Reading Reviews for Promises to Keep
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyWeasleyFan Preparations

3rd April 2008:
amazing as alwayss i love this story cant wait for moree

 Report Review

Review #2, by wyfan_64 Preparations

2nd March 2008:
great chapter for a great story keep up the good work and please continue the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by OneDamselsKiss Preparations

2nd March 2008:
OMG! I know that this took you a long time, but really this was absolutely bloody fantastic! I am left touched and hoping that they will make it through this! Please do try to update soon! this was amazing! 10/10!

~The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovetoreadhp Preparations

2nd March 2008:
I am not very good at reviewing, but I just wanted you to know that I read your story a long time ago and was so disappointed that it stopped... I hope you continue with it!! The characters seem so real, while keeping what we know of them from the books, you have added new elements to their personalities that seem so natural. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hersheyk Old and New

2nd March 2008:
Why is this mission a secret? Telling Harry would not endanger anything. it is a rather mundane assignement.

Author's Response: Mostly for dramatic suspense... :) I'm silly that way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Celticfaerie13 Preparations

1st March 2008:
*does a little happy dance* YAY! I'm so glad you finally updated! Lol and don't worry, i sometimes have writer's block like nothing else : ) hope it goes better for you and I eagerly await the next chapter because I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by patty Preparations

1st March 2008:
Hurry and write another chapter please!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry_lover_08 Preparations

1st March 2008:
YES!!! I've been waiting for an update forever!! It was brilliant.keep writing!! 10-10

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Preparations

1st March 2008:
Hey. I love it. I can not bevllie that u are back. And it's good day to. My b-day is tw yeah. I have changed my penname to HarryGinnyFan188 but u know me as ILoveLost1888. Welcome Black!!! ~Jackie~ 100=100. hugs kiss.

 Report Review

Review #10, by wyfan_64 Old and New

13th December 2007:
great story cannt wait for the rest

 Report Review

Review #11, by addicted12 Old and New

21st November 2007:
hey, i hope there is another chapter to this.I really want you to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyFan18 Old and New

18th November 2007:
Hi. I love it. U know me as ILoveLost1888 but I do not like the penname anymore. Can u plases update. I can not what to read Hannah & George. I hope that Ginny and Harry are going to get married and have more kids. ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: I swear I plan to finish it eventually... life is just so hectic right now. I'm sorry everyone!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cupidbug Old and New

8th November 2007:
how soon until the next chapter??

 Report Review

Review #14, by Giwea Old and New

25th October 2007:
I really like this story, hopefully there will be an update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by llamasanta Old and New

20th September 2007:
Update soon please? Because, if you don't know this already that is, this story is. breath-takingly amazing, no lie. And I am honored to have stumbled across its magnificance.

Author's Response: I'm glad you guys all like it! Right now I am struggling with passing my 90 days at a new job, trying to get into online classes, write an original fiction and living back with my parents. I really am trying to get another chpater up, it's just really hard right now. Bear with me and you won't be dissapointed.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celticfaerie13 Old and New

24th July 2007:
You're story is wonderful!! Are you adding more chapters? You really should, it's one of my favorites! : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by chrisluvsharry Two Halves

11th July 2007:
i love ur fanfic, it is positivelt amzing please continue writing it it jus rocks. i love ur ideas, it give jk rowlings world a more colourful feild to play on,


 Report Review

Review #18, by jenjen Old and New

4th June 2007:
I can't wait until the next chapter is up. Your story is great. Go for it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cupidbug Old and New

27th May 2007:
please update

Author's Response: *sigh* My muse is a little dead right now, I'm not sure when I'll be able to get the next chapter up. I'm sorry guys, things are just crazy right now. Plus I'm moving out of my parents home, so big things happeneing in my life.

 Report Review

Review #20, by fan18 Old and New

16th May 2007:
this is a really reat story. i was reading it on muggle net fan fiction and checking daily for updates, and becoming dissapointed. today i decided to check this sight and i was DELIGHTED to find the story here. please continue quickly!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hellzy Old and New

12th April 2007:
im loving the story. i cant belive Gin and Michael have to work together. But i was expecting them to meet again. can you pleaz update and add few more chapters im anxious to read more. well done its great.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Baltheir Old and New

3rd April 2007:
Hey there Gem, Finally got to reading since the WoW servers are down. I like the story in the last 5 chapters, very interesting ^^ Hope it continues to stay that way.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrs ginevra potter Old and New

13th March 2007:
if that jerk michael tries to get between harry and ginny, he's gonna be sorry! love the friendship george and hannah are building.. they both just need someone to be supportive right now. her character is simply wonderful and just what george and the kids need. i, however, need some more harry and ginny : ) i can't wait for them to fill potter manor with little potters! : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by balletforarainyday Old and New

25th February 2007:
Your women characters seem to face a lot of abuse, but then again it isn't really unimaginalbe. And I've noticed that practically all the Weasly men plus harry of course are like saints to them, it's a really lovely image. This story is just wonderful. The whole thing with Ginny and her new partner is going to be interesting. I can't wait to see what happens between Harry and Micheal when he finds out. I really hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnypotternic5 Old and New

25th February 2007:
wow great story george seems a little more adult and a little less jokester

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>