22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A True Potter Chapter Eight: Father Figure

3rd June 2014:
I really liked your story. Thanks for writing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashes of Darkness Chapter Eight: Father Figure

22nd September 2005:
i liked it...................you could do alot with a follow up!!! can't wait to read more of your stuff!!!! @~`~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by zoe Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

29th December 2004:
cool story

 Report Review

Review #4, by steve25canada Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

2nd August 2004:
as the saying goes...a leopard can't change its spots. well i guess you proved that wrong. i can't see snape being that nice to harry. he only does what he has to. iguess you can't "hate" someone because you didn't get along with thier parents. but i did llike the story & you have a talent there for someone young. keep it up. ta ta for now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by midge Chapter Eight: Father Figure

19th March 2004:
I read it through, and I set my standards too high . For a third grader, its impreessive. But like anything else, practice makes perfect. Your on the right track though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by midge Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

19th March 2004:
great topic butyour style needs to be worked on. you have promise. I feel flat hen I read this. To many he did this and he did that. Theres nobreak in that with queattions to build the mysteryor emotions. You are watching what is happening, but your not really inside the charachters head. What are they thinking and FEELING. Harry and Snape are to of the greatest psyches in HP, and this falls short

 Report Review

Review #7, by FroBoy Chapter Eight: Father Figure

17th October 2003:
Great story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverWolf10 Chapter Four: Troubling Nightmare

22nd September 2003:
Snape would never, never befriend Harry

 Report Review

Review #9, by damien Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

28th July 2003:
it needs more teenage angst. its childish, its to easy, it needs to be harder. but other than that it was pretty cool. good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evilcourtney Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

10th July 2003:
Thats Siriusly fluffy ficcing! *evil chuckle* So cute. I like the idea of the whole Snape as father figure thing as unlikely as it may be its still a great genre (what else can you call it?) to read. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by casssidy Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

8th July 2003:
This was good. I like Snape as a person with more emotion than in j.k.\'s books. I really like Helluin\'s Invenion Veritas as I see you do too. I really liked this story. At times it seemed like there were parts skipped, but overall I really liked it. I would really appreciate it if you would read what I have of my fan fic so far. I only have two chapters up right now but i might get the third one up tonight. Thanks. Great job. I\'ll try and read more of your stuff soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dolphin_girl7023 Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

4th July 2003:
vary well written (typed)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Myna Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

8th June 2003:
The story is... interesting. I like the more lovable Snape, but it would be much more readable if you used a bit longer senteces and not just past simle.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amanda Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

6th June 2003:
I don\'t know it was good.. but I believe you need more detail.. there are a few holes but other than that it was good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nik Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

28th May 2003:
This was awesome. We have different point of views that are the same though. I like fics where Dudley and Harry make up and become caring cousins, which you said you didn\'t really like. And you like Snape getting along better with Harry, which I think takes away half of the battle at Hogwarts....That\'s awesome.... I did love the story though it was great. Keep on writing your doing great.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jade Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

26th May 2003:
This was a great fic! If you have more I should have to read them. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

25th May 2003:
More, more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

25th May 2003:
Oh is this story ever getting good!!! I can\'t wait to see what happens, write more please!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chris Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

25th May 2003:
why must harry go through so much pain? He is a good buy, nevertheless, it\'s is your best story yet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

25th May 2003:
Good story, I liked it a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chris Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

24th May 2003:
Nice. Great idea of the father figure. Who\'d have thoght dumbledore would barge into the dursleys house. Keep up the excelent writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Chapter One: Back To Hogwarts

24th May 2003:
Excellent start, and very well written. I can\'t wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login