Reading Reviews for To Have Loved and Lost
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hunky Dory Marry me

9th March 2008:
very good, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hprwhggw_hogwarts monster? me? probably...

7th September 2007:
i love this story its great

 Report Review

Review #3, by - monster? me? probably...

2nd October 2006:
That was really good
And only the first chappie
Best author around in my opinion
Plese write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by bits n' pieces monster? me? probably...

9th August 2006:
This was an awsome chapter and I think the story is going to be just as awsome!I have never read a story like this and I just can't wait for more of it. I'm just a bit surprised that nobody said anything about her suddenly transforming into a huge fox. I found that funny in a weird way..lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by butterbeer adict Marry me

8th August 2006:
please please please update soon!!cant you see that i am on my knees begging for more(tsk tsk tsk..get your mind out of the gutter...)well,as you already know,i love this story and i think it is fantastic!!*rates 10*

 Report Review

Review #6, by butterbeer adict Marry me

15th July 2006:
this story is flippin awsome!!please update as soon as you can!*begs for more*10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by butterbeer adict Not Unloved, Unknown

15th July 2006:
i really love the kit character.this is awsome..

 Report Review

Review #8, by butterbeer adict I hate doors!!!

15th July 2006:
woot woot!remus kissed bane..i wonder it is going to be akward between them in the next chapter..great job writing this chapter, by the way

 Report Review

Review #9, by butterbeer adict monster? me? probably...

15th July 2006:
whoa!!!what is this girl??i dont think i have ever read a story with characters like these.i think a congratulations is in order b/c i have read a BUNCH of storys.
p.s
great job on the first chapter it certainly got me interested

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookish_Beauty Marry me

26th June 2006:
wow, this is splendiferous!! upsate soon, i love this!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandykris412 Marry me

9th June 2006:
Fluffiness rocks my world! So happy, so love-y, so absolutely PERF!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kandykris412 monster? me? probably...

8th June 2006:
awww! so sad!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JenTigerPotter Marry me

25th May 2006:
I'm confused. Why am I confused, you ask? I have no idea. Yes, I AM mental, thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #14, by moondust23 Marry me

15th May 2006:
Aww..I love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!
=}

 Report Review

Review #15, by mudgirl123 Marry me

15th May 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww tanki tanki!!!!!!!!!!1 YOU SOOOO MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 till next time.... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by mudgirl123 Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

14th May 2006:
dude i thats like today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 you better keep your word cause i'll be cheaking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome story!!!!! she's like the perfect anime character ya know she sooo fits in !!!!!!!!!!!11 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by glowla monster? me? probably...

12th May 2006:
oo i like!

 Report Review

Review #18, by faith I hate doors!!!

11th May 2006:
it's really good so far.....

 Report Review

Review #19, by ellen Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

7th May 2006:
brilliant! :):):):):):):):):)
cool pic of James

 Report Review

Review #20, by ellen Not Unloved, Unknown

7th May 2006:
so funny when she attacked kit *laughing out loud* :):):)
cool Sirius black pic

 Report Review

Review #21, by ellen I hate doors!!!

7th May 2006:
cool story, this is my fave fan fic, keep writing :):)
its super good

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paloma Patil Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

6th May 2006:
Looking forward to the next...Paloma

 Report Review

Review #23, by MaLlOrY Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

4th May 2006:
NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT MAY 7!!! I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!! I MAY DIE BEFORE THEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (also your picture won't come up at the end of the chapter)

Author's Response: As for the pictures, there was a character change due to some feedback on Bane from a good friend of mine, and I think there may just be a linking problem. Although no one commented about it. I will warn once more, I will be updating this story as often as I can, but another one should be appearing soon that will have some spoilers for this one. Nothing too terrible, but you have been warned

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauderette Transmutations, Explanations, and... Chocolate coffee?!

4th May 2006:
this is really good! FYI the pic of Bane didn't show up in the 3rd or 2nd one. otherwise really good! can't wait for the update

 Report Review

Review #25, by icefox Not Unloved, Unknown

23rd March 2006:
love the chapter, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>