Reading Reviews for I Found a Reason For Me
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazy_Dane Chapter Two

30th March 2007:
Wow I like it... reminds me of "Pretty Woman". Please updat soon...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grintgirl12 Chapter Two

16th January 2007:
Wow cool really really good! It would be sooo cool is Ron turned out to be Lexie's dad!

 Report Review

Review #3, by queenb_jan Chapter Two

4th August 2006:
whens the next chapter comin'?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark_Sakura Chapter Two

30th June 2006:
hurry up wit the next chapter and was ron helping her or bein perverted

 Report Review

Review #5, by queenb_jan Chapter Two

10th May 2006:
plzzzzzzzz bring ot another chapter


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny Crosby Chapter Two

22nd April 2006:
this is good, not horrible but not great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RW+HG4EVER Chapter Two

15th April 2006:
Lexie is Ron's daughter isn't she? I bet she is.

 Report Review

Review #8, by suchageek Chapter Two

21st March 2006:
FINALLY!!!! Update soon and quicker, I'm really interested to find out what's going on. Is Ron the father? Were they even together? I want to know AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The suspense is killing me!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JenTigerPotter Chapter Two

20th March 2006:
please continue! PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Teardrop Chapter Two

13th March 2006:
That was a really good chapter, I liked it and please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nina Lennardes Chapter Two

12th March 2006:
Finally! God, I didn't think you were gonna ever write any more. I suppose it'll be another year before the third chapter, so I won't get my hopes up. But, hey, it's good....at least you finally wrote something! Good job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pj Chapter Two

11th March 2006:
keep up with the good work and review soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cutie17 Chapter Two

22nd February 2006:
Great chapter, you finally updated! I loved it, I can't wait to find out why Hermione works at the bar! Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsHermioneWeasely Chapter Two

21st February 2006:
oh my God you finally updated i'm soooooooo happy plz hurry!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Olivia Chapter Two

19th February 2006:
OMG! OMG! THANK GOD U UPDATED! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! YAY! IT JUST MAKES ME SO HAPPY FOR SOME REASON! pleeeez try not to take so long to update next time...but i dont want to rush perfection. well keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luckistars Chapter Two

19th February 2006:
OMG, Lexie is still so cute! Finally you updated, I am so happy. And still, Ron is sorta oblivious... still guilible as hell.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lyn Chapter Two

19th February 2006:
Not bad. The dialogue can get kind of confusing at times, but the story's good so far. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Chapter Two

18th February 2006:
OMG!! This is a good story. Very untraditional for a R/H story. But that's what makes it great. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shii and Nel Chapter Two

18th February 2006:
Pretty good, I liked it, it has suspense in it because now you've reduced my mind to having a small highlight... whose the father... good news you've cleared my headache. =P It's great so far, but you should start a new paragraph every time a new speaker speaks. Its grammer, looks nice, and also gives the illusion its even longer. =P it was a good job overall.

 Report Review

Review #20, by zoe1 Chapter One

26th January 2006:
oooh cliff hanger! great so far...didnt imagine hermione in that kind of out fit, but there you go...ORIGINALITY! great...hurry up and write chapter 2 lol!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneroxmysoxoff Chapter One

10th January 2006:
uh, it's really great, but are you ever going to update???? and there are a few grammar and writing mistakes, but it's not that bad..please correct it and write more. Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mypossedrivesmecrazy Chapter One

10th January 2006:
Wow, that is so cool! I mean, it's really interesting...For all those people who said bad things about you or your story, I'm truly sorry for them and for how immature they are. It's called fanfiction for a reason. I think it's really good, but you need to update, i keep checking for a second chapter, and it's never there. I'm getting frustrated, cuz your letting a good story and a good talent go to waste.....I think it's one of the best storyline's i've ever read, and you need to update. For those of you who don't like it, don't reveiw it if all you have to say are cus words...grow up. Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dandilion Chapter One

26th December 2005:
this story is sooooo nice. You should continue it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by adri4 Chapter One

20th December 2005:
write more pleaz

 Report Review

Review #25, by rose Chapter One

18th December 2005:
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so good keeep writing and soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>