1,611 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alisha Reality

28th January 2013:
Deathly hallows has been out for a while now. I hope you have not abandoned this story it is really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Svenion Reality

6th May 2011:
Really enjoyed the story, and that you had continued it to the end.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yasmine :) Reality

13th December 2009:
update update UPDATEEE

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil Reality

19th March 2009:
You are amazing, of course!

Thank you for the shout out on the "Favorites" page...I was wondering where all the new reviews were coming from! I appreciate your support.

Don't abandon this story. Even having ventured into AU territory, it's still a gem!

Thanks again!

Paloma Patil (aka Kel)

 Report Review

Review #5, by micking Reality

15th January 2009:
I guess you have moved onto other things and ending this story is not one of them. It is hard to say if it is ended or not. You have had some very devoted fans who have made your writing the best on this website
I think you owe it to them, to at least write a comment about this story. I understand your job is much more involved than we all know, but writing was your gift and love before. Just one sentence or one word would make a world of difference to this group of devoted fan base that you have. Please comment.!

 Report Review

Review #6, by L Zephaniah Reality

28th October 2008:
Personally I don't think it matters if your storyline closely mimics DH. Your characters and dialogue are (dare I say it) better written than Rowling herself, and I've been enjoying reading your work immensely. I certainly hope you plan to pick this up again, rather than leaving it incomplete!

 Report Review

Review #7, by krista Reality

14th October 2008:
has this story been abandoned or is it finished? I surely do wish you could return the courtesy of letting us fans know, so we won't keep bothering you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by beauxbatons_graduate Reality

21st May 2008:
I have to admit it just sped through all your stories!
they are ALL really good. I was like reading the real HP, or almost!
I'm sure it must be hard to continue to write this soty after DH but I really think you should keep it as you planned it firsthand. Personally I don't care if its close to DH. To be fair, I always knew that the final battle had to take place in Hogwarts... i doubt anyone will anoy you for keeping it there!
Please, pretty please, keep updating this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by krista Reality

12th May 2008:
my mom got me hooked on your stories and i love all the other stories that you have written here. they all got finished, but i noticed that this one is not. it has been a rather long time since you have written and i notice all the other fans pleading with you to write and finish this story.you are very good and are so talented. i am sure if your finished this story, then your fans would leave you alone for awhile, because like me, they would read your stoires over and over and enjoy them.i hope you answer my review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by KGB Reality

4th April 2008:
still in the works or are you done with this one? your other works are absolutely fantastic and im looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by suzy Reality

3rd April 2008:
I really like your fic and I hope that you finish it. Your "ginny" has more depth of character than Rowling's, and by having her continuing to appear in this story, it makes it easier to see how she and harry could have future together.
BTW I don't think that some similarities to DH should prevent you from using them yourself, especially if they germinated with you before you read DH. I didn't start reading fan fiction until AFTER I finished the entire series--and it hasn't stopped me from enjoying any of the "new" or "alternate" stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by milad Reality

17th March 2008:
Hey there!
Are you still coming along or what? I'm not going to lie, I just started your fanfiction yesterday and now that I'm done reading it in its entirety I can wait to see the rest coming.
It has been nearly 5 months since your last update, and by the sound of your A/Ns at the end of each chapter it seems even by your standards it is considered a VERY long hold.
Your story is really magnificent. I was really captured by your words, and when my mother called for lunch I didn't even notice, until she came by and literally dragged me by :-)
So, please keep it coming, and don't abandon this, it really doesn't deserve being abandoned right now.
We are all faithfully waiting for your update.

 Report Review

Review #13, by olive Reality

15th March 2008:
I have been waiting for the story update 6 months around. Atleast add a comment in last chapter when it will be updated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hawke Reality

14th March 2008:
Is this an abandoned story? If so...I am sad as I really have enjoyed it so far. We have been waiting since October 2007.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Robert Weasley Reality

20th February 2008:
Another excellent chapter, but I see it has been a few months since you've updated. Please don't let the actual series ruin your work! Rework it if you must, but please finish this book even if it mirrors DH as originally planned! Your work is simply too good to not terminate elegantly!

 Report Review

Review #16, by professorBean The Dream

12th February 2008:
This is a great story. I had stopped reading this story before and glad I did. It gave me a chance to come back and re-read it from the beginning. Great work. ProfessorBean

 Report Review

Review #17, by Poterhead Reality

11th February 2008:
PLease finish the story we all want to know what happens. This is the best DH alternative. Please continue the story. I love it!!! But I can see u told us major secrets but u can change them. I cant wait for the next chapter please add me to your mailing list at mundaygagan256@aol.com. You have really captured the Harry/ Ginny persona.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Peaches Reality

8th February 2008:
Great chapter, you're an awesome writer. Keep it up, I want to see how this story ends...please remember to complete it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liv Reality

3rd February 2008:
Plz,plz, plz continu this story. i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tia Reality

29th January 2008:
can u add me to your mailing list? tiaboycrazy369@yahoo.com. thanx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Geraint Reality

10th January 2008:
I take it this story has been abandoned then? I hate it when authors do this. It wouldn't be so bad if they confirmed either way whatsa happening. A simple "i cant be bothered anymore" is better than just leaving things!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tomac Reality

4th January 2008:
Really good story. Hope you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WiseRaven Reality

28th December 2007:
come on come on update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clara The New Mission

22nd December 2007:
Fantastic! You have a brilliant stye of writing, perhaps slightly similar to J.K. Rowling herself! Can't wait to read on! OK, this is being REALLY picky, just constructive critisicm, watch out for spelling mistakes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by laka The Hidden Chamber

18th December 2007:
your story is fantastic. i've read your 4 stories starting with lily & james before this, and this is truly the best one. Its gripping, very realistic, and the characters are well portrayed and interesting. I do hope you come back and finish this - I would love to know how it ends

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>