Reading Reviews for Mirror Image
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ethan_May Mirror Image

22nd January 2013:
I loved it. Filch is such a looked over character, this was so great!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks ^_^ Sorry I didn't respond sooner. Filch is very much overlooked and he's such a great character, too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_taste_of_ Mirror Image

29th August 2006:
Humerous, very entertaining, I loved it.
-A_Taste_of_Blood

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Witch Drew Mirror Image

8th June 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11but can you do one , scratch that, two in ms. norris's point of veiw? maybe one, but still! I love stories told by animals. like hedwig,(0) (crookshanks,(0 1/2) ms. norris,(0 1/2) see " unknown desires")pigwigion,(0) I'd love it if you did! oh, and great ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've thought of doing one in Mrs Norris's pov but haven't had the inspiration for it yet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytheringinny Mirror Image

19th March 2006:
Wow..haha! I like this alot...I especially like Dumbledore's mirror....haha! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :D My favourite mirror is the Slytherin common room. It's so horrible lol. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christiane Mirror Image

30th December 2005:
Cute! Kep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Michael Mirror Image

28th December 2005:
Great story, I especially liked the ending. I'm not the big on one-shots but this one has taken a toll on me. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, I'm more of a novel-length person myself so I understand. But I'm glad you gave it a chance and enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ivoryangel Mirror Image

24th September 2005:
interesting...some of it was funny, and the end was humorous and left me thinking about it a bit. nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks, ivoryangel! I love the end too. It's one of my favourite parts...well, that and the poor Hufflepuff boys bathroom mirror.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mmm_bacon Mirror Image

8th September 2005:
haha I love this fic, so cool, I never really thought of a back-story to the talking mirrors like the one in POA...kewlio

Author's Response: Hiya! Thanks. Yeah, the magical mirrors have always fascinated me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by McFlyRule Mirror Image

3rd September 2005:
Okay, I can definatly see Justin Finch Fletchly being a perverted little idiot. Poor mirror, and why would hufflepuff house have a bathroom aren't they just separated by boys and girls?

Author's Response: Never miss an opportunity to torture Justin *evil grin*. I see every house having their own bathroom separated by boys and girls. Too many kids there to have only two shower rooms for everybody.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Forever_Fluer Mirror Image

3rd September 2005:
He, this is cute. I really like the idea of mirrors having the capcity to think, talk, and remember things.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, I like the idea that they mimic humans (like how reflections are the image of a person but not the person themselves) without actually being alive. They think, talk, remember, interact socially, and sleep...and are very self-centered.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aspares Mirror Image

3rd September 2005:
lol, i liked it, it was funny!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login