Reading Reviews for Green Eyes
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Serendipity1234 The Thrill of the Chase

29th September 2011:
Could you please update this story soon??
I really like it so far and I NEED to know how the plan works out!! And the party!!!
You're a great writer and I love all the humor mixed in.
And you really shouldn't leave this unfinished...it's such a great start!

Author's Response: I am working on revising and updating it, should be up soon! and thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serendipity123 The "Situation" Begins

23rd August 2011:
Hi
I really like your story!
Although I think James would be a little more angry/hurt if that actually happened...
Can't wait to see what happens when she goes out with James =]
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hmm perhaps! and thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Serendipity123 Bighead Boy

23rd August 2011:
Hi
I really like your story =]
but I did like the first chapter better too. It had more emotion. I think you should add more of their thoughts and feelings in.
The dialogue is very good though.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll definitely work on that, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serendipity123 A Good Use of a Metaphor

23rd August 2011:
Hi
Just want to say I LOVE THIS.
great start. I love how you set the scene with her so calm and then showed how she grew so hot and bothered when James came along. And I like how James is kinda funny "you're scary when you're mad"
But maybe try to add more of her thoughts in. Like specific reasons she's getting angry at him.
Please update soon (:

Author's Response: Aw thank you so so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna65 A Good Use of a Metaphor

13th August 2010:
i love this story, it's well written and really funny. Especially the last bit.. i love Sirius :) can't wait too read on

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx The Thrill of the Chase

5th August 2007:
Love this story so far! Can't wait to read more!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluv2eatcarbs The "Situation" Begins

16th July 2007:
I can't believe Sirius would do that to James! I don't care if he thinks he's 'warming her up' for James, that was still a horrible thing to do!...and I liked his character so much in the beginning.
Anyway, I thought this was a James/Sirius plan...did I read the summary wrong? lol.

~LB

Author's Response: No, it's not a James/Sirius plan, sorry about the confusion! But yes just keep reading and it will all make sense! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluv2eatcarbs Bighead Boy

16th July 2007:
Awww, the scene between Lily/James was really sweet (I thought) even though Lily's temper and JAmes' arrogance always gets in the way.

~LB

Author's Response: yes that tends to happen with them, huh? :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluv2eatcarbs A Good Use of a Metaphor

16th July 2007:
Oh my god, I love Sirius in this story! Lol. I loved when he said 'that was a good use of a metaphor,' and then the last line, it was so funny. I really like this story and would like to find out what 'the plan' is.

~LB

Author's Response: haha yeah that's one of my favorite lines! :) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Red Pheonix The Thrill of the Chase

4th May 2007:
wow, i cnt wait for the next chap!! sorry i havent reviewed the others, i had no idea wat to write (as usual wen it comes to reviews) lol but ur story is great i love it! in fact im off now to check out ur other fics so i g2g bibi lol 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Goddess182 The "Situation" Begins

28th April 2007:
haha. I loved it! especially in james diary entry
p.s. U know you love me.
That was a classic

Author's Response: I know! That line is particularily a favorite of mine! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xHEARTSandLOVEo The Thrill of the Chase

26th April 2007:
I

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Thrill of the Chase

5th April 2007:
lol cant wait for more! i love sirius/lily fics where everyone is happy with james/lily in the end...does dat make sense!?!?
grt job and i soo totally no wut u mean by not being able to update and feeling horrid! :)

lyl lyl

Author's Response: lol i love sirius/lily/james love triange fics too! it makes sense, i think! :) i'll update asap so keep checking back in! thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva Talking Can Solve Anything

5th April 2007:
yay.knew sirius was a true frnd/sweetie...pass him on..haha!
nice chappie!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: of cooouuurrse. but jusst wait. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva The "Situation" Begins

5th April 2007:
nice chappie..i dont think i like lily very much here...she is kinda insensitive!!
and y did sirius ask her out...not worthy of a bff behavior!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: yes, that would be the ice queen side of lily..but don't worry about the confusion, i'm thinking of writing and posting the 'missing chapter' as i refer to it! meaning, the chapter where sirius asks liy out. i think it would be better that way! anyways, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Bighead Boy

5th April 2007:
hhaha!!i love stories where lily tells james she pities teh girl he ends up with!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: heheh. that's a favorite line of mine, if i do say so myself. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot and prongs foreva A Good Use of a Metaphor

5th April 2007:
hahaha!!! love the last line!! so cute!!
yes it was a good use of a metaphor...i like it though i wish the other marauders were more supportive...
lol sirius has a chicken!! haha!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: heheh! i think they are supportive but just difficultly so. i think it would be a tad unrealistic if there were like 'oh thats great! good for you james!' or 'oh i'm sorry about lily, she's just being difficult!' especially on sirius's side. but i don't really know. only Jo really knows for sure how they would truly react. but thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriusly_strawberry Bighead Boy

20th March 2007:
I DON'T LIKE THIS ONE AS MUCH

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: um alright.

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusly_strawberry A Good Use of a Metaphor

20th March 2007:
THAT'S REALLY FUNNY

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottersangel The Thrill of the Chase

19th March 2007:
Oo Exciting!! This chapter was extremely loveable for me. And I can't pinpoint why. But it was great!! PLEASE update soon!
Love ~K (10/10)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ink Laden Quill The Thrill of the Chase

18th March 2007:
Ahh, quite nice.
This shall be intersting. I love the idea of this story. It's very well written. Keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xotightwitprongsxo The Thrill of the Chase

17th March 2007:
yay! i rly like ur story:) its different:D update

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by shikozomi_mika Talking Can Solve Anything

17th January 2007:
I really liked your story and i think the plot works really well. Another chapter would be very welcome =]

Mika XxXxX

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AsianHotti A Good Use of a Metaphor

15th September 2006:
I like it a lot. One typo, winning is spelled with 2 Ns! Otherwise it was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much and also thanks for telling me about the error! =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by DrPepperchik Talking Can Solve Anything

5th August 2006:
very good!
update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>