Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Eight Questions For Hermione
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarrysBuckbeak11 Eight Questions For Hermione

5th February 2008:
lol. That was simply entertaining... especially at the end when Ron says: "Um, no Hermione, that was all, I just had those eight questions..." such jokes. I wish you had more of these... 100/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Parisha Patil Eight Questions For Hermione

8th January 2008:
Awesome! I was laughing the whole time. Its so good. I mean its great. I think you should advertise this or something.wait.I have an Idea. There is this wonderful RPG forum I know about. hp-finalprophecy.net/forum . GO there. REgister yourself and when you get sorted tell them 'Peevesie' told you about it. Then contact 'SamanthatSwan' Invoke the name 'Peevesie' once more and tell her about your story with a link. Also look around the rest of the site. Its fun really. Also I seriously think that you need to do this

any questions? on the site 'sakadec' will help you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoodbyeLove4 Eight Questions For Hermione

29th July 2007:
I loved it so funny! Ron can be such a bloody idiot sometimes

Cori

 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Red_Headed_Weasley Eight Questions For Hermione

5th June 2007:
lol that was cute

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Asabi Eight Questions For Hermione

28th February 2007:
Very cute!! I loved it : )



Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lifter57 Eight Questions For Hermione

13th February 2007:
hey snakes - up to your usual standard - great tale

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lifter57 Eight Questions For Hermione

13th February 2007:
hey snakes - up to your usual standard - great tale

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anony_Mouse Eight Questions For Hermione

18th January 2007:
This so funny! It's really, really, amusing and I love the way you did the dialogue too! Ah, the images it gives me...*giggles*. I'll be guarenteed to smile every time I think of it!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose Eight Questions For Hermione

16th January 2007:
lol this was hilariously silly all of them were sort of OOC but it was still fun to read good job

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jedielfsorcerer Eight Questions For Hermione

16th December 2006:
ha hah a ha ha ha ha ha! do another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, but it was just a one-shot. S.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon_of_Ice Eight Questions For Hermione

12th December 2006:
That is awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #12, by wired2damoon Eight Questions For Hermione

6th December 2006:
Nice fic! I like your sense of humour well done!! 10! Going in my faves!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bobman Eight Questions For Hermione

29th November 2006:
pretty good. i myself am a fan of ron/hermione. the way it was worded threw me off a little, but it was still enjoyable. well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Di Eight Questions For Hermione

17th October 2006:
:)) that was great ... "night gown" ...:)) perfect Ron!!!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocoquills Eight Questions For Hermione

11th September 2006:
ROFLOL! Great story dude!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #16, by InsanelyLoserish Eight Questions For Hermione

12th August 2006:
WOO! That made mad laugh! It was very enjoyable. H/R shipperness! Yeah, that was very awesome, and I shall most definitly add it to my favs!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wantingtobe Eight Questions For Hermione

11th August 2006:
Funny =) That is soo funny dating advice from Harry =)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #18, by helloall Eight Questions For Hermione

11th August 2006:
that was great i had a smile on my face the whole way through. cant belive it took me so long to read this, very quick and witty humour, loved ginnys character.
adam

Author's Response: Thanks, it was fun to write, too. S.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ra_thegodofsun Eight Questions For Hermione

10th August 2006:
very good and very funny...you did a great job

Author's Response: Thanks you. S.

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlyingCauldron Eight Questions For Hermione

2nd August 2006:
very funny goal reached

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterFanMom Eight Questions For Hermione

20th July 2006:
HA!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenjen Eight Questions For Hermione

19th July 2006:
lol.... I like the ed: eight question... lol so funny!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Inkweaver Eight Questions For Hermione

30th June 2006:
HA HA that was funny *I'm just pulled a Luna Lovegod* I loved that hye was a thirty year old virgin but that does seem a little pathetic when you really think about it. I loved that it was only dialogue, too. It got alittle confusing when Ginny joined in and she wasn't identified right away. I did think it was funny that she smacked Harry and Ron. I'm also a big fan of the H/G and R/H ships. so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessamina Eight Questions For Hermione

24th May 2006:
Um, that was cute! Not what I was expecting, but cute. :) I'm waiting for a R/H one-shot to be validated right now...and I bet you would dig it, it ends with a proposal as well, so we must think alike! ") Anyways, I think you're a great writer, and I'm off to read your other stories now!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #25, by coldrock Eight Questions For Hermione

21st May 2006:
This is a very good one. Funny & romantic, i would like to see other write good ones like how u do. u are good & as other's said here u rock.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>