Reading Reviews for Sleep
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amanda Sleep

15th March 2006:
Awesome Loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by iluvromance Finally

14th March 2005:
lots better! its becoming a real story this time

 Report Review

Review #3, by iluvromance Aiden

14th March 2005:
pretty good but really short.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iluvromance Life I Need You

14th March 2005:
good but it seems sort of slow. i still need to read the rest but its still good

 Report Review

Review #5, by katiebell77 Sleep

30th January 2005:
thank you for writing something so original. y is it rated R, tho?

 Report Review

Review #6, by FaerieFreak88 Sleep

22nd December 2004:
O_O

 Report Review

Review #7, by DarkAutumnBreeze Sleep

1st October 2004:
oh thats so sad! boohoohoohoo....poor Ginny, no friends and the person she was friends with was dreamt. good ending. very good ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rux Sleep

31st August 2004:
wow.. i never reead soething like this before.. its awsome.. the mood is soo dark.. gosh i dunno.. im stunned..

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermionette Sleep

2nd July 2004:
*tears* 11/10 great job. too good for words.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chelz Sleep

18th March 2004:
I loved all of it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayla Life I Need You

9th August 2003:
GOOD STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fanreader Life I Need You

2nd August 2003:
omg, i really loved your story, it was so sad... poor ginny:(

 Report Review

Review #13, by NeoGooner Life I Need You

29th July 2003:
I didnt quite expect that ending. You have some real talent.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnymalfoy Life I Need You

1st July 2003:
i luved it it kind got sad at the end but i understand how she feels great story write something else like it ginnymalfoy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jeighsone Life I Need You

19th June 2003:
Ack!!! That is so sad!! *tear* * sigh* I really can relate to this story. I love this!!! This is good!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny Life I Need You

6th June 2003:
OH MY GOD!!! I LOVE IT!! Please write more like that. And read mine if you get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angie Life I Need You

4th June 2003:
This was sooooo good Shar!!! It\'s so sad though .... aawww *sniff* ~tear~ I like Aiden though ... he\'s cool. But REALLY good story. Love it!! so sad .... so so sad

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizzya Life I Need You

30th May 2003:
That story was beautiful, it made me forget that I had read any other fanfic and I could almost feel myself there, awesome...

 Report Review

Review #19, by LithingGrint Life I Need You

27th May 2003:
A brilliant story. I really didnt know how it´d end and the poem was great. Its really sad and true. Thanx for making a story like this, xxx Lithing Grint xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Calico Life I Need You

26th May 2003:
I\'m getting the idea all your stories are sooo sad...it is great but it almost made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrNingGlry Life I Need You

25th May 2003:
This is really good,Poor Lonely Ginny\'s side. Keeep writing! This is really full of great emotion and interesting..:-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login