Reading Reviews for One Winter Night...
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky_Black No Chapters

3rd June 2006:
great story! I loved it. “Yeah…y-yeah.” said Peter (TRAITOR!), oh so true. peter is definitely a traitor.

~Sky~

Author's Response: oh yeah he is! thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chewing_gum12 No Chapters

9th April 2006:
Omg i loved it, im crying... darn... this is such an emotional nidgt! no more sad, mushy love stories for me! i need to go read a happy fic to make me happy again! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! The Drunk Elves are good for happy fics, so check them out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Enchantress of Nightmares No Chapters

1st January 2006:
That was a sweet story! Very cute and fluffy. Lily's quite emotional, isn't she?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I heart fluff (can't tell can you?) And yes, she does strike me as an overly-emotional character (though maybe not as bad as I made it out in this ficlet.) Mainly I based her on what my sister whould be like when she gets engaged. Anyways thanks so much!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by ?man? No Chapters

11th November 2005:
whats was THAT all about? i understand the story, but a little TOO fluffy for me but it was really good

Author's Response: yes. I LOOOOOVE FLUFF!!! and it was my first story, so i decided, why not?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunk Elves No Chapters

9th November 2005:
aw... it's fine! dw, we don't mind if you shose jt's!! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Actually, I have another story, which I was going to call As Yet Untitled, because I found a good title for the one i have posted now. The point being....Can i use the banner for another story for which I have no name? It would be greatly appricated, and I would hate to see such a beautiful banner not be used! So uh, think about it, and please let me know. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Drunk Elves No Chapters

8th November 2005:
oh no! darn... sorry... we didn't see jtsoccer saying that they could do a banner... sorry! we weren't trying to steal the limelight! Sorry! You don't have to use our banner! soooo sorry! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: dont be so sorry! its okay...i just have to decide which one to choose....hmmmmmm

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk Elves No Chapters

8th November 2005:
Aaaaaand... bum da ching!!! You are our 'person' for the week! we decided you are the cooliest story we is reading this week, and 'cos you asked for a banner, and because Winky felt like making one, we made you one! If you don't like it, we don't really mind, but yeah. Winky just felt like making one, she hates having dates and stuff to look forward to and deadlines.... so yeah. You know the banner drill, here is the tag to paste in the summary box and you are off! hope you like it! Image hosted by Photobucket.com hope the title is ok!

Author's Response: Woooowwww! Im the person of the week!!! yay! And thanks so much for the gorgeous banner...hmm....which one to choose?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk Elves No Chapters

8th November 2005:
Aw... this is the sweetiest! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: omg thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aussie_princess_94 No Chapters

2nd November 2005:
Great story! It was really sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! PS: to anyone who reads this: What should the title be? I am open to suggestions!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jtsoccer No Chapters

29th October 2005:
Aww, that was really sweet... I was wondering, could I make a banner for this story too? Or not... but annnnyways, this is such a sweet story, I *love* it!

Author's Response: well, you already know the answer! And thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by elfbwillow No Chapters

26th October 2005:
Awww that was sweet. A couple of spelling errors, but that did not deter from the great story. Good job

Author's Response: Omg thanks! I love when people tell me I need to fix something! (seriously, I not being scarcastic at all, my spelling sucks!) I'll go look over it now! : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Carolyn No Chapters

26th October 2005:
that was cute :) “Yeah…y-yeah.” said Peter (TRAITOR!) that made me laugh hahaha!

Author's Response: I aim to please! glad u liked it! (ps: He IS a traitor!!*grumbles*)

 Report Review

Review #13, by manya No Chapters

13th October 2005:
love it! very sweet! (if you think your stories abt J/L are mushy/fluffy, check out mine. those were weak sappy moments...but SAPPY IS FUN!) keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Sappy IS fun!!!!! and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by snowcap No Chapters

7th September 2005:
awwww!!!! thats great! i love it, and i think it remind me of something, i'm not sure what, but oh well. that is really good, i always fall for the romantic stuff (lol)

Author's Response: Yay! And me too(lol)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vampire_Penguin No Chapters

7th September 2005:
Awww! That was so perfect! I loved it! Haha nice ending :P

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aumbriette No Chapters

1st September 2005:
Very cute, but you should try doing it in paragraphs instead (it would be easier to read) But I just love those stories that turn the worst day into the best.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I dont really know how, but, I'll try to figure it out for my next one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annika Keys No Chapters

31st August 2005:
Hey sorry for the terrible title/chapter title/ summary. I'm no good at that stuff, andI had no one to help me. ~Annika~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login