11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ems25 The Best Birthday Ever

26th November 2005:
Hi i am really enjoying your story the charactors are all in canon, not sure about harry always being teary though!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I guess Harry is a bit whiny in my book, but he's going through a lot of stuff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by darthvengeful The Best Birthday Ever

17th October 2005:
Veruy good again. This is a very enjoyable story and I am liking it very much. and I must say thst your writing is improving as the chapters keep coming which is great.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate the compliment. I really am trying to write like JK Rowling...or at least, in her manner.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekd The Privet Protection Ends

5th September 2005:
This is getting REALLY good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by newgirl The Privet Protection Ends

4th September 2005:
hmm, interesting take on Aunt Petunia. I got a bit of that vibe too from the books...

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful The Privet Protection Ends

4th September 2005:
great chapter very shocking though but i think it is a good thing to do well done and pleae update soon

Author's Response: Hey, I finally finished the 4th chapter and added a 5th....just needs to be validated. More is on the way, I swear. I've just had a lot going on with work and school but I'm going to post some more very very soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful The Wedding

4th September 2005:
great chapter you are really getting everything set up very nicely nice touch with the dumbledore nod as well

 Report Review

Review #7, by newgirl The Call of the House-Elf

4th September 2005:
Wow, unexpected turn there. Nice.

Author's Response: Hey, I'm still chugging away on it. I've finished the fourth chapter and added the 5th!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ekd The Call of the House-Elf

4th September 2005:
ooooo...this is getting good! please keep writing..i love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Peaches and Pie The Call of the House-Elf

3rd September 2005:
Wow but at least she's dead!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darthvengeful The Call of the House-Elf

3rd September 2005:
great chapter what a cliffhanger really glad that you got harry and ginny back togerther i am a fanaticall h/g shipper the bit with kreacher was very interesting as well and you have left me wanting more so well done and please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengeful The Somber Ride

3rd September 2005:
i like it this is a very good chapter and has set up the story very nicely well done hope the rest is as good and please update quickly i hate waiting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login