Reading Reviews for Broken Chords
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by holly bergman Arrival at Hogwarts

12th March 2006:
Your chapter is a little bit short but I enjoyed it. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by holly bergman Arrival at Hogwarts

12th March 2006:
Your chapter is a little bit short but I enjoyed it. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LastRose Arrival at Hogwarts

2nd January 2005:
Very promising story! Please continue to update it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Malfoy Chapter 1 Getting on the Train

25th July 2004:
hey hurry and update!! whats takin so long?? i like it and i wish u would update!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by briana Arrival at Hogwarts

16th July 2004:
i like the story so far and i cant wait for an update but i do wish that your chapters were longer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raeven_Moon Arrival at Hogwarts

3rd March 2004:
This is great so far. I LUV it!!!!! please please PLEASE update soon. Oh could you make the chaps. a bit longer? Good job and good luck with the writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raeven_Moon Arrival at Hogwarts

3rd March 2004:
This is great so far. I LUV it!!!!! please please PLEASE update soon. Oh could you make the chaps. a bit longer? Good job and good luck with the writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mallory Arrival at Hogwarts

30th November 2003:
hey i luv your story, please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Boe Chapter 1 Getting on the Train

20th September 2003:
Lovely beginning, want to see where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRemusLupin Chapter 1 Getting on the Train

20th September 2003:
So far it sounds like it will turn out to be a good story. But i noticed that under characters you listed all the people that were alive (or most) after OotP. So i'm not sure i fully understand how it's going to work. Oh, well, i'll check back later to see, so far it's good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Akura Chapter 1 Getting on the Train

20th September 2003:
I would love for this story to go on forever, but I know ppl move on, and grow up, but please! I love this!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forsakenphoenix Chapter 1 Getting on the Train

14th September 2003:
This is an excellent start and I must say that I absolutely love the title of this story. I would enjoy to see where this was going.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login