Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Reece in Hogwarts
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by m.e. Chapter 3-Of Glowing Things

30th March 2005:
wow this is ....umm odd... and theres no such thing as coke in the wizerding world.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucille266 Reece in Hogwarts

30th March 2004:
this was very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by evilcourtney Chapter 3-Of Glowing Things

17th September 2003:
Yes the / 's are all very weird. I don't know why they are there. Oh well. ~the authoress~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danielle Chapter 3-Of Glowing Things

13th September 2003:
Okay....rite. Well all I can say is that I have no idea where this is headed so I'll reserve all comments unitl then. BTW what is with the /'s? PS this is not a real rating till ive read it all

 Report Review

Review #5, by evilcourtney Reece in Hogwarts

17th August 2003:
In reply to the two previous messages (which will not be called flames as they are simply too pathetic to be called as such) What kind of a flame is \'It sucked\' and \'Get a life\'? I don\'t notice that you have told me WHY it sucked, if so, I could have remedied any parts that happend to irritate or offend you in any way possible. And as for \'Getting a life\' as you put it, I happen to have one at the moment, if I were dead, I don\'t think I\'d be walking around do you? I also noticed that you didn\'t have the courage to leave an e-mail address either. What did you think I would do to you? Spam you? I have no time to as I attend school, work and write, read and constructively review fics, unlike someone I could speak of here. All I would have done, if anything at all, is perhaps e-mail you asking exactly what you did not like about my fic and then not bother you again. It seems to be you who needs to \'Get a life\' and find something better to do with your time, rather than hurry the course of RSI by typing useless 2-3 word not-even-good-enough-to-be-flames. Liz, your e-mail wouldn\'t happen to be sunshiners_08@hotmail.com now would it? *rubs hands together evily* I\'ll have to do something about that right after I\'ve posted a couple more fics..... ~The Authoress herself~

 Report Review

Review #6, by liz Reece in Hogwarts

5th August 2003:
it sucked

 Report Review

Review #7, by liz Reece in Hogwarts

5th August 2003:
get a life

 Report Review

Review #8, by PADFOOT Reece in Hogwarts

25th July 2003:
THATS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY, THE BIT ABOUT DRACO MALFOY ON MINE SHOULD BE UP VERY SOON, PADFOOT

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pastbyer Reece in Hogwarts

22nd July 2003:
*Maniacal laughter rings around the rooms of the Crystal Castle as everyone falls over laughing, except for Zack of course, he\'s in his sound-proof bubble* Very good so far courtney, though I must say you should hurry up with more chapters coz the next few bits should be pretty funny...... But I think I won\'t put up any spoilers here coz then it would spoil the fun. Hm, pun-ny... NB... What does NB stand for?... Never mind. Anyway, do make sure that the centaurs get trapped as well, eh? Ok, may Randomism live on!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Reece in Hogwarts

9th July 2003:
This is really funny!!!! I hope you write more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by *KAT* Reece in Hogwarts

8th July 2003:
thanx for reviewing my story check out the sequal if you want i love this its really funny keep going lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rose Reece in Hogwarts

6th July 2003:
hehe i like the coke bottle idea. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emilie Reece in Hogwarts

4th July 2003:
Very confusing story. What the hell is happening? But if you keep writing, I think it\'ll turn good. I suspect that Reece guy....hmmmm....

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emilie Reece in Hogwarts

4th July 2003:
Oh, btw, I loved Hermiones eqations. Womder if she\'ll ever figure them out. And I liked the vocabulary you used. Makes it funnier.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emilie Reece in Hogwarts

1st July 2003:
Hey there! Thank you so much for your review! It made me so happy! And Im very honoured that Im now on your recommended stories list. Thats really, really cool! I havent read your story yet. Im at a friends house, so I kinda need to go, but I\'ll read it next time I have time. I promise. Thanks a ton again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snakegurl Reece in Hogwarts

15th June 2003:
Hi! I read both of your chapters and i must say this is funny! I mean Snape with a pink thong, hilarous, plz write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Reece in Hogwarts

15th June 2003:
Hahah! Funny! The willow and coke bottles! Oh, and Snape of course! \"Come and get \'em greasy!\" hahah! (Sorry, I\'m just in silly mood now). Anyways, it\'s cool and funny and I hope you\'ll add more soon, please? Oh, do you think you could maybe review something of mine?...Not to beg or anything...lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by *KAT* Reece in Hogwarts

7th June 2003:
thanx for your reveiw of my how to get a guy to dump you in 10 days theres a new chapter up thanx again rachel (p.s if you want you can add me to ur msn) lol bye

 Report Review

Review #19, by serpensortia Reece in Hogwarts

2nd June 2003:
Peace is called for. lol i like your story it is really good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nobodysboy Reece in Hogwarts

31st May 2003:
Nice story. Keep updating. The only thing is, it\'s kinda short, but, no worry. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by serpensortia Reece in Hogwarts

30th May 2003:
I read your review in my story... I know mine was negative in that Cheerleading one...but it was supossed to be. I know it has potential and all...but the fact that Chris\'s name was used...it isnt right. I don\'t need Chris complaining about you guys not liking him. He complains to me and i don\'t need it. I think that everyone should respect everyones writing and leave other authors out of it (unless they say its okay). That Cheerleading one was funny to a point. I didn\'t mind reading it and i would continue to read it had my friend not been violated like that. BTW this is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose Reece in Hogwarts

28th May 2003:
uh huh.....id like 2 see hermiones result of that equation. if it were me i\'d be looking absent-mindedly bak over wot id dun...unable 2 understand a bit of it!! :P :) well, cya @ skool (its 7.35 Thursday morning!) look 4ward 2 that test hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

 Report Review

Review #23, by gen Reece in Hogwarts

27th May 2003:
hey HEY wat a random story ... ne way .. i luv da way da willow tree does not destroy reece .. since u and tina r totally obsessed with him.. it actually made the willow tree kindof humane lol ur story\'s kl lol cya @ skl

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose Reece in Hogwarts

25th May 2003:
omg hahaha I luv this!!!! My fav. part iz of the whomping willow ^_-!! It haz feelings!!!!! hehehe thnx so much 4 recommending me...I feel special ^_^ well, write more, I\'ll check bak l8r! bi\'s!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login