13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by acatnamedmouse Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

14th February 2010:
aw made me cry but it was very well-written

 Report Review

Review #2, by nlg Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

8th August 2007:
awww so bitter sweet ootp was my favorite book (till deathly hallows came out of course) But i hated it when sirius died he's my favorite character followed by remus. I loved it, and give it 10 out of 10 good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crystal Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

1st June 2004:
That was so cute. I almost actually cried. the only thing i noticed wierd was that sirius didn't give harry the photo album, Hagrid did. No offence intended but i just noticed. Very good fic. my complients.

Author's Response: Oops.

Author's Response: Oops.

 Report Review

Review #4, by georgia Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

16th April 2004:
wow! this story is really good!! its so sad!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elizabeth kelley Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

16th March 2004:
good!it almost made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

22nd January 2004:
*blows nose and wipes ex-TREMELY wet eyes* That...*sniffles* was...*sniffles*...AWESOME!!!!!!! The song fit Harry's feelings on (the other) You-Know-Who's passing. I can't bear to say his name too often now - it's a painful reminder that he's...well...gone on a long trip, so to speak.

 Report Review

Review #7, by littleaquarianprincess Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

9th December 2003:
omg im now crying that u soo much - nah jokes girl that was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nicole Toma Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

18th November 2003:
damn, girl! it seems when i read every one of your stories, i always burst into tears... i have a feeling Jo (J.K.Rowling) couldnt have portrayed Harry's feelings about his godfather's death any better! (and it is spelled *hipogriff* or *hippogriff* i believe... good job girl, cant wait to read your next beautiful piece.

Author's Response: Why, thank you very much! I feel so flattered! Ooh, and about the hippogriff/hipogriff thing...I can't believe I made that mistake...oops. I wrote a Lord of the Rings/Harry Potter crossover, which I am in the process of rewriting right now. If you want to read the old version before I post the new one, the title is "There is Always Hope" and its in Angst. I think you might like that one, if you are an LotR fan.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

22nd September 2003:
luv it but hate the topic. i cant believe she did that (by she i mean jkr) u made me cry. about the songfic----it was really good....scatch that...great but i hope you write something happy? how many times have i cried over that 1 paragraph in ootp.........

Author's Response: I know. I cried like a baby, and had to put the book down for about an hour....:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PriscillaRyu Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

20th September 2003:
Trying to make me cry are you Ami? :sniffle: Very very good. Is there more???

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harmona Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

12th September 2003:
I don't know the song, but I know that I'm depressed now. It's really good, please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LTDan Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

11th September 2003:
Do I even want to read the rest? This is so depressing. It's really good. Ashley Gearing is... well, she's just... amazing. Anyway, I love this, hurry up and continue! :) ~Alexa~ 9/10 :)

Author's Response: I know. I have talked to her throught email, and she has a great personality as well.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Boe Can You Hear Me When I Talk to You?

11th September 2003:
Ohhhhhhhhhh- I'd love to see where this goes, it's so sad!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login