Reading Reviews for Violent Skies
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fiery Ginny Owing Malfoy

18th May 2011:
I really like this, and I am a bit disappointed that you abandoned this :( you should restart!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kittymay Owing Malfoy

24th April 2006:
i love this story


 Report Review

Review #3, by shannon Owing Malfoy

25th September 2005:
this is really good

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisa Owing Malfoy

12th September 2005:
you go dude

 Report Review

Review #5, by lisa Creatures of the Night

12th September 2005:
well done i loved it there was nothing wrong with it

 Report Review

Review #6, by cc Owing Malfoy

27th April 2005:
great job when do we get more

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~Lost~ Owing Malfoy

21st December 2004:
that was stupendous. i never expected that. youre good. very, good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by snowflakeshona Owing Malfoy

16th July 2004:
I Like this. This is a good story and I like how it takes place out of Hogwarts. Also, I can see Hermione as the Party Girl somehow! Well written. Keep Writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anne Owing Malfoy

8th June 2004:
Please update your story!!! It's soooooooo good!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fiona Owing Malfoy

2nd June 2004:
BUMPS AND PAMS This is great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos_Chick Owing Malfoy

22nd December 2003:
Yello! great story. Im hooked. WHens next chappy due?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dora Tonks Owing Malfoy

6th November 2003:
HURRY up and update lol!! FANTATSIC cant wait until the next chapter, keep em coming!!

Author's Response: Hey all. I'm really sorry I havn't been updating! Golly, it must have been like... what? ... three months since my last post. I've been having log in problems. And I know it had nothing to do with my cookie settings. But it's alright, we got a new computer. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by *-* Creatures of the Night

6th November 2003:
please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nobody Owing Malfoy

4th November 2003:
Wow! Great so far...Can't wait for more, really want to hear the rest of this. Great how you're really slow on the romance of it...I mean, he just saved her life and they're still pretty hateful towards eachother. Can't wait for the next chappy. Hurry, update!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maya Owing Malfoy

1st November 2003:
MORE! MORE! I CAN'T WAIT IT HAS BEEN SOOOO LONG SINCE U UPDATED!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lani Owing Malfoy

11th October 2003:
hey hey hey! wee! i LOVED it! hehe! update soon ok! Lani

 Report Review

Review #17, by littleaquarianprincess Owing Malfoy

10th October 2003:
LOVE YOUR STORY it has excellant makings and its real hard to find good Hr/Draco stories most r crap post again soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maya Owing Malfoy

9th October 2003:
OOOHHHH!!!!!!!! CONTINUE!!! CONTINUE!!! YOU HAVE ME HOOKD LIKE A FIGH ON A ROD!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Novkalwen (2lazy2signin) Owing Malfoy

9th October 2003:
It took you long enough to update! Hope you enjoyed your trip to mexico! I loved this chapter! It was excellent so please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by squaredancer Owing Malfoy

9th October 2003:
YAY! lol, my review worked!!! good chapter, keep up the good work and i cant wait to see more :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by squaredancer Green and Gooey

8th October 2003:
I have been waiting ages for you to add the next chapter...come on!! whats taking so long. Your story's really cool so dont keep us all waiting

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maya Green and Gooey

25th September 2003:
wonderful story, please write another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs. Nikay Weasley Green and Gooey

24th September 2003:
I love your story and I hope you update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Novkalwen Green and Gooey

22nd September 2003:
Oh very good chapter! I look forward to seeing the relationship between draco and hermione escalate!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lani Green and Gooey

20th September 2003:
hey! good chappies! this is a really good way to get herm n draco 2gether i tink...well, this was a good story so far n i just CANT wait for more!!!! lani

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>