Reading Reviews for Remember
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Awakening and Discoveries

7th January 2006:
I know...I have been sitting her forever...just waiting? What happened to Hermione?! What happened to Chapter2?! Please update soon if you haven't totally forgotten about us!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kately Awakening and Discoveries

15th December 2005:
hey, what happened to you? I've been waiting for an update for months.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucy765 Awakening and Discoveries

8th September 2005:
oohh... Cliffie. Very nice chapter...!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Awakening and Discoveries

5th September 2005:
Kinda bizzare, but it kept my attention.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Traitor Awakening and Discoveries

4th September 2005:
omg! u have to right another chapter!!! wut happens! i love it o far! it was a little slow at the beginning but then it definatly picked up at th end!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kesfenix Awakening and Discoveries

4th September 2005:
You got me! I love the story, please keep writting it. Thank you. And great work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie Awakening and Discoveries

4th September 2005:
im gonna scream u really have to finish this what the hell happens i am so not gonna sllep wiv suspicion now

 Report Review

Review #8, by vikehi Awakening and Discoveries

4th September 2005:
Uh! and that is where you leave it? Torture us why don't you?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by VictoriaWeasley Awakening and Discoveries

3rd September 2005:
You have to update! Seriously, this looks like it's going to be an absolutely amazing story, and you write it out just right. ;) Update, or ye shall be forced to watch Hagrid and Filch dance in G-Strings....

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jesse Awakening and Discoveries

3rd September 2005:
What?!?! You couldn't have dont that!! Wheres the rest of it!?!? Nooo!!! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpotterfan89 Awakening and Discoveries

3rd September 2005:
WoW great start.. and the story is cool.. !!=) PLZ...UPDATE...NEED... TO KNOW... WHAT HAPPENS... NEXT..!!! ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks..take a deep breath lol, cause Chapter 2 is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasel_Bee Awakening and Discoveries

1st September 2005:
uh wow uh what uh happend

Author's Response: Now, I couldn't tell you that without giving away the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brooke Awakening and Discoveries

1st September 2005:
I really like it! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed, I'm working on Chapter 2 as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #14, by libbypotter Awakening and Discoveries

31st August 2005:
I like this beginning please update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by newgirl Awakening and Discoveries

31st August 2005:
whoa, what a start. This is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks..I really tried to set it off with a bang, glad you commented!

 Report Review

Review #16, by just another harry potter fan Awakening and Discoveries

31st August 2005:
Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Yep, I plan to!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sum1 else Awakening and Discoveries

30th August 2005:
kl plse upd8 soon...

Author's Response: Don't worry I will!

 Report Review

Review #18, by yourmom Awakening and Discoveries

30th August 2005:
OMG you have to keep goin that was really good!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm definetly going to keep adding.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Carly Awakening and Discoveries

30th August 2005:
This story is really good, very detailed and well written. I cant wait till you add more!

Author's Response: Thanks..I was definetly trying to be detailed so I'm glad you noticed!

 Report Review

Review #20, by laura Awakening and Discoveries

30th August 2005:
wow that was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay my first review! Thanks! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login