening with his glasses...and poor Ron and Hermy getting a shock like that! Well...tiss a sad, sad day now that it is over...I hope I get to read the end soon though! I can't wait to see how it ends!!!! You rock as ever!

Author's Response: Ah, why thanks a bunch mandy! ^_^ You're too kind for your own good! :P I'm glad you liked this chapter (I didn't) :P Yes, the final chapter will be up sometime next week :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mystwriter Cruel Irony

18th December 2005:
I think I'd prefer to see this kept to one pointof view at a time. Switching within the same paragraph makes it harder for the reader to know in whose head we're in. It is recommended to keep to one pov per chapter or at least at the chapter break. You will notice that the HP books are all in one pov: Harry's. But you still get a sense of what is happening with the other characters by their reactions and what Harry thinks they're thinking. It's hard to do and get used to but it only takes practice and a really hard look at one's own work to get it right. It's by far the one thing that most young writers need to overcome.

Author's Response: Ay, yes, I know... I'm aware of that I have a problem with this, and I'll look into it... Thank you for your advice :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snitch713_713 Personal Requirements

17th December 2005:
Write more! Great chapters! I'm loving it! A bit crazy, but very awesome story!

Author's Response: Yes, yes, that's the spirit! We're all for crazy here. That's what love does to you :) Glad you like it, my friend! I'll update soon! Stay tuned :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #24, by KimMalfoy Personal Requirements

7th December 2005:
Omg omg omg!! Awesome!!!! I haven't read this story in such a long time, I can't believe how I could keep it waiting for so long! *bangs head in the wall* But here I am and this was brilliant, I hope you'll update soon cause I can't wait to read about their night on rust-free springs ;) Good job Sam!! Keep on rockin'!!

Author's Response: Yes, there are big expectations of that night :D Glad you liked it! I'm glad you're back, my friend :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KimMalfoy Sinful Mind

7th December 2005:
Brilliant chapter!! I loved this particular part: “We are talking about Quidditch now, aren’t we?” Mwahaha! :P Anyways, I'm off to read the next one

Author's Response: Hah, thanks Kim ;) Glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>