Reading Reviews for Narcissa Falling
  
194 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nina The Butterfly Broods

19th October 2007:
hii!! could you please continue? >.< this waiting it's unbeareable!!! please TTOTT more more!!! It's the best HP story ever!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Seren The Butterfly Broods

13th July 2007:
hey when are you continuing?? this is like..my forth review and you keep not updating TOT that's so cruel...i just love this story, you're one of my favourite autors, please coninue soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seren McGowan The Butterfly Broods

19th May 2007:
Well...I've been waiting for the next chapter for...what can it be?...a monht? two months?...>_> hell no! much more! c'mon continue TTOTT you're just so great!!! c'mon, c'mon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by goddess_of_hades The Butterfly Broods

22nd January 2007:
Another excellent chapter. As I think I've said before, both Narcissa and Severus are written extremely well. The parts with Lucius seemed a bit vague, but I guess it would be in such circumstances. I'm sort of wondering what exactly Sirius was referring to, because I personally think he would be busy doing something with James and co. during his times at Hogsmeade and Lucius would have already graduated by then, so unless it's a bit AU, that seems a little shaky, but it doesn't really matter since the rest of the story is so strong. Narcissa's relationships with the two boys are very intriguing, although I do find myself hopelessly biased against Sirius. That's not your fault or the story's fault though, and this is actually the first story I've read where I'm actually a little understanding towards him. I certainly hope you update again soon, but unless you're a trusted author, I'll have to be willing to wait. As far as I can tell, it's very backed up right now. Anyway, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel Of Darkness The Butterfly Broods

31st December 2006:
Glad you've updated and are back! Her relationship with Sirius and Snape are very interesting and complex. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen Carina The Butterfly Broods

19th December 2006:
OMG I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY! its amazingly well written and every charachter is nailed down pefectly. un-freaking-believeable work! plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Monoxide_dreams The Butterfly Broods

15th December 2006:
eeep.
this is absolutely positively wonderful.
I really think this is onew of the best fics about narcissa i've read.


Author's Response: Wow - thank you! It's lovely to read a comment like that. Thanks for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovecandy62 The Butterfly Broods

23rd November 2006:
First of all, I'm very glad that you continued writing. ^_^ And, also, very nice chapter. I hope that you continue writing. This stroy is very good, and I simply love it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by midori The Butterfly Broods

21st November 2006:
Haha. Hey there.
I havent read this story for so long.. I think I forgot most of what has happened. But still, I like this chapter, its great.

Keep up the good work!
Your readers will love more.^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostMaeblleshire The Butterfly Broods

21st November 2006:
Your writing is still impeccable, even after all this time. I'm glad to see that you're going to continue this story; I have always enjoyed it very much. I'm starting to remember a lot about it now, and though I'll probably have to reread the past few chapters, I'll stick with this story until the end. Great work, I hope you find inspiration for another chapter soon. ♥

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it's lovely to know you're still reading it and enjoying it - I'm very sorry about the massive wait! I hate it when I read an update and I can barely remember the previous plot developements :-( Thanks for taking the time to write a wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by libellule The Butterfly Broods

21st November 2006:
love it!! can't wait for what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lil weasley The Butterfly Broods

21st November 2006:
I'd almost forgotten what this story was about i had to trace back a few chappys lol, i like it try and update more often please??? anywho good work keep it up xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by eskimo girl The Butterfly Broods

21st November 2006:
YAY!! You're back! I do hope your writer's block has ended and that things have calmed down, because I'm hooked on this story once again and I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #14, by goddess_of_hades The Butterfly's Vow

3rd November 2006:
First of all, I just want to say that I love this story. I have read too many stories where Narcissa is just a little ballerina-princess socialite, and I just don't see her that way. I also like the way you did Severus. He's angsty, like he should be, very Slytherin, and you were able to make a romance with him without pulling him out of character.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Seren Malfoy The Butterfly's Vow

28th August 2006:
Heyyy ^___^ I just wanted to say that it's simply great! the greatest fic I've ever read! so go on with it, please *-* I'll be waiting the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angie The Butterfly's Vow

27th July 2006:
lovely chapter, update plz!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll be updating fairly soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wolke7 The Butterfly's Vow

27th July 2006:
i love your story, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: So sorry about the wait, I'm afraid other things just overwhelmed me for a while. I'm writing again though so hopefully you'll soon be obliged by an update. I'm glad you're enjoying the story; thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by siobhan_malfoy The Butterfly's Vow

21st May 2006:
omg sooooooooooooo good please update soon

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! Will update as soon as it's written.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Midori The Butterfly's Vow

13th May 2006:
Wonderful story! Definately going to my favorites.
Your story is brilliant and captivating, something not one can read everyday. Good plot with a couple of twists and turns.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate your review. It's interesting to hear precisely what it is about my writing that people people like. Thanks for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Australia's_#1_HPfan The Butterfly's Vow

23rd April 2006:
This story puts sirius' life in a whole different perspective for me and also makes me see things from a different pov. so thanx you write really well and i will look forward to reading more of your work. from Australia's_#1_HPfan

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing; I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thestrangeone The Butterfly's Vow

15th April 2006:
I love your story.^_^
Please continue.^^

Author's Response: Thank you :-) Don't worry, I will finish it, but I'm afraid it won't be my summer holidays (after A-Level exams).

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilovecandy62 The Butterfly's Vow

15th April 2006:
I love it! Please update

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I'll update as soon as my exams are over.

 Report Review

Review #23, by k2_vet The Butterfly's Vow

14th April 2006:
This story is amazing!!!!! love it!!!
Cant wait for the next chapter


Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you love it. Sorry the next chapters wont be out till after my exams :-(

 Report Review

Review #24, by SoccerPrincess The Butterfly's Vow

28th March 2006:
Cute story!!!!! Please update soon!!! I really like the way u protray Severus.... though I am surprised not to see Lucius Malfoy in the story. I also like ur pics... they're cute. The part with Narcissa's Dad totally grossed me! ewww!! I love Sirius! Anyway, Good Luck with the story!!

Author's Response: Fear not, Lucius will appear...I'm pleased you like the pics, it's fun making them :-) Heh, Narcissa's dad is supposed to gross you out, I'm glad it worked!

 Report Review

Review #25, by son <b><u>The Butterfly Pinned</b></u>

28th March 2006:
great

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>