Reading Reviews for A Love To Last No Matter What
  
402 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MEME Interview With Pettigrew

8th April 2016:
PETER PETTIGREW IS DEAD.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mike Marry Me

1st April 2016:
So far in the story Some things are messed up (like Snape not being dead) But I do enjoy reading it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessie Interview With Pettigrew

19th February 2016:
You haven't taken much of the real, original, story into account. Fred, Rufus Scrimgeour and Peter pettigrew are dead. Plus at the beginning you said Draco was at malfoy manor- then a couple of chapters later said it was completely burnt down. Which again if you were simply carrying on from the original story (as you stated you were) wouldn't be possible as we all know Harry visited Malfoy manor after Draco failed to kill Dumbledore- having triggered the taboo and been caught by fenrir greyback and his gang of snatchers. Also voldemort has no problem with Snape killing Dumbledore, because it proves he can fully trust Snape after his years at hogwarts and no matter who killed him, he's dead. Basically I'm just saying that whilst your story is alright, your continuity is not.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessie Lost Loved Ones

19th February 2016:
I really like the story, but I really disagree with the baby being dead. A child can survive in the womb for quite some time (minute wise of course) after the mothers death, the baby would definitely have lived if delivered cesarean at that point, especially considering she was so far along in the pregnancy. Babies don't immediately die if the mother does, as they don't share the same vital organs :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dont Ask me Offers

15th January 2016:
SNAPE?? You must be kidding

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mythical Interview With Pettigrew

15th January 2016:
WHY??? WHY WHY WHY?? YOU SPOILED THE THING FOR ME
I'M ON BOOK 7 AND YOU RUINED IT.. WHY WHY WHY TONKS, WHY HEDWIG, WHY MODDY? why

 Report Review

Review #7, by cant tell Back Home

14th July 2015:
Plz do more like what happened to voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyGrnger Lost Loved Ones

2nd June 2015:
Really good. It is so spooky! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Stay Alive

28th May 2015:
WHAAAT? Marcia's dead? She was possessed and is dead? That is totally not what nearly happened in Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. But oh wel. It's cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophi Eavesdropping

25th January 2015:
Why's it rated mature? There's nothin graphic. Only mentionings of sex. Mature is for stories that have actual sex scenes or bloody battles or anything else graphic.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabella The Honeymoon

30th November 2014:
I liked it and you write really well and ginny is my favorite character

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry potter lover A Love To Last No Matter What

3rd August 2014:
Omg I loved it. Thought it was a bit odd having gunny lose her verginity to malfoy but you kneeded it in the story. You are a really good author you should definatly write enother

 Report Review

Review #13, by Urbezzie wink wink Possession

20th July 2014:
Lol to the bit abt reading essays, she's a lucky kid, I want to b a tcher in the States, where I am now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ihateyourstories4eva Ron and Hermione's Wedding

20th July 2014:
How dare you! I hate u, I hate u, I HATE U! Hth could u do this! You've brought down hope. You're the sickest person I've ever known, I hope u are executed for your flipping RUBBISH!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cookie A Love To Last No Matter What

10th June 2014:
During this part "At Christmas Day dinner, Arthur Weasley made a toast." Did anyone else think that Mr. Weasley made toast for dinner???
I liked the chapter but I felt like when he killed Voldemort, it was to quick.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cookie The Start of New Things

10th June 2014:
I know it's kind of too late to change these things but...
*snape is dead
*fred is dead
*tonks is dead
*snape hates harry
*rowling says that Ginny plays for the harpies
*hermione worked for the Department for the Regulation and Control of Magical Creatures
*Ron is an auror
*ron and hermiones kids are named rose and Hugo
*percy marries Audrey
I like the plot though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lilyrabbit A Love To Last No Matter What

29th May 2013:
This story was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #18, by n Maybe Baby

22nd May 2013:
great improvement from last chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by n The Plan

22nd May 2013:
omg this is such a crazy twist
sorry but I don't really like this I want to read about harry and ginny's bond, not about some plot to thwart them

 Report Review

Review #20, by n Eavesdropping

22nd May 2013:
this chapter is very cool I just cant wait to read the next chapter congrats a lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by n Eavesdropping

22nd May 2013:
wow this chapter is so nice great job writing cant wait to read the next

 Report Review

Review #22, by n The Honeymoon

22nd May 2013:
this is pretty nice. good job and I really cant want to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by Russell Maybe Baby

16th May 2013:
I know I'm coming in super late, but it needs more mystery! In the last chapter you told us the entire plan!!! Its like if. We. Had found out voldemorts plan in the first Harry Potter book!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna Potter Interview With Pettigrew

29th January 2013:
I'm not sure if you meant it or not but Fred, Peter Pettigrew and Rufus Scrmigoer al died

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dont call me Nymphadora A Love To Last No Matter What

7th July 2012:
James Sirius Potter was the name Jo Rowling chose for there first child!! thats crazy because you published this before the last book even came out!! weird O_o
Anyway, this is a great story! your writing has alot of potential!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>