Reading Reviews for Check Yes or No
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nymphadorax Check Yes or No

4th July 2006:
Aww that was cute too! I just love how you portray Ron! The fumbling for the words and the little cutesy way of asking her! He's so sweet! Yet again, another great story that tickled me pink! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_wazlib Check Yes or No

24th March 2006:
Great story....someday.....it will happen!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermionewantto be Check Yes or No

19th February 2006:
I really liked it! It had some humer and romance! The whole story was compleatly wonderful! WELL DONE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron/Hermione=love Check Yes or No

18th February 2006:
That was really beautiful. I will keep an eye out for your next story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonxHermionexLove Check Yes or No

25th November 2005:
Ooh!I like this story! It's good! Can't wait to read the next part! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing and liking the story. the next part will come soon. keep on the look out for it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by adri4 Check Yes or No

22nd October 2005:
more

Author's Response: thank you. more coming soon. i promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jeanette Check Yes or No

14th October 2005:
i like it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin Babe Check Yes or No

14th October 2005:
i know i've reviewed b4 but i just found out something. u kno u described the ring with the hands holding a heart with a crown on top its called the claddagh ring lol. it was jst to let u kno xxxx

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know. and thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jack23 Check Yes or No

29th September 2005:
It was great. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, soooooooooo cute. I'm waiting for No One Else Comes Close.

Author's Response: thanks. the third installment will come soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sf Check Yes or No

28th September 2005:
absoultly amazing or as Ron would say "that was bloody brilliant"

Author's Response: shucks! *blushes* Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Star Check Yes or No

26th September 2005:
Great! That's all I can say. I'm speechless.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda Check Yes or No

24th September 2005:
hey big fan these r amazing...can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: ah! I've never had a fan before of my work. Thank you for being one. More to come soon. I promise. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by weaselBee Check Yes or No

20th September 2005:
aw so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Decoy Check Yes or No

15th September 2005:
Nice, i look forward to the next installment

Author's Response: It's in the works. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneG Check Yes or No

14th September 2005:
Cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaS Check Yes or No

12th September 2005:
Oh btw, I love your Banner! :):)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChristinaS Check Yes or No

12th September 2005:
Awwwwwwww Cute Story! I liked it! I'll keep my eyes appealed for the last installment to your series. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It's in the works. I'm sure it'll be up either sometime this weekend or next week. :-) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crisa Check Yes or No

11th September 2005:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olivia Check Yes or No

9th September 2005:
Aaaah! How sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpikesDreamer Check Yes or No

7th September 2005:
hehe cute stories. Was her engagement ring by any chance a...how do you spell it...cladagh ring...anyways, the sort that Angel gave Buffy? lol

Author's Response: Yeah it was. I don't know if it was close to that, but it could be. It's been a long time since i've seen that episode of buffy. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermyJane Check Yes or No

7th September 2005:
Good start.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hick From the sticks Chick Check Yes or No

6th September 2005:
awwwwwwww. fyi that ring is called a calgagha i thiink that's how it's spelled. anywho, i've got one, but it's actully an irish friendship ring. loved ur story!

Author's Response: thanks for pointing that out. That just means more sentimental in my opinion with it being a friendship ring. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lynn Check Yes or No

5th September 2005:
I loved it! It is so good and so sweet. Thanks for the happiness!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm glad to share the happiness! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by musicsetsmefree Check Yes or No

5th September 2005:
I liked it, though it was a bit OOC for a lot of the characters. Very cute :)

Author's Response: I kind of figured it would end up that way since we really don't know how JKR is gonna end the whole thing. But i'm glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin Babe Check Yes or No

5th September 2005:
That was brilliant :') its in my favourites for certain love Candice xxx

Author's Response: Awww! You make me feel special putting me in your favorites. :) Anyways, lol, thanks for reviewing and liking it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>