Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and The Dark Lord
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by icecruncher  Training Begins

7th September 2006:
This story is really great. This is a different spinoff than the others I have read and it is very, very interesting. I hope you will post the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DUMBELDAVE Mazes within Mazes

25th January 2006:
Excellent chapter, Definetly cant wait to read more. Dumbeldave

Author's Response: Interestingly enough I have enough words (about 1500) to post another chapter. However If I can tie it into another block that I've all ready written... We'll see... T.R. Shepard

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE  Hiding out at the New Pad

22nd December 2005:
This was an OUTSTANDING CHAPTER ! Bloody Brilliant ! Dave

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. It may be a bit before I post the next one. If so please be patient. T R Shepard

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE Enemy of My Enemy is My Friend

5th December 2005:
Bella doing the deed for Dudders..... come on . . . . DD

Author's Response: I don't really think about what I'm gonna right until i'm typing it. Then again I still may just kill him. Remember one thing though, She is performing her duties for the Dark Lord and for him she will do anything. T R Shepard

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE Supplies and Surprises

5th December 2005:
Oy Vey, this cant be good ! DD

Author's Response: We'll just have to see where my muse sends me...

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Muggle Revelations

5th December 2005:
Dudders has always STUNK ! DD

Author's Response: That's true he has. It should be interesting, I may kill him off yet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by [blank] The Beginning of a Plan

22nd November 2005:
harmonie?

Author's Response: Err. I mean Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Auror1991 Muggle Revelations

22nd November 2005:
hurry up with the next few chapters please.

Author's Response: I'm glad you have enjoyed the story so far. I just posted another couple of chapters. T R Shepard

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE The Beginning of a Plan

17th November 2005:
Interesing chapter, I like the direction this is going, but several large spelling issues. Harmonie is actually Hermione Voldamort is Voldemort. Dumbeldave

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out, I will try to be more carefull in the future chapters. Perhaps I will try to find someone to read it ahead of time for me, as spelling was never my strong suite. T. R. Shepard

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE An Unspoken Promise

27th October 2005:
This was an OUTSTANDING chapter !, a bit short but brilliant ! DD

Author's Response: I've just posted the next chapter. I hope you enjoy it just as much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE  At the Burrow

27th October 2005:
Hello ! sorry it took me awhile to read the new chapters but i have been under the weather for a bit , but i am back now ! Good chapter, I look forward to reading more ! DD

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It's been awhile since I have posted. Actually your reviews prompted me to add to the story...

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Private Drive for the Last Time

11th September 2005:
Ok kind of weird having anotherone of his kind there and dating Dudders too ! Good chapter DD

Author's Response: If I stay true to my original story line, which I admit can change. Then this will tie in to the story later on. Well see...Thank you for the review. T.R.Shepard

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Muggle Ministry Plotting

9th September 2005:
A very interesting first chapter . . I look forward to reading more. Dumbeldave

Author's Response: The second chapter is now up and I am working on the third right now. Let me know what you think of the second chapter and I will always take idea's for up coming chapters... T.R.Shepard

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login