Reading Reviews for Lost Feelings
  
212 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joyce_potter Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

24th December 2008:
good story pleaz continue i want to know who that deatheather was and if everyone will get out alive and kill voldy and live to tell the tale pleaz hurry up with the rest of the chapter it was just getting good

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovette Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

18th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnykins Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

23rd May 2007:
Awww! You can't leave it there please! I am one of your biggest fans! I know you're not finished but I hope you will be soon! I have some stories that I can never get on here for some weird and very annoying reason! However, you can find them on www. fanfictioncentral.com under Ginnykins2809. I hope you'll give them a glance some time! XX

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

15th May 2007:
'Bout bloody time! LOL. Luv ya TGB!

xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by maddudewalking Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

11th May 2007:
OMG! this was so flippen good! UGH! OMG ser. so good! i cant wait for more!! Woo hOO sarah can do wandless magic! awseome now all she needs to do is escape!~ ok as always wicked job and please please please update asap! kk later

 Report Review

Review #6, by harmonyforever99 Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

8th May 2007:
oh. that was mean. stopping there!!!
harry and hermione forever and ever and ever !

 Report Review

Review #7, by perverted_mind123 Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

6th May 2007:
why would we want to change the end of this chapter?
IT ROCKS!!! not just the end the whole chapter FYI!
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by sapoterfan Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

1st May 2007:
i absolutely love ur story it is my favorite i cannot wait 4 more

 Report Review

Review #9, by amrawo Chpater 13 - Azkaban. [haven't finished]

29th April 2007:
this story is really great! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Life and Death

9th January 2007:
Hey I know I'm much further ahead than chapter 12 but i still need more story!!! Please, please, please! I'm missing my Draco fix!! OMG you have to read my final chapters ... I'll give 'em to you wen we catch up ... weneva that will be . i'll give you a 10 even though i didn't just read this ... can't go back ... must go forward ... i want more!! gimme gimme gimme ... hehe sumone got there ass kicked (nvm that) .. hehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by liandhate Freedom

16th September 2006:
just so you know,
if harry is of age (17) then Ron will be nearly 18. so he did not perform under-age magic.
other than that,
i love ur story so far.
lurves
li
8/10 (loads of grammar poblems)
;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I recently realised this after re-reading the books and will be fixing that up soon when I reach that part. Rewritting the past uh...12? chapters so yeah otherwise people will be lost with the 13th... since they're already confused.
Thanks for the whole three reviews.
Thanks for being nice as well.
You rock
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #12, by liandhate Surprises of Good and Bad

16th September 2006:
oh my god. i am so stupid. i just read the last chapter first.

Author's Response: LOL!
Aww thats too bad, now you'll know things before they happen... i think, I need to keep writing, had some major distractions, thanks for another review.
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #13, by liandhate Surprises of Good and Bad

15th September 2006:
i haven't even finished the second paragraph yet but i had to say this;
YOU R THE BEST PERSON EVER!!!!! U DIDN'T KILL DUMBLES AND PADFOOT!!!!! I AM SO PROUD OF U!!!!!!!!
lurves
li
(i can't rate right now because i don't even know the plot, so ignore the 5)


Author's Response: Lol thank you very much.
Yeah I could never kill Dumbledore, he think he's too important, even though he has pissed me off in the past.
And WHY would you kill Sirius! He is so totally awesome! lol
Thanks for the review.
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #14, by crossroads Surprises of Good and Bad

4th September 2006:
this story is similiar to the movie crossroads.

Author's Response: Really?
I never thought of that, I'd love for you to get back to me with that, sounds very interesting, thanks for the thought
And thanks for the review
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #15, by mr & mrs potter Surprises of Good and Bad

4th September 2006:
I can not wit until the next chapter is up
Keep the good work up

Author's Response: thank you so much.
I can't wait to put it up.
Thanks for the review
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #16, by seamusfan Surprises of Good and Bad

1st September 2006:
It's great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the opinion.
And thank you for the review.
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #17, by pradeepadapa Surprises of Good and Bad

31st August 2006:
hi man,

u better expell pansy parkinson fr the bloody things which she had done to harry and sarah, nd let everyone including the oeder escape from azkaban without any deaths. waiting eagerly fr ur next chapter.


update it soon.

Author's Response: Hey dude,

I am pleased to tell you that Pansy Parkinson will be put to justice, but I can't tell you the exact way sadly, otherwise that will ruin a shocker.
And I can't promise that everyone will make it out of Azakaban without someone dying...
I didn't say anything!
I can't wait to get that one finished.

Cheers


 Report Review

Review #18, by harmonyforever99 Surprises of Good and Bad

29th August 2006:
I really like this story...
Seth and Summer ? ? ?
lol
Cant wait till the next update ! ! !

Harry and Hermione Forever ! ! !

Author's Response: Thank you so much
Yeah I was going through a very big OC thing when I wrote that chapter and really wanted to bring in new characters to add a little bit more to the story.
I can't wait to finsih these chapters
Thanks for the review.

Harry and Hermione Forever


 Report Review

Review #19, by Julie3291 Surprises of Good and Bad

24th August 2006:
That was an awesome chapter. so glad for the rewrite. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all o your reviews! Your an awesome, kind person. Thanks again.
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #20, by Julie3291 Life and Death

24th August 2006:
wow what a shocker for Ron huh? Great chapter.

Author's Response: XD Yeah, pretty big shocker for Ron in that one...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie3291 Settling In

24th August 2006:
Even better than the first. Great Job.

Author's Response: Sorry if I confused with the rewriting part, I will be rewriting these chapters, so the 13th and 14th make sense. Hope you can forgive me for the confusion.
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #22, by Julie3291 Secrets and Lies

24th August 2006:
Another great rewrite. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: : D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julie3291 Critical moments

24th August 2006:
That was a great chapter.

Author's Response: : D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie3291 Freedom

24th August 2006:
Great job. So glad you decided to rewrite.

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julie3291 The Attack

24th August 2006:
Very good chapter.

Author's Response: thank you again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>