Reading Reviews for Behind Black
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IntoNeverland03 The Battle

25th August 2006:
i love it and ur disclaimers.=)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hari_Puttar The Battle

31st January 2006:
You are......wierd. Not in a bad way or any thing, but your story is wild!!!!!!!!!! tho good. Anyway. And now since I have reviewed yuor story, you have to review mine!!!!! At least Trials Of a Teacher. I'm begging you man, does thou have nought heart?

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaith The Battle

28th May 2005:
~Really Great. I am glad that is chapter was longer. I really loved it. ~

 Report Review

Review #4, by CourtneyFaith Boring Speeches and Tic-Tac-Toe

28th May 2005:
~LOL.LOL.LOL.LOL.LOL.LOL.LOL.LOL. Really great.~

 Report Review

Review #5, by CourtneyFaith Lei

28th May 2005:
~I know this may become tiresome to read but Great Chapter. Really i love it.~

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Meeting the Dead Folk (or the Bad Cliffhanger)

28th May 2005:
~Really Really Love the way you write.~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith The Beginning of Death

28th May 2005:
~You are a great writer. I love this chapter. MRSCRIBBLE YOU ROCK.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Behind Black

28th May 2005:
~I love this chapter. A very good start that will allow you to build. Also i love your notes. They are almost as enjoyable as the actual plot.~

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneatheart The Beginning of Death

28th May 2005:
I like it, I also like your sense of humor!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I love Orlando The Battle

28th January 2005:
So original! Ilike the ideas! Youk now, I'm usually not happy with the idea of Sirius dying but this changes everything.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex The Beginning of Death

28th May 2004:
I like it so far but I would have expected Sirius to be more surprised then that when he saw James and Lily.

 Report Review

Review #12, by insane_angel The Battle

20th March 2004:
i be likein the whole war thing.yes harry and dumbeldore rule! ahem, getiing carried away again! plz write more! even if it is finished!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronronchukpatty The Battle

3rd December 2003:
wow I love it... definately goin into my favorites! plz write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hannah The Battle

24th November 2003:
That was kind of freaky, but really cool, too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy The Battle

27th October 2003:
Great chapter!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpbgoblin The Battle

25th October 2003:
this is complete crap

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you didn't like my story, but you didn't have to put yourself through the torture of actually reading the whole story. If you didn't like it, then you could have not reviewed. And next time, please don't say that 'this is complete crap' because that doesn't improve my writing. Please give advice on how I write instead of just leaving a one liner such as your review. mrscribble

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anna The Beginning of Death

25th October 2003:
um, i don't know if ten is the worst or best , but i'm going to say it's the best!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrspotter Boring Speeches and Tic-Tac-Toe

20th October 2003:
It's ace,but I wish the chapters were longer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by roese The Beginning of Death

12th October 2003:
i really enjoyed it (your a crazy person)

 Report Review

Review #20, by roese The Beginning of Death

12th October 2003:
i really enjoyed it (your a crazy person)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SammyD Boring Speeches and Tic-Tac-Toe

11th October 2003:
~Great Story! I like the idea!~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #22, by *_WolfGurl_* Boring Speeches and Tic-Tac-Toe

11th October 2003:
LoL! This is great! I absolutely love it! This is definately going in my favorites, please add more soon! Please?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Erin Boring Speeches and Tic-Tac-Toe

11th October 2003:
lol your KILLER funny!!! the man kept ranting on about NOTHING!! I don't own harry potter. Well, anyway, that was awesome and it must be killer boring living in an imataion heaven. I DON'T OWN HARRY POTTER!!!!! ne wayzzzzz....bye P.S. I don't own harry potter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny Lei

7th October 2003:
It's a great story keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Lei

5th October 2003:
SIRIUS IS NOT DEAD! HE'S COMING BACK! THE BITCH KNOWN AS "JK ROWLING" IS GOING TO BRING HIM BACK! HE'S STILL ALIVE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>