Reading Reviews for Eight Questions For Hermione
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarrysBuckbeak11 Eight Questions For Hermione

5th February 2008:
lol. That was simply entertaining... especially at the end when Ron says: "Um, no Hermione, that was all, I just had those eight questions..." such jokes. I wish you had more of these... 100/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Parisha Patil Eight Questions For Hermione

8th January 2008:
Awesome! I was laughing the whole time. Its so good. I mean its great. I think you should advertise this or something.wait.I have an Idea. There is this wonderful RPG forum I know about. hp-finalprophecy.net/forum . GO there. REgister yourself and when you get sorted tell them 'Peevesie' told you about it. Then contact 'SamanthatSwan' Invoke the name 'Peevesie' once more and tell her about your story with a link. Also look around the rest of the site. Its fun really. Also I seriously think that you need to do this

any questions? on the site 'sakadec' will help you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoodbyeLove4 Eight Questions For Hermione

29th July 2007:
I loved it so funny! Ron can be such a bloody idiot sometimes

Cori

 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Red_Headed_Weasley Eight Questions For Hermione

5th June 2007:
lol that was cute

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Asabi Eight Questions For Hermione

28th February 2007:
Very cute!! I loved it : )



Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lifter57 Eight Questions For Hermione

13th February 2007:
hey snakes - up to your usual standard - great tale

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lifter57 Eight Questions For Hermione

13th February 2007:
hey snakes - up to your usual standard - great tale

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anony_Mouse Eight Questions For Hermione

18th January 2007:
This so funny! It's really, really, amusing and I love the way you did the dialogue too! Ah, the images it gives me...*giggles*. I'll be guarenteed to smile every time I think of it!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose Eight Questions For Hermione

16th January 2007:
lol this was hilariously silly all of them were sort of OOC but it was still fun to read good job

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jedielfsorcerer Eight Questions For Hermione

16th December 2006:
ha hah a ha ha ha ha ha! do another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, but it was just a one-shot. S.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon_of_Ice Eight Questions For Hermione

12th December 2006:
That is awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #12, by wired2damoon Eight Questions For Hermione

6th December 2006:
Nice fic! I like your sense of humour well done!! 10! Going in my faves!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bobman Eight Questions For Hermione

29th November 2006:
pretty good. i myself am a fan of ron/hermione. the way it was worded threw me off a little, but it was still enjoyable. well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Di Eight Questions For Hermione

17th October 2006:
:)) that was great ... "night gown" ...:)) perfect Ron!!!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocoquills Eight Questions For Hermione

11th September 2006:
ROFLOL! Great story dude!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #16, by InsanelyLoserish Eight Questions For Hermione

12th August 2006:
WOO! That made mad laugh! It was very enjoyable. H/R shipperness! Yeah, that was very awesome, and I shall most definitly add it to my favs!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wantingtobe Eight Questions For Hermione

11th August 2006:
Funny =) That is soo funny dating advice from Harry =)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #18, by helloall Eight Questions For Hermione

11th August 2006:
that was great i had a smile on my face the whole way through. cant belive it took me so long to read this, very quick and witty humour, loved ginnys character.
adam

Author's Response: Thanks, it was fun to write, too. S.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ra_thegodofsun Eight Questions For Hermione

10th August 2006:
very good and very funny...you did a great job

Author's Response: Thanks you. S.

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlyingCauldron Eight Questions For Hermione

2nd August 2006:
very funny goal reached

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterFanMom Eight Questions For Hermione

20th July 2006:
HA!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenjen Eight Questions For Hermione

19th July 2006:
lol.... I like the ed: eight question... lol so funny!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Inkweaver Eight Questions For Hermione

30th June 2006:
HA HA that was funny *I'm just pulled a Luna Lovegod* I loved that hye was a thirty year old virgin but that does seem a little pathetic when you really think about it. I loved that it was only dialogue, too. It got alittle confusing when Ginny joined in and she wasn't identified right away. I did think it was funny that she smacked Harry and Ron. I'm also a big fan of the H/G and R/H ships. so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessamina Eight Questions For Hermione

24th May 2006:
Um, that was cute! Not what I was expecting, but cute. :) I'm waiting for a R/H one-shot to be validated right now...and I bet you would dig it, it ends with a proposal as well, so we must think alike! ") Anyways, I think you're a great writer, and I'm off to read your other stories now!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #25, by coldrock Eight Questions For Hermione

21st May 2006:
This is a very good one. Funny & romantic, i would like to see other write good ones like how u do. u are good & as other's said here u rock.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>