Reading Reviews for Please Remember
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moony_1986 I will.

7th November 2006:
The fic's so sad.

have a 10/10

I made a banner, so if you wanted to see it give us your email addy.
You don't have to use it or even like it :-) Just had nothing to do so I thought I'd play around.

Also if you like some of it, but want something changed let me know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paloma Patil I will.

7th May 2006:
Lovley. It breaks my heart, but it's sweet at the same time. I hope JKR allows a happier ending for this pair, I must say. Even so, you write the angst very well. The song works well, also. Nice work. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #3, by Human_Hosepipe I will.

27th September 2005:
Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate stories where Tonks dies ,but yours is soooooo friken good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It is a wonderful oneshot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauders_4_Ever I will.

27th September 2005:
Just re-read this again as well, and yeah... same effect... i was in tears by the end. great job writing this! i love it! keep up the great work! keep posting! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Best_Weasley I will.

25th September 2005:
Omg i love this!! I love this song!! and this story goes amazing with it!! its sooooo sad but sooo good, and of course, nice choice of song!! I love ur story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bethany I will.

17th September 2005:
That was so sad! but yet it was good! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #7, by P I will.

8th September 2005:
my dora... *Sob, sob* Really, hm, I've gone all teary eyed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moonys_girl I will.

31st August 2005:
sad... Boo hoo... but it's still well written!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lolly I will.

30th August 2005:
Thats soooo sad... but so great, too!

Author's Response: thank you! i really appretiate that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenny I will.

30th August 2005:
aww... that was written so well! i was actually crying! *sniff sniff* great job! i love this one-shot! it's brilliant... even though it's sad... and the song completely fits the mood! btw, i just wanted to say that i really like this song as well! so yeah... lol. well, GREAT job! thx for sharing it! =)

Author's Response: im glad you like it thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by greenyoda987 I will.

30th August 2005:
Where are my fricken tissues? I was in tears... still am actually. That was really good. And I loved when Remus was talking about how Nymphadora was the only one who noticed his depression and tried to comfort him. And the part at the end. So sweet. Great story. Sad, but great!

Author's Response: im sorry i made you cry...im glad you lilke it though! thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login