Reading Reviews for Captivated
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joyce_potter In The Moonlight

27th October 2008:
very good its great especilly when they kissed

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderluverz In The Moonlight

16th April 2008:
Beautiful! Magnifique! I loved it! I'm adding it to my favorites. 10/10 Plz check out my stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by kissedbyavampire In The Moonlight

9th November 2007:
So sweet! So wonderful! Oh, so eloquently elogant!

I loved it beyond compare. Minor error though...you had:

"He eyes were now full with love and passion."

I supposed it was supposed to be "her" but it was a tiny speed bump.

1099.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #4, by severus_lover In The Moonlight

12th August 2007:
again another eg of a short but sweet story good job 111

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diandra In The Moonlight

14th May 2007:
This was wonderful...I really enjoyed it! I love that Snape really is a genius but he cannot figure out that it is HIM that Lily is referring to! Beautiful story, I'm a HUGE Snape/Lily shipper as well! Thanks for sharing it with us...keep up the good work!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you did. Woot! (does the Lily/Snape shipper dance) They are such a cute couple. Lots of material to write about.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glinda In The Moonlight

3rd May 2007:
I love it!It's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by toonmili In The Moonlight

16th March 2007:
i loved this. It was so good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you loved it and thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess In The Moonlight

4th March 2007:
I liked it. The beginning was my favorite, when he thought she was talking about different people. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow, I need a thesaurus for thank you - my review answers are so boring. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lalis In The Moonlight

12th December 2006:
You're the best writer EVER! I really mean it, hon, your fics are just perfect. Again, you might wanna go through the grammar and spelling, but apart from that, I'm wordless. Just perfect.

Author's Response: Wow! I am soo flattered! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashladon242 In The Moonlight

4th December 2006:
I'm DEFINATLY adding this to my favorites!!! It's EXTREMELY good!!! I absolutly love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad it's in your faves :):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by holly bergman In The Moonlight

22nd June 2006:
Yay! I actually found another good Lily/Snape fic! They're rather scarce. Very good!

Author's Response: Double review ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by holly bergman In The Moonlight

22nd June 2006:
Yay! I actually found another good Lily/Snape fic! They're rather scarce. Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!!!! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #13, by none In The Moonlight

16th June 2006:
odd story, and very unlikely, but all the same it is what i was looking for. next time i suggest you don't make snape so straightforward.

Author's Response: Thanks for the critique - I just looked back on the story and I was kinda like ehhh...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roxy In The Moonlight

3rd January 2006:
This is really good, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love this one too but most people hate the Snape/Lily ship.

 Report Review

Review #15, by a person In The Moonlight

28th November 2005:
I have a particular weakness for Snape/Lily stories and I greatly enjoyed this one. Continue writing stories like this one, you do a good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you gave me some constructive. I'll try to write some more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jude Harrison In The Moonlight

12th October 2005:
You stole the banner from Velvet. You CAN NOT do that. I saw that Velvet posted a review. If I were you I would take it down NOW.

Author's Response: Sorry! Did.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ivoryangel In The Moonlight

9th October 2005:
wow, brilliant story! really loved this, even though i am pretty much hardcore l/j. sweet and fluffy!

Author's Response: I'm glad - but shh, so am I (l/j) but I still find a evil Slytherin guy/innocent Griffindor girl story awesome to write because it has so many possibilities.
;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by velvet In The Moonlight

7th October 2005:
hey, so...you totally stole my banner from my story called Captivated...(which was posted first).....that's not really allowed on this site without asking the author or the banner maker for that matter. Just letting you know, cuz it's kind of like stealing.

Author's Response: Yikes! Sorry, I took it off.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hi In The Moonlight

11th September 2005:

I loved this story.

You did a very good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :Daynna

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login