Reading Reviews for Too Far Gone
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_Rayne Grown-Up

1st December 2011:
What happened between them?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms_Marauder Time (and love) Heal all Wounds

11th December 2008:
i really like how you write, i like this story. but im confused... sirius commented on how james was going to the library again as if he had been there lately without lily even though james says its only for kissing... was he recently kissing another girl?

 Report Review

Review #3, by maulderers411 Changes

11th June 2008:
I just read the whole thing in one shot!! it was realy good!! I wish I had a man like James.. but then again don't we all!!! He is so beautiful!! you could never ask for more if you had him as a husband!!
it was really good... some stuff happened really quickly though . and you might want to review some of your grammer, it was hard to understand some things.
remember I am not saying this to be mean, I promise, I really did like your story, I just wanted to give you some constructive critisme(not sure if that us how you spell it!! LOL look at me giving advice about grammer when I can't even spell!! ANYWAYS!!)

bye,
great story, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shanxox Changes

24th February 2008:
i love this storie! its soo romantic! ive read it like 3 times this year lol :P
well, im a harry potter addict, what can i say!? :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan Changes

11th January 2008:
Omg this is a wonderful story I'm glad that I came accross it

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverFang13 Changes

22nd November 2007:
very nice work... I loved it all the way through!rnOh, if you don't totally aprove of the rating according to my words, just know that I am extremely picky as far as 'Lilly and James' stories go ; )

 Report Review

Review #7, by addicted12 Changes

20th November 2007:
good story

 Report Review

Review #8, by werewolf_lover69 Reminiscing

25th August 2007:
At first all this love was
sweet and now it makes
me wanna throw upp...
overkill.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cannis_lupus Christmas Gifts

3rd August 2007:
Excellent job with the story so far. I've got to go now but as soon as I get back online I am going to finish the story. You do an excellent job with the characters and it is a really enjoyable read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mauradersrock21 Confrontations with the Devil

13th July 2007:
wowowowow erin is a pyscho!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MonaPotter Changes

27th May 2007:
wow a cliffie r u makin a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #12, by gategirl324 Changes

15th April 2007:
i have read this story over and over and it STILL makes me cry! well, off i go to start over! (again)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KingWeasley N.E.W.T.'s and Secrets Revealed

28th March 2007:
Again, thoroughly enjoysble. Steller.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KingWeasley Reality Check and Losing Lily

23rd March 2007:
Cryptically awesmoe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rachelle Lily's Pain

5th February 2007:
I want the original too. My e-mail is chelbel1@verizon.net

Author's Response: I'll have to see if I can find it somewhere, it's definitely more graphic than the one I posted.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rachelle Changes

2nd February 2007:
That was amazing! I just read all the chapters! I cried at te end and almost through the whole novel!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Demetria Fawkes Fan Club

25th January 2007:
haha, i totally got the glenda goodwitcvh thing at the start of the chappie.. i lub it : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raini Changes

3rd January 2007:
Wow! I read your entire story in about a thirty minute sitting, and I've cried several times. Not to mention been forcefully reminded of my boyfriend. He proposed to me recently, and I felt a certain kinship to Lily. We're to be married in September. You've brightened my day, thank you. ^^

Author's Response: Thats wonderful! I wish you all the happiness in the world. I'm glad to know I've brightened your day, that is always the goal of any writer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan Elaine Changes

1st January 2007:
Excellent job!!!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #20, by Latina Lily Christmas Gifts

21st October 2006:
it was so passionate and sweet and nice and romantic and... well, you get the picture


Author's Response: LoL... I love this chapter. Mostly because I am a passionate Lily/James fan. I just love the marauders. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Latina Lily Changes

25th August 2006:
Alice and Frank weren't tortured until after Voldemort Killed Lily and James. Says so in OotP. I LOVE THE STORY! I love it, I love it, I love it...
Deffinatly made me feel all fluffy inside but it's also sad 'cause Voldemort kills them a little while later. =(

 Report Review

Review #22, by vicky a.k.a mrs_potter007 Grown-Up

22nd July 2006:
aww bless. i feel soooooooooooooooo sorry 4 lily n james :'( aww bless
it was a V-E-R-Y good chappie, i liked it a lot!!!!!!!!! :P

plz read mine the makeover by mrs_potter007 :P

thnx love vicky xxx



 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenna Changes

22nd July 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! let me just say that OUT OF ALL THE PAIRS AND FANFICTION I HAVE EVER READ (by the way, i am pretty much ALWAYS reading fanfiction!!!)THIS IS THE ALL TIME BEST FANFICTION EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this soooooooooooooooooooooo much it is insane!!!!! i think u should get a award or write a book OR SOMETHING!!!!!!! i love this story and i just wanted to let you know that tis is the BEST story EVER in the WORLD!!! really it is!! i have seen it on Muglenet to AND I LOVED IT THEN TOO!!! so you ROCK and i love how you make James SO SO SO SO SO sweet. actually YOU made me FALL IN LOVE with James!!!!! and if i could i would give u a 100 fo my rating!! you r abouve ALL OTHERS!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prongsie_potter_rulez Advice from Moony

17th July 2006:
ah Sirius. You wanted that kiss llfmoc

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fallen__Tears Changes

24th June 2006:
sad, but, "He is two months premature Lily, he is supposed to be small," Kylie said with a grin and kissed her grandson's hair. "He already looks so much like James." sounds soooo scary.

Kylie is already a grandmother!

but she died....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>