Reading Reviews for A Love To Last No Matter What
  
392 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry potter lover A Love To Last No Matter What

3rd August 2014:
Omg I loved it. Thought it was a bit odd having gunny lose her verginity to malfoy but you kneeded it in the story. You are a really good author you should definatly write enother

 Report Review

Review #2, by Urbezzie wink wink Possession

20th July 2014:
Lol to the bit abt reading essays, she's a lucky kid, I want to b a tcher in the States, where I am now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ihateyourstories4eva Ron and Hermione's Wedding

20th July 2014:
How dare you! I hate u, I hate u, I HATE U! Hth could u do this! You've brought down hope. You're the sickest person I've ever known, I hope u are executed for your flipping RUBBISH!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cookie A Love To Last No Matter What

10th June 2014:
During this part "At Christmas Day dinner, Arthur Weasley made a toast." Did anyone else think that Mr. Weasley made toast for dinner???
I liked the chapter but I felt like when he killed Voldemort, it was to quick.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cookie The Start of New Things

10th June 2014:
I know it's kind of too late to change these things but...
*snape is dead
*fred is dead
*tonks is dead
*snape hates harry
*rowling says that Ginny plays for the harpies
*hermione worked for the Department for the Regulation and Control of Magical Creatures
*Ron is an auror
*ron and hermiones kids are named rose and Hugo
*percy marries Audrey
I like the plot though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilyrabbit A Love To Last No Matter What

29th May 2013:
This story was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #7, by n Maybe Baby

22nd May 2013:
great improvement from last chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by n The Plan

22nd May 2013:
omg this is such a crazy twist
sorry but I don't really like this I want to read about harry and ginny's bond, not about some plot to thwart them

 Report Review

Review #9, by n Eavesdropping

22nd May 2013:
this chapter is very cool I just cant wait to read the next chapter congrats a lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by n Eavesdropping

22nd May 2013:
wow this chapter is so nice great job writing cant wait to read the next

 Report Review

Review #11, by n The Honeymoon

22nd May 2013:
this is pretty nice. good job and I really cant want to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Russell Maybe Baby

16th May 2013:
I know I'm coming in super late, but it needs more mystery! In the last chapter you told us the entire plan!!! Its like if. We. Had found out voldemorts plan in the first Harry Potter book!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna Potter Interview With Pettigrew

29th January 2013:
I'm not sure if you meant it or not but Fred, Peter Pettigrew and Rufus Scrmigoer al died

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dont call me Nymphadora A Love To Last No Matter What

7th July 2012:
James Sirius Potter was the name Jo Rowling chose for there first child!! thats crazy because you published this before the last book even came out!! weird O_o
Anyway, this is a great story! your writing has alot of potential!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_ginny_3 The Wedding

13th April 2008:
you have a good start. I like it alot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Odence1 Back Home

14th December 2007:
Nice to see you too Voldemort and Happy Christmas! If only they could be that kind lol.Cool story! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #17, by Odence1 Stay Alive

14th December 2007:
oh rly..a murder.. how nice.. GOod story..10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #18, by Odence1 Kiss

14th December 2007:
"Hey, when Dad told me about this whole getting a marriage license over the entire net thingy, I was all for it." Bill replied." Is a really funny line! Wonderful story with some good humor! 10/10
ODence

 Report Review

Review #19, by Odence1 Marry Me

14th December 2007:
"Ginny kissed Ginny's hand. "What is it, love?" WHAAT THERES 2 GINNY'S OR IS SHE KISSING HER OWN HAND?!?! thats funny lol..just a little typo but its a funny one! Wonderful story so far! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #20, by Odence1 Offers

14th December 2007:
omg no way Snape is being so kind...how nice of him..
Odence

 Report Review

Review #21, by Odence1 A Message From Voldemort

14th December 2007:
hmm if they let the baby go it will prolly meant that it will become like Voldemort cause if it was with Ginny and Harry at least it would be loved...anyways 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #22, by Odence1 Ginny's Health Scare

14th December 2007:
lol...there goes all their anger..just like that..how do they do it! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #23, by Odence1 Baby Weasley

14th December 2007:
LOL what a random thing to happen..Ginny sleeping with Draco...I just have a hard time beleiving that..but i guess you wrote it so it did happen...but still..random..anyways wonderful story so far and you have good writing! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #24, by Odence1 Visiting Harry

14th December 2007:
well i was right...they did make a rash descision that they regretted later...that seems to be happening alot..
Odence

 Report Review

Review #25, by Odence1 Ron and Hermione's Wedding

14th December 2007:
Could this be another rash descision? im thinking so...
Odence

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>