Reading Reviews for Fate
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PiaSayWhat That was the most incredible kiss

14th August 2009:
i like this. very cute. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ZootSuitRiot Fate

1st February 2006:
its okay i guess.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rain That was the most incredible kiss

15th January 2006:
I absolutely love this story I hope you update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustAmy Fate

15th August 2004:
Ha.. Everyone I'm AmyK.. unfortunately I lost my password and my old email address in another computer:( sighs.. I've submitted a new fic under my new name (JustAmy) called "Unexpected". Its a Draco/Ginny and hopefully it'll be up soon. Thanks for all the positive comments on this story though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JustAmy Fate

15th August 2004:
Ha.. Everyone I'm AmyK.. unfortunately I lost my password and my old email address in another computer:( sighs.. I've submitted a new fic under my new name (JustAmy) called "Unexpected". Its a Draco/Ginny and hopefully it'll be up soon. Thanks for all the positive comments on this story though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ElfChick That was the most incredible kiss

9th August 2004:
YAAAAYY!!! It's so cute!!! Yay!!! update soon soon soon!!! Or I will die!! Waaa!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ElfChick The Plot Thickens....

9th August 2004:
OKOKOK, it is adorable!!! One of my new faves!!! Yay!!! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ElfChick Am I crazy?

9th August 2004:
It's cute, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hoppers That was the most incredible kiss

29th July 2004:
Really good. I totally love it. I''m adding it to my fav's, so hurry and post the next chapter soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NoLabels That was the most incredible kiss

19th June 2004:
That was so good! Hurry up and finish it! I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slimy_greenthing That was the most incredible kiss

26th May 2004:
PUH-LEEEZ update soon, ur story is soooo good, sorry i didn't review sooner but i didn't feel like stopping the nice flow of ur story w/ a review.... soo.... here i am!! wow, i admire ur ability to write like 'that' because if i tried to rite a kissing scene it would turn out like 'and then they smooched' sigh.... yes i suck, i know.... but can u go see my story called the homicidal savior? please!? oh well i g2g and eat my early midnight snack! bye, and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ltnaconejita The Plot Thickens....

13th April 2004:
aww! that's so cute! hurry and update, i wanna know how others react to their relationship... update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Libby That was the most incredible kiss

13th April 2004:
OMG! I love it! Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinmelter That was the most incredible kiss

10th April 2004:
ooh! that's so super cute! please update soon! i love how draco is with ginny, he's sweet, gentlemanly, but also knows when to make a move and take control. it's perfect! i just wish guys like that existed in real life! hehe. anyway, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ltnaconejita That was the most incredible kiss

9th April 2004:
awww! Draco and GInny are so cute! keep updating, I want to see where this goes........

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_Black215 That was the most incredible kiss

6th April 2004:
wow...nice! I RLy like this story and can't wait 4 u 2 update again!!! Plz don't keep me waiting too long or i mite go crazy!!! (no not rly but newayz) if u have enough time...would u mind reading my story Rocks Don't Float. U don't gotta. UPDATE SOON! :-P

 Report Review

Review #17, by We are MAD That was the most incredible kiss

6th April 2004:
That's it? NOOOOOO, I need more! On a less mental note, hey this is cute, plzplzplz wrtie more, lol! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by We are MAD A New Year

6th April 2004:
This is ace. I luv ur plot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by We are MAD Am I crazy?

6th April 2004:
This is sooo cool!

 Report Review

Review #20, by We are MAD Fate

6th April 2004:
Now this v cute, by far da cutest. U read mine? Plz R/R it, I'm unsure whether to continue, itz called Scared to Love.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annie That was the most incredible kiss

2nd April 2004:
I really love your story! Please keep on updating

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilCc Fate

1st April 2004:
Hmm Gryffindor? I find that hard to believe btu Im willign to go along with the plot = ]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue eyed Wonder That was the most incredible kiss

25th March 2004:
this is soooo kool u definitely hav 2 write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChocolateHorses That was the most incredible kiss

9th December 2003:
Sounds Like a Great Start! Can't wait to hear the rest of it! You turned an unlikely couple into something that could be really great! Keep up the good work! I'll check it again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Krissy Fate

26th August 2003:
Oh come on that was a cliffhanger please continue please please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>