Reading Reviews for To Have Loved and Lost
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hunky Dory Marry me

9th March 2008:
very good, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hprwhggw_hogwarts monster? me? probably...

7th September 2007:
i love this story its great

 Report Review

Review #3, by - monster? me? probably...

2nd October 2006:
That was really good
And only the first chappie
Best author around in my opinion
Plese write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by bits n' pieces monster? me? probably...

9th August 2006:
This was an awsome chapter and I think the story is going to be just as awsome!I have never read a story like this and I just can't wait for more of it. I'm just a bit surprised that nobody said anything about her suddenly transforming into a huge fox. I found that funny in a weird way..lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by butterbeer adict Marry me

8th August 2006:
please please please update soon!!cant you see that i am on my knees begging for more(tsk tsk tsk..get your mind out of the gutter...)well,as you already know,i love this story and i think it is fantastic!!*rates 10*

 Report Review

Review #6, by butterbeer adict Marry me

15th July 2006:
this story is flippin awsome!!please update as soon as you can!*begs for more*10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by butterbeer adict Not Unloved, Unknown

15th July 2006:
i really love the kit character.this is awsome..

 Report Review

Review #8, by butterbeer adict I hate doors!!!

15th July 2006:
woot woot!remus kissed bane..i wonder it is going to be akward between them in the next chapter..great job writing this chapter, by the way

 Report Review

Review #9, by butterbeer adict monster? me? probably...

15th July 2006:
whoa!!!what is this girl??i dont think i have ever read a story with characters like these.i think a congratulations is in order b/c i have read a BUNCH of storys.
p.s
great job on the first chapter it certainly got me interested

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookish_Beauty Marry me

26th June 2006:
wow, this is splendiferous!! upsate soon, i love this!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandykris412 Marry me

9th June 2006:
Fluffiness rocks my world! So happy, so love-y, so absolutely PERF!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kandykris412 monster? me? probably...

8th June 2006:
awww! so sad!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JenTigerPotter Marry me

25th May 2006:
I'm confused. Why am I confused, you ask? I have no idea. Yes, I AM mental, thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bexi_potter Marry me

16th May 2006:
wooo bane and remus sittin on a couch, erm.....no rhyming words. crap. well, yayness! theyre 2geva! (kind of...) update soooon!
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by moondust23 Marry me

15th May 2006:
Aww..I love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!
=}

 Report Review

Review #16, by mudgirl123 Marry me

15th May 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww tanki tanki!!!!!!!!!!1 YOU SOOOO MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 till next time.... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by mudgirl123 Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

14th May 2006:
dude i thats like today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 you better keep your word cause i'll be cheaking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome story!!!!! she's like the perfect anime character ya know she sooo fits in !!!!!!!!!!!11 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by glowla monster? me? probably...

12th May 2006:
oo i like!

 Report Review

Review #19, by faith I hate doors!!!

11th May 2006:
it's really good so far.....

 Report Review

Review #20, by bexi_potter Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

8th May 2006:
It's really good! Aw, Remus is so sweet. Love him so much. Can't wait to read more, and May 7th was yesterday! Hurry up! lol.
Definitely added to favourites, and rated 10. =D
love from,
bex
xxxx

Author's Response: Sorry Peoples. I know it's past due, but there was an unexpected delay on the chapter for blind faith, but I promise I'll update as soon as I can and it will be good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ellen Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

7th May 2006:
brilliant! :):):):):):):):):)
cool pic of James

 Report Review

Review #22, by ellen Not Unloved, Unknown

7th May 2006:
so funny when she attacked kit *laughing out loud* :):):)
cool Sirius black pic

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellen I hate doors!!!

7th May 2006:
cool story, this is my fave fan fic, keep writing :):)
its super good

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paloma Patil Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

6th May 2006:
Looking forward to the next...Paloma

 Report Review

Review #25, by MaLlOrY Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

4th May 2006:
NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT MAY 7!!! I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!! I MAY DIE BEFORE THEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (also your picture won't come up at the end of the chapter)

Author's Response: As for the pictures, there was a character change due to some feedback on Bane from a good friend of mine, and I think there may just be a linking problem. Although no one commented about it. I will warn once more, I will be updating this story as often as I can, but another one should be appearing soon that will have some spoilers for this one. Nothing too terrible, but you have been warned

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>