84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missnyadean Prologue

10th July 2011:
=) I love the idea!! Please continue, great start!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara_Sj Prologue

4th March 2011:
Awww this seems like an AMAZING idea and it is written /beautifully/. I wish you'd actually continue with it :/ It's ...

I don't know what to say.

Just, I LOVE the idea. and how you've written it.

and everything. gosh, why did I start this when I /saw/ the abandoned in big letters? Do I /want/ to torture myself?

Please :D ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by unicorn_magik Prologue

26th February 2009:
Oh, come on. Why don't you update anything anymore?? You are such an amazing writer!! PLEASE UPDATE!! Us readers need you!!

P.S. Great beggining for this story. Update!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I have stopped writing for this site :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by etl100 Prologue

18th January 2009:
i kinda liked this story, it could turn it's self around, but i can see why u abandoned it

Author's Response: Just too big of a project that I have no time to finish :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pixie4sparks Prologue

13th April 2008:
You should keep writing it's getting intresting. I also love The Sisterhood of The Traveling Pants too.

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately I have no time to continue on with this story, it's deeply regretted and I am forever sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenixfire46 Prologue

16th March 2008:
so glad to hear that you are writing another story...it's funny! especially the part about all the things they've 'broken'. I luv the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, so this is a brilliant story already! Please keep it going! Hugs, phoenixfire46

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusroxmywhitesox Prologue

23rd February 2008:
This is an awesome first chapter!! You've really got me intrigued now! Please update ASAP. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess_seline Prologue

3rd January 2008:
so did you give this story up? seems like it..

You wrote this 2 years ago and still nothing. That a little sad.

I need to say that you nailed that prologue. Its really is comperable with the real book about the pants. I would love to read more but I think that this was it? i dunno.. Prove me wrong:p

well done =) with writing this and if you like a challenge write further and show that your able to write with a different wrinting style and that you can give Ann Brashares a run for her money :D

Author's Response: Yes, I just never found the time to start it up..it was meant to be a full length story and that got too intimidating when looking at how little time I actually have to write. Definitely regret not finishing, so I am sorry. It was soo much fun to write this though, from this different style of writing. Maybe one day I'll dabble in it again :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HugsandKisses15 Prologue

8th December 2007:
ha this sounds like
it'll be good. i love
the sisterhood of
the traveling pants,
so if this is anything
like that then im sure
ill like this too. can't
waitt for the rest :]

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by =) Prologue

17th November 2007:
Wow this is a real change...why did you think of writing something like this? I mean like so unlike ur usual style of like head-on & straight into the story kinda thing =P...i dunoo though cuz i still think it held some meaning but it left me feeling confused..what was the actual meaning of the Travelling Trouser? Is it like a connection between the 4 Maruaders?

Author's Response: lol, don't worry you weren't supposed to understand really anything, (least of all the trousers), since this was just a prologue....I was planning on making this a really long fic...but I don't know anymore. If you've ever read the sisterhood of the traveling pants...you'd understand the way the story is written and what not. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglemary Prologue

11th November 2007:
please update!!! i love this story

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by missy Prologue

25th October 2007:
You know it wouldnt kill you to tell who is talking a little earlier.

Author's Response: it's a little author's trick to get the reader to read on. but honestly, i like not giving away who's talking. it makes the writing harder. hope you still liked it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp_rocks Prologue

25th October 2007:
O MY MERLIN! I loved it! ah! ok. well, it was just the prologue, sure. but i loved it. waiting for an update!


Author's Response: thanks so much! loved the merlin reference. hugs, dear!

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_MrsMalfoy_x Prologue

24th October 2007:
Two Words: LOVE IT
Guess what's really funny? The Sisterhood of The Traveling Pants is on TV right now and I'm watching it! How strange huh? So anyways, brilliant beginning keep it up!

xxx

Author's Response: How creepy. Or ironic. Irony can be a fun little tool in life. Thanks for reading this and for reviewing! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DenasDreams2 Prologue

14th October 2007:
You have done a wonderful job of marrying "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants" with the Marauders of "Harry Potter"! Two of my favorite series are now together in one story. I am hooked and looking forward to chapter one! You even began with my favorite Marauder, though I dearly love Sirius and James, too. I'm afraid I just can't like Peter. I hope you will continue with this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Who can like Peter? Lol, but it's not like I can just cut him out of the story...that would just be weird. But anyways..I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aliveinyoureyes Prologue

12th October 2007:
awesome so far! update soon =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cheeky Monkey Prologue

22nd September 2007:
intriguing. more please :) xxx

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by werewolf_lover69 Prologue

22nd August 2007:
ahah this is great.
i can already tell
which characters
are supposed to
resemble the ones
in the sisterhood of
the traveling pants.
i can't wait for the
next update!!


Author's Response: Thank you very much! It was fun to try and mimic the marauders after the sisterhood characters. Somewhat at least. Glad you liked!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HauntedLyra22 Prologue

13th July 2007:
that was...amazing...ive read all the books and saw the movie and i loved it and this is just...wow...!! i was sure it was either remus or james who was writing...but yeah it was remus...you did an amazing job on describing the relationships between the boys and everything i just loved it and cant wait for more!!
-Lyra

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! This prologue actually took me a very long time to write..because i wanted it to be perfect. So I love hearing compliments! Thanks for taking the time to read and to review! Hugs, dear.

 Report Review

Review #20, by GryffindorGirl29 Prologue

29th June 2007:
That was a very good beginning to what I am sure will be an amazing story! I love the idea of the 'Traveling Trousers' and am excited to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! This was actually a really hard prologue to write for some reason, lol, but I think it turned out alright. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks, dear!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wishiwerentamuggle! Prologue

4th March 2007:
hahahahahaha oh my god i read the title of this and just started laughing ! very creative :P awesome start here

Author's Response: Hehehe, why thank you very much! The idea just hit one day as the most obvious thing in the world. I thought I'd give it a try. Thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Prologue

9th December 2006:
haha, once i saw this, i was quite amused by the banner lol. WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Really? Lol, awesome. I just adore the banner, myself. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Startling Samm-e Prologue

19th October 2006:
Hey!!!! Kool first chapta! Kould u pwease make more?!!!(HURRY) See UR sToRy LaTeR!!!- SAMM-E

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! You wrote 'Kool'. That reminds me of Kool-Aid. I adore kool-aid. And now I'm smiling. Thanks for the review, dear! Hugs.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RemusBlack Prologue

20th September 2006:
Hey there! This was great! A brilliant begining. But where are the updates? please don`t abandon this story, it could be great on hpff (i know, lame imitation of the Sorting hat ;O) but nevertheless: please continue writing this! I even add it to my favs, okay? Please? Update soon! *does puppy dog eyes* :OD

Author's Response: Yeah. The updates. Are locked up in a filing cabinet in my brain at the present moment. But I may unlock them soon, and write down what I find. I know it seems like I've abandoned this story, but I haven't. I promise. Thanks for checking it out however! And for the favorites, wow! P.s. i liked your imitation of the sorting hat. it made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MischiefGirl Prologue

30th August 2006:
Wow. I'm like.. really blown away right now. :D That was beautiful! Really, amazingly written! I haven't read that book.. but it sounds like a great one. ;)
I really love this. Seriously. Yup. :D I'm lovin' it! And I can't wait for the next chapter! ;P Please? It's so good! :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, this review was just gushing with nice-ness. Thank you! And you know, you really should read the sisterhood books, they're such a good, light, read. And ya, I pretty much tried my hardest to mimick the writing style from them. So if you like this, you'll probably like them too. Wow. I feel like I'm an advertiser for the books. Lovely. And by lovely, I mean, 'wow, I'm sorry for being so queer.' Lol. So anyhow, thank you muchly! I appreciate the review and I'm glad you decided to read this..erm..prologue. Lol. ..I really need to update this one.....Hugs, dear!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>