Reading Reviews for Reece in Hogwarts
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by m.e. Chapter 3-Of Glowing Things

30th March 2005:
wow this is ....umm odd... and theres no such thing as coke in the wizerding world.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucille266 Reece in Hogwarts

30th March 2004:
this was very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by evilcourtney Chapter 3-Of Glowing Things

17th September 2003:
Yes the / 's are all very weird. I don't know why they are there. Oh well. ~the authoress~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danielle Chapter 3-Of Glowing Things

13th September 2003:
Okay....rite. Well all I can say is that I have no idea where this is headed so I'll reserve all comments unitl then. BTW what is with the /'s? PS this is not a real rating till ive read it all

 Report Review

Review #5, by evilcourtney Reece in Hogwarts

17th August 2003:
In reply to the two previous messages (which will not be called flames as they are simply too pathetic to be called as such) What kind of a flame is \'It sucked\' and \'Get a life\'? I don\'t notice that you have told me WHY it sucked, if so, I could have remedied any parts that happend to irritate or offend you in any way possible. And as for \'Getting a life\' as you put it, I happen to have one at the moment, if I were dead, I don\'t think I\'d be walking around do you? I also noticed that you didn\'t have the courage to leave an e-mail address either. What did you think I would do to you? Spam you? I have no time to as I attend school, work and write, read and constructively review fics, unlike someone I could speak of here. All I would have done, if anything at all, is perhaps e-mail you asking exactly what you did not like about my fic and then not bother you again. It seems to be you who needs to \'Get a life\' and find something better to do with your time, rather than hurry the course of RSI by typing useless 2-3 word not-even-good-enough-to-be-flames. Liz, your e-mail wouldn\'t happen to be sunshiners_08@hotmail.com now would it? *rubs hands together evily* I\'ll have to do something about that right after I\'ve posted a couple more fics..... ~The Authoress herself~

 Report Review

Review #6, by liz Reece in Hogwarts

5th August 2003:
it sucked

 Report Review

Review #7, by liz Reece in Hogwarts

5th August 2003:
get a life

 Report Review

Review #8, by PADFOOT Reece in Hogwarts

25th July 2003:
THATS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY, THE BIT ABOUT DRACO MALFOY ON MINE SHOULD BE UP VERY SOON, PADFOOT

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pastbyer Reece in Hogwarts

22nd July 2003:
*Maniacal laughter rings around the rooms of the Crystal Castle as everyone falls over laughing, except for Zack of course, he\'s in his sound-proof bubble* Very good so far courtney, though I must say you should hurry up with more chapters coz the next few bits should be pretty funny...... But I think I won\'t put up any spoilers here coz then it would spoil the fun. Hm, pun-ny... NB... What does NB stand for?... Never mind. Anyway, do make sure that the centaurs get trapped as well, eh? Ok, may Randomism live on!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Reece in Hogwarts

9th July 2003:
This is really funny!!!! I hope you write more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by *KAT* Reece in Hogwarts

8th July 2003:
thanx for reviewing my story check out the sequal if you want i love this its really funny keep going lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rose Reece in Hogwarts

6th July 2003:
hehe i like the coke bottle idea. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emilie Reece in Hogwarts

4th July 2003:
Very confusing story. What the hell is happening? But if you keep writing, I think it\'ll turn good. I suspect that Reece guy....hmmmm....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emilie Reece in Hogwarts

4th July 2003:
Oh, btw, I loved Hermiones eqations. Womder if she\'ll ever figure them out. And I liked the vocabulary you used. Makes it funnier.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emilie Reece in Hogwarts

1st July 2003:
Hey there! Thank you so much for your review! It made me so happy! And Im very honoured that Im now on your recommended stories list. Thats really, really cool! I havent read your story yet. Im at a friends house, so I kinda need to go, but I\'ll read it next time I have time. I promise. Thanks a ton again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snakegurl Reece in Hogwarts

15th June 2003:
Hi! I read both of your chapters and i must say this is funny! I mean Snape with a pink thong, hilarous, plz write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Reece in Hogwarts

15th June 2003:
Hahah! Funny! The willow and coke bottles! Oh, and Snape of course! \"Come and get \'em greasy!\" hahah! (Sorry, I\'m just in silly mood now). Anyways, it\'s cool and funny and I hope you\'ll add more soon, please? Oh, do you think you could maybe review something of mine?...Not to beg or anything...lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by *KAT* Reece in Hogwarts

7th June 2003:
thanx for your reveiw of my how to get a guy to dump you in 10 days theres a new chapter up thanx again rachel (p.s if you want you can add me to ur msn) lol bye

 Report Review

Review #19, by serpensortia Reece in Hogwarts

2nd June 2003:
Peace is called for. lol i like your story it is really good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nobodysboy Reece in Hogwarts

31st May 2003:
Nice story. Keep updating. The only thing is, it\'s kinda short, but, no worry. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by serpensortia Reece in Hogwarts

30th May 2003:
I read your review in my story... I know mine was negative in that Cheerleading one...but it was supossed to be. I know it has potential and all...but the fact that Chris\'s name was used...it isnt right. I don\'t need Chris complaining about you guys not liking him. He complains to me and i don\'t need it. I think that everyone should respect everyones writing and leave other authors out of it (unless they say its okay). That Cheerleading one was funny to a point. I didn\'t mind reading it and i would continue to read it had my friend not been violated like that. BTW this is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose Reece in Hogwarts

28th May 2003:
uh huh.....id like 2 see hermiones result of that equation. if it were me i\'d be looking absent-mindedly bak over wot id dun...unable 2 understand a bit of it!! :P :) well, cya @ skool (its 7.35 Thursday morning!) look 4ward 2 that test hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

 Report Review

Review #23, by gen Reece in Hogwarts

27th May 2003:
hey HEY wat a random story ... ne way .. i luv da way da willow tree does not destroy reece .. since u and tina r totally obsessed with him.. it actually made the willow tree kindof humane lol ur story\'s kl lol cya @ skl

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose Reece in Hogwarts

25th May 2003:
omg hahaha I luv this!!!! My fav. part iz of the whomping willow ^_-!! It haz feelings!!!!! hehehe thnx so much 4 recommending me...I feel special ^_^ well, write more, I\'ll check bak l8r! bi\'s!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login