Reading Reviews for You lied
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveron You lied

29th August 2010:
Sad I cried so much and made my makeup run! :'( :'(

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelx33 You lied

9th August 2006:
wow. i like it. it's soo sadd at the end! poor ginny... =\
but it's very well written =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by eVille You lied

6th February 2006:
god damn... she got hit by a car... srry but.... ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha that was the funniest thing in one of the saddest h/g stories... damn u harry for being such a prat good job thou

 Report Review

Review #4, by aussiehpfan You lied

23rd August 2005:
wow, I can't imagine how depressed you must have been to write this....haha. but I liked it. It was like a tale with a twist! and it made me happy because it was sad ; )

 Report Review

Review #5, by hailey You lied

19th August 2005:
OMG that was soooooo sad it........WOW.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SadForSirius You lied

5th July 2005:
Um...O.K. Why would Harry have an affair? I's just not really his personallaty. It was beautifully written though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kait Hobbit You lied

17th November 2004:
Wow, Was Harry trying to warn Ginny in the end of it all? Did he finally relize he had been a two timing jerk? (Can't believe I called Harry that.) Is Ginny even dead or in a limbo coma or something? Bloomin' Brillant, add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mary You lied

15th November 2004:
wow great story! please tell me theres more coming!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thisbe Gwydion You lied

2nd November 2004:
Another wow! I really loved that... amazed at the way you portrayed Harry, almost made you hate Harry... the Harry who during almost every chapter of the books you say out loud, "Poor Harry." Wow, I will say that I liked the way you portrayed him. I mean, it's a fanfic, things aren't going to be exactly canon are they (even if I'm a stickler for sticking to canon)? Suppose everything can't be right, everyone has to feel pain, do something wrong, be the bad guy at some time, guess it was Harry's time, eh?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Lupin You lied

17th October 2004:
Thank was really great! I know that there is no point in asking u to write a sequel as Ginny is dead, but that dosen't stop me wanting one. I'm not sure i like thinking that harry would do that though. Great story anyway!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarahJ You lied

2nd August 2004:
that was really really really really brilliant. keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by MLpunchbugy You lied

20th June 2004:
woh. that was really really really good! really good! i loved it! it ment so much! good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amy Riddle You lied

8th May 2004:
wow....that was good, you should write more.....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bria You lied

4th May 2004:
woah. That's all I have to say i think, that was extremely well done. While Harry's letter didn't make sense, it probably wasn't supposed to, Ginny was very good, this is an amazing story, one that brings out strong feelings in every one, you are extrememly talented. I can't even begin to express how good this story is

 Report Review

Review #15, by wow... You lied

20th April 2004:
wow...intense

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twotoe You lied

12th March 2004:
You should become a profesional writer, this is really good, you brought out the emotions really well.

 Report Review

Review #17, by babygirl You lied

6th February 2004:
wow was that it? you need to write more! please

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessika_storm101 You lied

3rd February 2004:
WAAAAAA, *sobs* That was so SAD!!! BOO HOO HOO....... *sniffles* it was good, but- *sobs* WAAAAAAAA so sad... Good bye Ginny. *sobs* so sad.. WAAAAAA [wait..did even Ginny die?]

 Report Review

Review #19, by PadfootLivesOn You lied

27th January 2004:
Again, wow. That was really sad. I mean like, wow. There aren't words to describe it. That's just really sad. Excelent story. But, wow. Haha, sorry I say wow a lot. But yeah, that was deep, very deep.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lone Wolf You lied

27th January 2004:
good job. i really like it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dr Pepper, what's the worst that could happen... You lied

12th January 2004:
Woah! dat was v. dramatic. Good writing. You captured her feelings well, and it was laid out nicley. I sound like my English teacher now! lol xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by krcool You lied

20th December 2003:
why did Harry leave if he loved Ginny? And why did you make him go to that 2-timing Cho?I mean come on if he's going to leave at least be to someone who will actually like him unlike that Cho.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kristen You lied

20th December 2003:
Hi, I think this story is ruddy brilliant. I can't imagine Harry being like that, to be honest, but, then again, if we'd all see the thing in the exact same way, it would be quite tiresome, don't you think? The final twist was incredible, I just read it gaped open-mouthed at the computer. I've downloaded your other stories and tomorrow I'll leave a review on both of them and in the long one about Lily falling 4 Harry, as I think every reader should do, I'll leave a review on each chapter to tell you what I think of them, oka doka? You should never surrender your fics if they are as good as this one, and by the looks of it (meaning the number of reviews) it does promise a lot. Well, see ya! Kristen Black

 Report Review

Review #24, by sapphire_eyes You lied

13th December 2003:
*wipes away tear* i love it! the fact that you managed to bring out Ginny's anger, really put me into tears. :}

 Report Review

Review #25, by c.evans You lied

11th December 2003:
That was very . . . um . . . can't describe it within words . At the same time i loved it and hated it . You're very talented . The way it's written is beautiful . There's so much feeling in it . But then , you make Harry a complete scumbag . Unless , he bever did any of that stuff , only seperated From Ginny , ti protect her . Yes , i KNOW I'am wrong . I just hate the fact that Harry is a complete jerk . I hope there's fair reasons behind his actions . Anyways , Loved it !!!! Really well done .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>