1,210 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hinders Secrets in My Mind

13th August 2013:
Honestly.your spelling and grammar are that of a 5 year old. It makes your (very good) story almost impossible to read. I'm afraid you've lost me as a reader.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kill that hoe A Letter From the One Most Hated

5th June 2013:
Always knew hermione was such a nose dicieving bitch.i so hate her

 Report Review

Review #3, by MuggleLover Forgotten Memories

8th September 2011:
Hey, have you ever heard the song "Back to December" by Taylor Swift? That's the song I play through my mind when I read this chapter (which is one of my favs in the story) The storyline totally fits, plus her name is December... Anyways, I love this chapter, I love this story, and I love your awesome mind for creating it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jeffery Umeh A Traitor in Our Midst

10th August 2011:
You do know that 99.99% of teenagers who are ridiculed at school know it will end as they leave, although they know this it does not make it excusable do so they know that it will end, I can assure you that 99.999% of people in England understand this at least because we don't go around shooting all of our class mates because they took the piss as i was one of those who was riduculed you'll find that most of them have hearts of gold because they understand what words can do and.

and the reason why i know your not from England is because time and again you used the word fixing to which is a Texas term if my memory serves me correctly, or at least it comes from that general area.

I know that it may be a jump but just because people had taken the piss out of me and i didn't want to talk to them because of that people assumed that I was anti social and nasty when if they had taken the time to get to know me they would have known that i would be the least likely to be anti social because i had no friends and craved them and one of the nicest people you could meant because I understood what it is like to be mooked constantly.

happy ending though after i left school I was uba popular i mean like 2000 friends popular who i had all spoken to and went around there houses which was more than i could say for the people who had ridiculed me throughout school, like i mean people who would have probably took the mic out of me when i was in school were just thinking who the most popular person was in the gorup and they said it was me densely i though really then realized i was popular which i can tell you was a shock.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfreak Winning the Battle and Facing the War

1st August 2011:
I LOVED this story. One of the best on the site. Please write more on this story and 7th year. A few comments though. This story is in serious need of some editing. Honestly. There were mispelled words everywhere, wrong punctuation, wrong capitalization, and wrong homophones. And its Parvati Patil. Thought it was very creative that Luna turned. Nice work. WRITE MORE PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Robin Trust the Obvious

1st August 2011:
I dearly love this story. I truly do. But your grammar, I'm sorry to say, is not great. It would be one thing if it only happened once, but there are a few that keep occurring. For one, it is "stunning" and not "stunting." Stunting is a totally different thing. And it is "minutes," unlike "minuets." Again, a different thing. Very good plot line, just please go through and correct a few things. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by avada Lonely Summer

1st August 2011:
Good premise for a story, few words spelt incorrectly which is distracting, especially when its characters names (minerva).

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jordan Lonely Summer

22nd July 2011:
Good story so far! A few accidental spelling mistakes in there but otherwise very good! I loved how dudley found out he should've been at hogwarts! What a great twist.

Only read the 1st so far but I plan on reading this whole story asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wave of Crimson9 Winning the Battle and Facing the War

9th July 2011:
Some grammar issues, but overall... okay. No J.K. Rowling, but not even close to the horribleness of Christopher Paolini.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mari Winning the Battle and Facing the War

31st March 2011:
This whole story is really awesome! I hope you keep on writing this story.Please keep on updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mr Black Winning the Battle and Facing the War

19th January 2011:
Well I just read this entire story in one sitting and I have to say that it is hands down one of the best on thins site. You really seemed to capture the characters and how they would react to certain situations, and I am very happy that I found your stories!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 7sara_potter7 The Art of Eavesdropping

17th January 2011:
Stop dragging it out- you're making me lose interest!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 7sara_potter7 The Dark Mark and the Break-up

16th January 2011:
That competed with Ronald's Box.

Seriously, it was that good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 7sara_potter7 Cho's Secret

16th January 2011:
Fantastic. You certainly improve your writing skills near the climax.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 7sara_potter7 Hagrid's Lesson

16th January 2011:
I love it! Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by 7sara_potter7 Rainy Days

16th January 2011:
Grammar. That is your main fault in writing.



Correct it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 7sara_potter7 Hermione Business

16th January 2011:
I love the closing... but what about Occlumency? I need it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 7sara_potter7 I Have An Excuse

16th January 2011:
It's all right. Just... I WANT HAGRID!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 7sara_potter7 Secrets in My Mind

16th January 2011:
Well, it's OK.

O'Riley sounds like such a Mary Sue. I mean, she's funny, Lily's best friend, and an amazing Occlemenist. You need to learn how to give characters flaws, for every character.
Also, the whole Harry loves Parvati/ Now Harry loves Cho is annoying.

 Report Review

Review #20, by 7sara_potter7 Holiday Memories

16th January 2011:
AAAGGGH! POOR HARRY AND RON!

But seriously. Lupin and Tonks BELONG together.

 Report Review

Review #21, by 7sara_potter7  A History Between Us

16th January 2011:
It's good. When Snape came and found him I was seriously like, "Oh crap! Run Harry run!" and I was all mad at Snape and stuff.
Good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 7sara_potter7 The Big Plan

16th January 2011:
Good. Again with the empathy- you're amazing at that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 7sara_potter7 A Letter From the One Most Hated

16th January 2011:
Hermione's annoying, but otherwise acceptable. This story makes me embarrassed for Harry- you're really good at provoking empathy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 7sara_potter7 Regretful Behavior

16th January 2011:
Worst chapter ever. I will read further though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by 7sara_potter7 Another Visit to the Closed Ward

16th January 2011:
HORRIBLE, OVEREMOTIONAL, TACKY, IT'S EVERY BAD THING A STORY COULD BE.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>